Top Home Inspectors in Cherry Hill, NJ

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-22 of 22 results
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ryan G. on 02/15/2021 Timely- thorough review of the home. Very useful information
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by ROBERT W. on 10/14/2021 Very professional,gave me sound advice and did a very thorough job
Call Now: (215) 239-9330 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Matthew M. on 04/16/2021 Canâ t thank Damian enough for his very thorough and informative house inspection report. We learned about him as he did the inspection for the buyers of a property we sold. . We were immediately impressed with his attention to detail that decided to use him as the inspector for the house we were purchasing. He spent hours reviewing every nook and cranny of the house and the surrounding areas. He also provided general tips for easy to do home improvements. We highly recommend Damian for any house inspection needs!
Call Now: (732) 746-4101 Call Now
All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Stefanie E. on 08/02/2021 Chris is on-time, answers any questions you have, very informative, honest, knowledgeable & charges a fair price. The only reason I gave him an overall 4 stars is because it took 3 more days to receive a termite inspection form than what he told me. Besides that, he’s excellent.
Call Now: (856) 617-9185 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Mike E. on 09/24/2021 Joe was very helpful and did great work.
Call Now: (609) 432-2678 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kim F. on 06/03/2021 Gunner is very honest and sincere! Ken responded to my request very quickly and came out to assess the issues I am having with a small area of my house. You can tell immediately how likeable he is. He sprayed my whole house 7 years ago and I asked him to come back out and re-assess a trouble spot and he didn't even flinch! I strongly recommend Gunner and he absolutely stands by his work!
Call Now: (212) 299-7124 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by Kiera S. on 07/15/2021 Dave is excellent his reports are very thorough. He is very polite and informal. Very prompt and on time he has inspected 3 potentials home for us. Very affordable! Very professional as well he gives you pre inspection contract and has everything he needs! Go dave!
Call Now: (609) 626-2019 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joe C. on 03/16/2020 John from Good counsel was very congenial and very professional with a style that calms you down as a home owner, he answers all questions directly and honestly with a high regard for detail which is vitally important when taking the home purchase leap. I would highly recommend this service and encourage the homeowner to participate with John during the actual inspection he is seemingly eager to help you understand the meaning of findings along with a good common sense approach to what may seem like complicated home repairs.
Call Now: (856) 553-5444 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Lisa S. on 01/05/2021 We went with Your Private Eye for our home inspection and we are very happy we did. He was very accommodating when I had to reschedule a few times it wasnt a problem he was very nice and polite and answered any and all questions we had. He did a great inspection he went over every thing so thoroughly and pointed out so much we never would have noticed we will definitly call him for our next inspection.
Call Now: (609) 379-2499 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Chanelle J. on 06/28/2021 This company Was very friendly polite and knew what they were doing they gave me plenty of options never made me feel uncomfortable but my decision was did it in the orderly fashion kept us up-to-date our business now has a very solid roof from assault company thank you Donald from expert roofing your team and professionalism was very Awesome
Call Now: (888) 433-1410 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Nnamdi I. on 10/09/2020 Bill was extremely professional in conducting our home inspection. His report was clear and concise and he spent a considerable amount of time surveying our home and explaining any items of concern in-person also. Bill was also very accommodating when we needed him to come to the property a second time to examine the home and provide a professional opinion on something we were questioning. Would highly recommend using Foundation Home Inspection for your inspection needs.
Call Now: (609) 781-1796 Call Now
Posted by Lewis M. on 09/13/2021 He did a good job, no problems whatsoever, he was very efficient and got it all done in a timely manner.
Call Now: (856) 304-5282 Call Now
Call Now: (609) 377-4162 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by robert b. on 12/05/2019 Very professional, work was done in a timely manner and they stood by the quote, will hire again to do second-floor roof as well!!!
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2007 -Certified energy inspector We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our dedicated team of professionals have over 10 years of hands on experience, to provide innovative ideas and suggestions tailored to your projects. Our services are customized to your individual needs, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with. Please feel free to contact us today!
Call Now: (267) 250-5575 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
In Business Since 1999 We are a locally owned and operated company. We value honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We offer a variety of home improvement services that are customized to each individual project. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work, as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!
Call Now: (908) 227-9722 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
In Business Since 2005 Armor Shield Roofing LLC. specializes in Commercial & Industrial flat roofing systems.We service leak repairs, and have over 20 years of experience in reroofing and reconditioning flat and low slope roofs. In most cases we are able to save our customers 30%-40% of the cost of replacing there roofs. We are also able to give our clients warranties that are similar to replacement warranties, and provide our clients with maintenance programs. We service all types of systems such as Modified Bitumen, Hot Tar Built-up roofing, T.P.O., EPDM and also Water-Proofing Energy-saver Systems.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Gail M. on 10/07/2021 These guys were great. I had both my attic insulation upgraded, but also my home's crawlspace re-insulated. They were very respectful of my space, explained everything they were doing and answered all of my questions. They are a hard working customer oriented team. I would not hesitated to recommend this company to anyone.
Call Now: (609) 429-0507 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kevin K. on 10/09/2021 Kevin is a true professional from start to finish.. very hard to find now a days..
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2004 SD Contractors Plus proudly serves its customers with pride, integrity and attention to the details that matter most to you. This is one of the many things that sets us apart from the rest. We are locally owned and operated. Give us a call today!
  • Elite Service
Posted by Jay D. on 10/07/2021 Ken was super nice and took his time inspecting the house. He even came early knowing how big the home was to get a head start before i got there. He would answer every question i had and made sure i know what's going on with the house before he was done. I would highly recommend Ken to anyone looking to get their home inspected.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Pat D. on 03/19/2021 He is great guy!
Call Now: (267) 573-6589 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Cherry Hill Home Inspectors are rated 4.91 out of 5 based on 710 reviews of 22 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in New Jersey

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in New Jersey, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional New Jersey Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Cherry Hill, NJ

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Cherry Hill, NJ

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Cherry Hill, NJ Date: 09/20/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Cherry Hill, NJ Date: 09/12/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Buying property in Cherry Hill NJ

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Cherry Hill, NJ Date: 09/4/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Cherry Hill, NJ Date: 08/31/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Looking for home inspection, radon, and termite

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Cherry Hill, NJ Date: 08/27/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Cherry Hill, NJ Date: 08/26/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Cherry Hill, NJ Date: 08/9/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Cherry Hill, NJ Date: 07/19/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Cherry Hill, NJ Date: 07/13/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: we are planning to buy a condo and need it to be inspected

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Cherry Hill, NJ Date: 07/9/2021 Home Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Comment: I need an inspection done for my crawl space to see if I need new insulation and new flooring

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Cherry Hill

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.