Top Home Inspectors in Chambersburg, PA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-16 of 16 results
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 PW Rodgers Designs is dedicated to providing our customers with the best quality and craftsmanship. We are here to build relationships with our customers and communities and to provide our employees with a great place to work. We look forward to working with you.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ike S. on 04/24/2020 They do great work and highly recommend them!
Call Now: (866) 835-5441 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dileep reddy V. on 10/23/2021 Brett did a great job. I would defiantly recommend.
Call Now: (202) 899-7066 Call Now
All Service Pros
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 We are a locally owned and operated company with over 16 years of industry experience. We specialize in Additions and Kitchen Remodels, but also offer a wide range of expertise for a variety of other Home Improvement projects. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction! We are a bilingual company, and are happy to serve both our English and Spanish Speaking communities!
Call Now: (717) 658-8969 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ray N. on 08/07/2021 Jim and Jeremy did a fabulous job. They completed scraped the whole roof then put on a primer coat and then the finished coat. This is the best I ever remember the roof looking andI have lived here for 74 years. I highly recommend them for any work. They do a great job, they do not waste time and they make sure you are satisfied. I can not say enough good things about them. Well the best thing I can say is that they made my wife happy.
Call Now: (717) 870-0362 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sharon W. on 10/29/2021 This is the best choice I could've made! Mr. Hull was very prompt in returning my call, very prompt at coming to assess my home, the price was reasonable when compared to others services and I was worked into the schedule very quickly. There was very low odor to the product, it reminded me of being at an indoor pool. 2 thumbs up!
Call Now: (717) 502-4402 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by Dominique M. on 10/22/2020 I will highly recommend Jeff to anyone looking for a home inspection. The report he give us was really detailed and full of information. What a pleasure to work with him!
Call Now: (717) 785-1250 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Emily W. on 05/04/2021 Regg was very thorough and talked us through every step of the inspection. We appreciated how he took his time and made sure everything checked out.
Call Now: (717) 504-5584 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ken B. on 09/27/2021 Been working with John for 25 years. Honest and does a good job every time.
Call Now: (717) 443-2218 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 We are committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customer's interests and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (240) 367-0092 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Howard W. on 05/26/2018 They do great work.
Call Now: (717) 658-9845 Call Now
Call Now: (814) 979-5045 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by lee n. on 03/23/2017 great work,nice people
Call Now: (717) 945-9939 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality and customer service, that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction, from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate, with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety and quality, regardless of how large, or small the job.
Call Now: (717) 830-4607 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 UAV Inspections LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (732) 801-8377 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joleen L. on 11/03/2021 On time very professional and he also did a very thorough inspection of the interior and exterior of my home. I've received software report same day . I'd recommend using this inspector to anyone for there new home inspection
Call Now: (717) 830-7724 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Chambersburg Home Inspectors are rated 4.92 out of 5 based on 257 reviews of 16 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Pennsylvania

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Pennsylvania, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Pennsylvania Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Chambersburg, PA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Chambersburg, PA

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Chambersburg, PA Date: 11/13/2021

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Chambersburg, PA Date: 10/29/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Roof inspection Comment: Inspection of a roof recently installed.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Chambersburg, PA Date: 10/28/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Chambersburg, PA Date: 10/25/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Purchase an existing home inspection for USDA

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Chambersburg, PA Date: 09/18/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Need home appraisal.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Chambersburg, PA Date: 09/15/2021 Stories of Home: Two storiesKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Chambersburg, PA Date: 08/9/2021 Location: BusinessDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Home inspector building homes

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Chambersburg, PA Date: 07/31/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: wanting to know what you inspect in a house and some reports that you have done

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Chambersburg, PA Date: 07/7/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Chambersburg, PA Date: 05/10/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 4,000 - 4,500

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Chambersburg, PA Date: 04/21/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Just got under contract, need home inspected

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Chambersburg, PA Date: 04/6/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Buying a house and need it inspected

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Chambersburg, PA Date: 03/29/2021 Stories of Home: Two storiesKind of Roof: Wood shakeRoof leaked: Don't knowLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: YesDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Wind damage

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Chambersburg

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.