Top Home Inspectors in Cocoa, FL

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-16 of 16 results
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ilia Firpo C. on 10/14/2021 Really professional and made sure to cover anything through the inspection.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by CESAR L. on 09/08/2021 Very good service. I recommend them.
Call Now: (877) 796-1417 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Adam J. on 03/30/2021 I was extremely surprised and delighted to find out everything I was sold on actually happened the way I was told, thats rare with any company these days. I am saving money every month, I got a nice cash back check after I was installed and my panels actually look pretty good. Would highly recommend using these guys to find out what can be done to your home.
Call Now: (866) 614-2460 Call Now
All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jeffrey L. on 08/01/2019 They helped tremendously and gave me a very detailed report on my home. They were very professional and quick to respond. I was very impressed with them.
Call Now: (321) 388-1538 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Norma O. on 08/08/2021 Very professional service, outstanding customer interaction, Jim was very articulate in explaining everything we needed to know, we felt very reassured with him. Would highly recommend for any of your needs.
Call Now: (321) 326-0800 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by LE R. on 07/24/2021 Professional, trustworthy, honest, experienced and pleasant. Would recommend this company.
Call Now: (321) 213-5556 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kevin D. on 09/29/2021 The main representative, Jon Snow was great. Worked with my schedule to inspect and meet with me. Worked with my insurance to get it covered. Was prompt and courteous. Spent the time to talk to me about my concerns.Went over the different shingle options with me without any pressure or guidance. When it came for the install there commitment to quality shown through. Due to no fault of theirs the batch of shingles they got were defective so they stopped the install to get them replaced. Then the replacements where also defective. This also shows the commitment to quality by the shingle manufacturer as well. The end product looks great and adds value and appeal to my house. I recommend you contact this company for your estimate and work.
Call Now: (203) 898-1080 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Patty T. on 07/13/2021 Very professional, friendly, punctual and helpful with explaining how the laws are so different here in Florida. I would recommend him highly.
Call Now: (321) 593-9591 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by John R. on 07/20/2018 Tony is the project manager and he was fantastic. Very honest, punctual and thorough in his communications. His roof team did a great job on the roof. They worked hard and seem to have done quality work. My biggest complaint is with the cleanup. A few nails and shingles was to be expected, however we had to have his team sweep for nails at least twice after the project and even then I had to buy a magnetic sweeper myself and I found at least 3 pounds of nails around the property (3 hours of sweeping). A couple pool screens were damaged during the roof removal, which I was reimbursed for later. Overall, we love the new roof and I'd say that MGM was well worth hiring and very respectful of my requests.
Call Now: (888) 217-2833 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lee K. on 05/18/2020 Work was done in a professional manner. Good quality workmanship
Call Now: (321) 421-6374 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by lucy alicea A. on 04/17/2021 Eugene is a very personable person who goes out of his way to assist you on any question you may have. He is professional and knowledgeable in this field and has developed a system where the work gets done on a timely manner always keeping you abreast of the of the next step. His Office Manager is friendly and efficient. The crew that installs the roof begin the work early in the morning and every day they are at the worksite, they leave things in an orderly manner. When they finish the job they make sure to leave all areas clean and even go out their way to check all areas before they leave. I have referred other people to Chillemi and they have been very pleased with their work and professionalism.
Call Now: (321) 848-0367 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Bill C. on 10/08/2021 Nicholas was very knowledgeable and professional!
Call Now: (321) 343-9240 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
In Business Since 1989 Rooftec Systems has been a family-owned and operated roofing company since 1998. There is no known roofing job or repair that we can't do! Shingles, Tile, or Metal. Our specialty is in Storm Restoration. Our commitment is to provide professional customer service and accurate directives to restore your Peace Of Mind. After a hurricane, wind, or hail storm, the last thing you want to do is worry about," How are we going to fix this"? Dealing with Insurance Company's can be very confusing and becomes overwhelming during times of high stress. We are here to ease that burden and walk with you through every step of the process.
Call Now: (321) 507-8822 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dallas L B. on 05/15/2020 Excellent, efficient and prompt. Had my inspection done and emailed the same day. Highly recommended!!!!
Call Now: (201) 540-3756 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019 At Superior Roof Management Inc we are your premier choice for all your roofing needs. We have provided high quality work and friendly customer service for years. Call us today for your personalized quote!
Call Now: (321) 252-4697 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2015 We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home as if it were our own. We have many years of experience to give you confidence that we are your number one choice for your next home project. You will find us to be competitively priced with close attention to the details. We look forward to building a lasting relationship and guarantee your satisfaction!
Call Now: (407) 412-4808 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Cocoa Home Inspectors are rated 4.88 out of 5 based on 505 reviews of 16 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Florida Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Cocoa, FL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Cocoa, FL

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Cocoa, FL Date: 10/21/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Need 4 point home inspection
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Cocoa, FL Date: 10/21/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: 4-point home inspection
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Cocoa, FL Date: 10/18/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceWhat are you looking for?: Price QuotesIs this an emergency need?: NoDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireInspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Cocoa, FL Date: 10/2/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Cocoa, FL Date: 10/1/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Renew 4 point inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Cocoa, FL Date: 09/28/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Cocoa, FL Date: 09/15/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Cocoa, FL Date: 09/15/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Cocoa, FL Date: 09/12/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Have to submit our 1 year old warranty and want to make sure that everything is alright before it expires.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Cocoa, FL Date: 09/9/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Need a 4 point inspection for homeowner's insurance.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Cocoa, FL Date: 09/6/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Home inspection for a mobile home that I am buying

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Cocoa, FL Date: 08/31/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: Don't knowLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Leak

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Cocoa, FL Date: 08/27/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Need to know the real value of home as opposed to home sales in the area. Would like the inside/belongings included

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Cocoa

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.