Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Clermont, FL

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-15 of 15 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in Clermont, FL
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Richard R. 05/10/2020

"Ron is knows his trade, presents inspection results in an orderly and understandable way with valuable suggestions. If I ever need a home inspector again I will call Ron..................."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (352) 408-6635 Call Now
Brian G. 04/03/2020

"Great customer service. Friendly a thorough! They were on time, took their time and took the time to walk me through everything good and bad. Very professional, helpful,and knowledgable. Hands down recommend them and use them again."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (407) 542-1151 Call Now
Mike C. 05/22/2020

"Home Inspections 4c made our home buying experience perfect. We highly recommend them. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (407) 246-9525 Call Now
Anthony M. 11/28/2018

"Nik was prompt and very thorough. Also he gave me a complete report overnight. I would hire him again. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (863) 225-3606 Call Now
Maria P. 01/26/2020

"Alan and his team were very thorough in the inspections. We were building a new home remotely and depended on him to ensure the building was going according to plan. They have great reports and they are reasonably priced."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (407) 986-7744 Call Now
Rex P. 06/04/2020

"very fast with appointment and report"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (407) 496-4245 Call Now
Evan P. 05/08/2017

"BLT is by far the best. They check everything from top to bottom. They even found things that you would never think to look for. I will be using them for every home I buy till they retire. It made my first time home buyer experience much easier. I highly recommend using BLT especially if you are purchasing an older home like myself."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (813) 777-9848 Call Now
Brent H. 11/23/2019

"Stephen was absolutely incredible. Our home required multiple reinspections due to repair needs and he without question got us back on the schedule time and time again. He was extremely transparent, fair, and understanding. Whenever my next home purchase may be, Stephen with WHITT INSPECTIONS, LLC will be my go-to. Thanks again!!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (863) 510-7474 Call Now
S Z. 07/05/2020

"This company provided very thorough work, extremely courteous, and very efficient work! They responded promptly after each contact and went above and beyond expectations! I rate this company 10 stars out of 5! They are amazing ... and honest!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, Home Energy Audit, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (352) 973-2697 Call Now
Dave C. 11/10/2017

"I was very very happy with the work performed."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (407) 906-6463 Call Now
Stewart N. 09/13/2017

"Excellent, professional team that really know how to take care of their customers! Great job! Would definitely hire gen again."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (407) 960-5933 Call Now
Chris C. 06/03/2020

"Owen was extremely patient with my question asking and spent the time explaining everything to me, it is with his time and effort that I was comfortable making my purchase knowing he felt it was sound, not without issues, but he came back after my unforeseen electrical and safety issues were corrected and gave it his seal of approval which gave me a great piece of mind.thank you"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (407) 900-8336 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-15 of 15 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Clermont Home Inspectors are rated 4.73 out of 5 based on 420 reviews of 15 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Clermont, FL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Clermont, FL


New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Clermont, FL
Date: 07/13/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: Looking for new home owners insurance and they are wanting the 4pt inspection

New Lead
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Clermont, FL
Date: 07/11/2020
Roof leaked: No
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Comment: Need wind mitigation inspection

New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Minneola, FL
Date: 07/10/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: No
Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
Home Age: Less than 5 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: New Home Inspection. Less than 1 year. Looking for an inspector prior to 1 year warranty expiration.

New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: minneola, FL
Date: 07/09/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: 4 point inspection for insurance change

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Clermont, FL
Date: 07/07/2020
Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
Roof leaked: Don't know
Stories of Home: One story
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Covered by Insurance: No

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Clermont, FL
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Wanting to test surfaces in home for lead.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Clermont, FL
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: Just had a new roof installed. Looking for a "wind mitigation inspection"

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Clermont, FL
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: WDO INSPECTION

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Clermont, FL
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
Home Age: Less than 5 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Looking for pricing on a pre-drywall inspection.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Minneola, FL
Date: 06/2020
What are you looking for?: Price Quotes
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Home Age: 20 - 30 years
Is this an emergency need?: No
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Clermont

Commercial Roofing Consultants, Inc.
707 Brookhaven Drive
Orlando, FL 32803
Inscope Home Inspections, Inc.
739 Del Rio Way
Kissimmee, FL 34758
A+ American Home Inspection
121 Catalina Dr.
Debary, FL 32713
Orange County Inspections
P.O. Box 780853
Orlando, FL 32878
Project Engineering
421 E. State Rd. 434
Longwood, FL 32750
National Property Inspections, Inc.
341 Caddie Drive
Debary, FL 32713
Veritas Builders & Contractors, Inc.
3671 Sandlor Drive
Deltona, FL 32738
Inch By Inch Property Inspections
1006 Blue Spruce Dr
Ocoee, FL 34761