Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Chatsworth, CA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 26 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Miguel I. on 01/22/2021

"Thank you for your help and support team. 🍎"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (626) 201-5610 Call Now
Posted by Rogelio S. on 11/25/2020

"Highly recommended service from Jim. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (805) 506-0826 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2018

We take great pride our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job.

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (818) 722-3014 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jim M. on 02/17/2020

"Straight forward and no nonsense. Arrived early and got the job done nicely. Answered all my questions."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (323) 284-8189 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ryan M. on 09/02/2020

"Michael has done all my inspections for me from roof repairs to complete inspections and everything in between. He does top notch work and has a true gift with roof inspections and finding those repairs that are needed!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (714) 647-1333 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Owen M. on 02/10/2021

"Thorough and friendly. Very pleased. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (818) 987-6818 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Raymond C. on 11/09/2020

"It was a great consumer experience. They were able to diagnose and fix my problem that had been 25 years in the making. While not a big job, they worked steadily to bring my roof up to code. Thank you!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (949) 292-2552 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Camille R. on 07/02/2020

"Vic Melkonian is a great home inspector. I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs home inspection in Southern California. He has great communication skills, he responds immediately to calls, text, emails. He was very accommodating of our busy schedules (as a healthcare worker) and we were able to book his services the next day after we initially contacted him to inquire. As a first time homebuyer, I had a lot of questions and wanted to find a trustworthy home inspector that would be honest in providing feedback to the home we want to purchase. Vic arrived early for our appointment and as soon as he saw the home, he immediately started inspecting the exterior of the property, took lots of pictures and notes using his Ipad that were necessary to provide a very detailed report. He is very knowledgeable about home inspection and California requirements. I was extremely impressed that he had his own drone to look at the roofing of the house, which was very important in this purchase because he was able to provide a home inspection report to our seller which included the problem with the roof that requires repair. Also, he provided a thorough comprehensive report electronically within one business day! If you need someone who is reliable and trustworthy, who is really passionate about what he does, who understands that this is a major purchase and very important part of home buying process, then you should definitely contact Vic! He is a very professional but also very friendly, not intimidating, and very honest person. We will not hesitate to contact him again for any future inspection needs and definitely recommend him to everyone! Thank you so much, Vic for the amazing service!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (877) 518-9955 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Karen L. on 03/10/2020

"N/A"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (213) 357-5185 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2016

We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our dedicated team of professionals have over 10 years of hands on experience, to provide innovative ideas and suggestions tailored to your projects. Our services are customized to your individual needs, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with. Please feel free to contact us today!

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (562) 967-7432 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jill C. on 03/31/2019

"Gapriel was professional, on time, friendly, easy to work with."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (818) 480-1964 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Willie on 02/21/2021

"I am very pleased with their work."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (805) 660-2070 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Rocio M. on 02/15/2021

"He was great ð He took his time throughout the house and gave his total attention. He was honest and explained his observations. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (909) 496-0129 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joanne L. on 01/09/2021

"Doug really takes time to explain things. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (310) 595-9544 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Akanksha J. on 02/18/2021

"Professional & very knowledgeable! So experienced. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (213) 337-9752 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Piero on 06/06/2018

"n/c"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (866) 422-1204 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Pouya on 02/01/2021

"Very happy with the work. The approach was very professional. I was given a good amount of detail about what work would be performed, and timeliness was also good. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (310) 909-6120 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
In Business Since 2020

We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We offer a variety of home energy services that are customizable to each individual property. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (559) 936-8139 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2003

With over 20 years experience, Novelo Construction has the knowledge and expertise for all of your home improvement needs. We pride ourselves in quality work and pay close attention to details. Call today for a free estimate.

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (562) 967-7829 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Chris P. on 01/01/2021

"Brandon was very thorough and explained everything I needed to know. Arrived on time and was very cordial. The inspection report arrived the following day and noted all of the things which needed to be addressed. I would recommend this company !"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (661) 495-1865 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lois P. on 06/25/2017

"Very professional, on time and finished beautifully! I would recommend them for any project. Extremely satisfied and well worth every penny."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (818) 518-6887 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Terry Balog B. on 02/18/2021

"They did an excellent job on our gutters. I had a couple of small changes that I wanted and they came back twice with no questions and made them. Highly recommend them to anybody."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (855) 427-1992 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-25 of 26 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 2
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Chatsworth Home Inspectors are rated 4.90 out of 5 based on 694 reviews of 26 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Chatsworth, CA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Chatsworth, CA

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Chatsworth, CA Date: 01/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: House built in 1968 with the same owner since then. Owner died last August and executor asked us (current residents and relative of both the deceased owner and the executor) to have the house inspected for future sale.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Chatsworth, CA Date: 01/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 4,500 - 5,000 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Chatsworth, CA Date: 01/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Chatsworth, CA Date: 11/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: House is on the market need appraisal for trust sale.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: CA - Chatsworth, CA Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I am considering remodeling and want to know what shape my home is in before committing to cosmetic changes. If there are problems that need to be addressed first, such as HVAC, roof, plumbing lines, and electrical issues, I want to make sure I budget for those rather than get hit with surprises after starting. The home is about 2080 sqft. single story with detached garage, built in 1964. I have been in the home since 2009.
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Chatsworth, CA Date: 10/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: No Stories of Home: One story Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: Looking to have a new roof checked for workmanship and materials used.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Chatsworth, CA Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Chatsworth, CA Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Want to have a inspector check out my manufactered home
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Chatsworth, CA Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Need home inspection before purchase.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Chatsworth, CA Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I am purchasing a condo in Chatsworth. It is a condo approx 2000sq feet. I need an inspection of the property done

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Chatsworth

Image Consulting
59 Damonte Ranch Parkway #b-171
Reno, NV 89521
Sal Electric and Construction
20559 Devonshire St.
Chatsworth, CA 91311
LC Willard Roofing
8347 Wilbur Ave.
Northridge, CA 91324
Ace Roofing Systems
536 N. Mcfarland
Willington, CA 90744
M D M International
7949 Woodley Ave., Suite 215a
Van Nuys, CA 91406
West Coast Home Inspections
5534 Satsuma Ave.
North Hollywood, CA 91601
Triple Check Property Inspection
1131 S. Nicklett
Fullerton, CA 92833
Purple Rose Environmental Services
14380 Main St. , Unit 102-123
Hesperia, CA 92345