Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Centerville, UT

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 26 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Lisa B. on 02/03/2021

"Ron Case Roofing removed and replaced my aging roof which had many serious problems. In addition they replaced all the old soffit, fascia and rain gutters and did extensive repair on my chimney. It was a big project on my 68 year old house but the end result is amazing! They are attentive to every detail and their skill is unsurpassed. It was not a quick job. They are professionals who take pride in their work and I am thrilled with my new roof. The house looks great and I am so happy I hired Ron Case Roofing. I do not have a single criticism of their work! Great company!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (801) 294-7663 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Shawn M. on 11/17/2020

"He is awesome and I would recommend them to anyone."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (801) 870-2948 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jonny B. on 10/09/2020

"Quick, helpful, knowledgeable and thorough.! What else do you need in an inspector?"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (801) 244-1770 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Alona P. on 02/02/2021

"."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (888) 528-3077 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lisa S. on 08/04/2020

"Brian did an excellent job. He was through and professional. He did the inspection for my brother's house and they were pleased as well. I fully recommend him for any home inspection job."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (801) 928-1573 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Colten B. on 06/28/2020

"Great guy did an amazing job hopefully he can get more tools to check water lines and sewage lines "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (801) 598-3820 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Shane D. on 08/12/2020

"Was detail oriented and walked me through the house after the inspection "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (801) 230-4899 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jacob C. on 11/05/2019

"Very nice, detailed, informative, and customer service facing company!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (801) 436-7233 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Zadia B. on 09/19/2020

"Justin was knowledgeable, patient, and didn't frighten my clients with the recommendations or concerns he had. Very thorough process taken. I will be calling him again!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (269) 986-2316 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Craig N. on 01/07/2021

"He does excellent work and goes above beyond."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (435) 213-1582 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by K. C. on 02/10/2021

"Nick was professional and great to work with. He provided us easy access to him whenever necessary. He was detailed and able to assure us that with a few improvements we are buying a home we can count on for years to come. Overall, the experience was the best we have ever had with a home inspector. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (801) 830-9370 Call Now
Posted by Nestorie c. on 02/22/2021

"Very good workers and good company. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (801) 946-1247 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lisa M. on 11/03/2020

"Very through inspection, included pictures of issue areas. Reasonable price excellent customer service. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (801) 384-6758 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Peter C. on 03/19/2020

"Fast and professional! "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (801) 656-7062 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mar W. on 05/09/2018

"My 25 year old cedar fence was repaired and looks great! Additional braces make it much more secure. I highly recommend this company. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (801) 722-4253 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Wade D. on 08/05/2019

"I have used Utah Property Inspectors for 8 years. The reason I have used Brian for so long is because he is the best at what he does. My clients are very happy with his quality of his inspections as well."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (801) 694-2692 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Gwen S. on 11/13/2020

"As a Realtor I have referred Don Harding and his team to my family, friends, and buyers for over 15 years. They provide comprehensive home inspections and first rate service at a reasonable price. I highly recommend Advantage Home Inspections."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (801) 814-1638 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2018

We’re a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home or business as if it were our own. We are experts in all aspects of roofing projects and our services are customizable to each individual project. We specialize in both installations and replacements. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction!

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (801) 300-2347 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Dennis F. on 10/09/2020

"They responded quickly. Spent the time to investigate the roof damage and quickly got me a bid. They weren't the cheapest or the most expensive but considering all the roof damage caused by the wind storms I was greatfull to have it done in a timely manner."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (801) 837-8072 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Pam P. on 02/03/2021

"Great job. Excellent service. They agreed to put the dumpster in the alley rather than the driveway. They cleaned up very well too. I would hire them again."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (801) 384-6851 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Teresa W. on 02/11/2021

"Very friendly did a good job and then was able to let me know if anything was wrong. A few and simple things no problems. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (801) 557-9094 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Maryanne J. on 10/15/2020

"Great work, my husband works in construction and we was very impressed with the knowledge and inspection we received. After talking to our realtor and sharing the report with him, he even commented on the quality of the report. High recommend Elevation Home Inspection to anyone looking to get a home inspection."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (801) 719-9463 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-25 of 26 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 2
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Centerville Home Inspectors are rated 4.77 out of 5 based on 284 reviews of 26 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Centerville, UT

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Centerville, UT

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Centerville, UT Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Potential home purchase. Need to know about condition of home and also swimming pool.
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Centerville, UT Date: 07/2020 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000 Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: Apartment over a garage, gets very hot, want to know what I can do to improve efficiency
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Centerville, UT Date: 12/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Centerville, UT Date: 12/2019 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: Yes Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Centerville, UT Date: 08/2019 Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Centerville, UT Date: 02/05/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Centerville, UT Date: 11/2018 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings Square footage of home:: More than 2,000 Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Centerville, UT Date: 04/2018 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Desired Project Start Date: Within a few weeks
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Centerville, UT Date: 03/2018 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Desired Project Start Date: Tomorrow
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Centerville, UT Date: 02/09/2018 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Centerville

All Point Inspection, Inc.
P.O. Box 830
Sandy, UT 84091
Watch Dogs Home Inspectors
486 W. 4900 South
Ogden, UT 84405
Certa House, Inc.
1883 Sunset Dr.
Kaysville, UT 84037
Total Property Solutions
9176 S. 300 West, Unit 17
Sandy, UT 84070
Home Buyers Inspection Service
329 Sir Kay Way
North Salt Lake, UT 84054
A-1 Complete Home Inspections, LLC
9952 Wildflower Rd.
Sandy, UT 84092
JoeCo Home Inspections, LLC
1507 Mulberry Way
Sandy, UT 84093
Northern Roofing Consultants, LLC
341 35th St. Suite B
Ogden, UT 84401