Top Home Inspectors in Columbus, GA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-14 of 14 results
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Barbara M. on 02/06/2021 Scott is a true professional in the air quality industry and never quits on big or small jobs. The air quality in my homes was causing allergy attacks Scott was very knowledgeable in how to increase the air quality. .I now can live in my home without sinus problems . I would highly recommend EXCx .
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ricky H. on 08/19/2021 Mickey is sure fire inspector. No one else compare
Call Now: (866) 620-4905 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by John K. on 08/13/2018 Freddie was wonderful to work with. She painted my daughter's bedroom and did it in a very professional manner. She was fun to deal with and really cared about the quality of work that she did. FABULOUS JOB!
Call Now: (877) 642-4603 Call Now

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Darius P. on 06/21/2021 Jeff was friendly, prompt, and very thorough with my home inspection. Very quick turn around. Will definitely recommend to others!
Call Now: (706) 992-2910 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Linda R. on 11/12/2020 I can not say enough good things about Brett. He is a life saver and has given me so much advice for my home. He is up to date on everything and very knowledgeable.
Call Now: (912) 704-5123 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Linda x. on 05/01/2021 He does a really good job.
Call Now: (706) 588-0702 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by ashley p. on 06/19/2021 Great service
Call Now: (706) 668-3881 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jarret M. on 06/02/2021 I was very pleased with them, prompt, and really quick in giving the report back.
Call Now: (404) 783-3130 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Theresa I. on 11/21/2020 Very professional, honest and friendly. I will definitely recommend Tristan. Thank you!
Call Now: (706) 587-2655 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Rene R. on 06/11/2021 Excellent customer service and great price. Military discount helped as well.
Call Now: (866) 907-1686 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Amanda M. on 08/28/2021 He is very thorough and done about excellent job. 10/10 would recommend
Call Now: (229) 516-2717 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Darryl H. on 07/26/2021 Fast install with great quality. Not a bad price either.
Call Now: (912) 207-6273 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jana R. on 12/16/2020 He was very professional, proficient. Shawn went over everything with a fine tooth comb,very detailed. I would recommend Shawn as a home inspector to anyone. Great job!!!
Call Now: (855) 504-7208 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all the work we perform. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated about the work process. We look forward to earning your business.
Call Now: (912) 518-5187 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Columbus Home Inspectors are rated 4.93 out of 5 based on 366 reviews of 14 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Georgia

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Georgia, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Georgia Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Columbus, GA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Columbus, GA

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Columbus, GA Date: 09/22/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Columbus, GA Date: 09/19/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I need a Home inspection done.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Columbus, GA Date: 09/17/2021 Kind of Roof: MetalRoof leaked: NoStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: I just need an inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Columbus, GA Date: 09/17/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: bathroom floor seems to be sinking and roof leak

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: COLUMBUS, GA Date: 09/15/2021 What are you looking for?: Price QuotesLocation: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoIs this an emergency need?: YesRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Columbus, GA Date: 09/8/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: We have a 7 day due diligence. We're looking to get a inspection asap. Thanks!

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Columbus, GA Date: 09/2/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Town house

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Columbus, GA Date: 08/30/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspections

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Columbus, GA Date: 08/28/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Home purchase

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Columbus, GA Date: 08/26/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Home inspection

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Columbus

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.