Top Home Inspectors in Columbia, MO

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-14 of 14 results
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
In Business Since 2021 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all the work we perform. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated about the work process. We look forward to earning your business.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kendra S. on 08/21/2021 Tyler was prompt and thorough. He answered all of my questions on-site as well as my questions that came up after the inspection.
Call Now: (866) 334-2759 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ray D. on 03/24/2020 Did very good work and service with good follow up and no problems with the new roof.

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Robin W. on 07/21/2021 Ryan was great to work with. He came out several times when I need more info . He went above what I was expecting.. Once it stopped raining every day, the work crew came an got the job done in short order. Everyone was very nice and they cleaned up everything. The price was beat out two other companies by a long shot. I highly recommend FreeState roofing.
Call Now: (573) 489-8872 Call Now
Posted by Tina Marie R. on 07/09/2021 very knowledgeable
Call Now: (573) 808-0249 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by don c. on 09/17/2018 Randall went above and beyond what I thought would be done for a home inspection, was willing to crawl into small spaces. He did a very thorough job, and his report was very detailed, and that's why we appreciate his work.
Call Now: (573) 864-7169 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Levi B. on 01/28/2021 Great company to work with. Definitely recommend
Call Now: (800) 723-5535 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mike P. on 11/04/2020 They did a fantastic job on a complicated roof, on a commercial roof.
Call Now: (660) 373-1881 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mary Lee L. on 10/24/2018 He goes above and beyond what is expected. He is honest, a family guy, and the kind of person that you want to have doing your work.
Call Now: (417) 848-7621 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Uagsv B. on 08/27/2020 Love
Call Now: (641) 895-0275 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Menno S. on 06/02/2021 A great company to work with.
Call Now: (573) 682-4039 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Raymond C. on 03/10/2021 These guys are very professional and go through every detail and show you pictures of your project and everything they are going to do
Call Now: (417) 446-2198 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 1979 Washington Roofing & Installation Inc, we are the problem solvers, don't replace your roof restore it. We work in the Kansas and Missouri areas and can handle large or small projects. Thank you for taking the time to choose Washington Roofing & Installation Inc. We look forward to helping you today
Call Now: (913) 492-1577 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Michael W. on 08/28/2021 Very Professional. We have a very old house that had 3 layers of shingles. They where able to strip roof and replace with metal on a 12/16 pitch roof. They did awesome! Very knowledgeable and extremely hard working.
Call Now: (573) 239-8096 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Columbia Home Inspectors are rated 4.94 out of 5 based on 78 reviews of 14 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Missouri

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Missouri, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Missouri Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Columbia, MO

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Columbia, MO

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Columbia, MO Date: 09/18/2021 Location: BusinessRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Student housing
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Columbia, MO Date: 09/13/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: 1650 Sq. Ft. Condo. Without any obvious issues

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Columbia, MO Date: 08/30/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspection service

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Columbia, MO Date: 08/21/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: I need a comprehensive inspection prior to purchase of a one family house

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Columbia, MO Date: 08/20/2021 Roof leaked: YesStories of Home: Two storiesRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: Leak around a pipe in roof

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Columbia, MO Date: 08/18/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: General home inspection. Water, roof and other typical inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: COLUMBIA, MO Date: 08/17/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Built 1972 in El Chaparral sub division, Split level, 4 bedroom 2 1/2 baths, large kitchen, small kitchen lower part (no stove) well kept inside but needs lots of work on outside like new windows,new deck, garage doors and some painting.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Columbia, MO Date: 08/15/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 4,500 - 5,000Home Age: 5 - 10 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Columbia, MO Date: 07/23/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Crawl space

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Columbia, MO Date: 07/23/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I am getting ready to move into a new duplex and I would like to have an extremely detailed inspection before moving in as there have been multiple reports of mold, bugs, and other issues with this management company's properties in the past and I refuse to become another one of their victims.

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Columbia

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.