Top Home Inspectors in Conestoga, PA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-6 of 6 results
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ray Y. on 05/14/2020 Very professional with prompt, courteous and thorough service. Very knowledgeable about the entire process from construction to fabric.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jane G. on 09/09/2021 Excellent customer service. Provide explanation on utilities. And determine source of potential issue. Realistic in the assessment if house conditions.
Call Now: (267) 573-6149 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Holly S. on 09/08/2021 Paul and his team at All Around Gutters recently replaced our siding and shutters. Paul was very professional and has extensive knowledge in his field. He was quick to respond with any questions and kept us updated on the progress of the project. His team did thorough, quality work. We would not hesitate to use them again in the future.

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Carla W. on 06/04/2021 Excellent customer service and knowledgeable about many aspects of home construction. A real pleasure to work with. All work to my satisfaction. Would certainly hire again!
Call Now: (717) 681-5200 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by lee n. on 03/23/2017 great work,nice people
Call Now: (717) 945-9939 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Conestoga Home Inspectors are rated 4.86 out of 5 based on 754 reviews of 6 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Pennsylvania

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Pennsylvania, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Pennsylvania Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Conestoga, PA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Conestoga, PA

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Conestoga, PA Date: 07/28/2020 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500Home Age: 5 - 10 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home is fitted with GeoThermal heat and buyers are unfamiliar with this system. Need an inspector who can be thorough and reassuring for them.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Conestoga, PA Date: 01/8/2020 Roof leaked: NoRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekWhat kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: I am selling my home and I want to see if it needs a new roof or just repairs. No leaking but I see a raised shingle

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Conestoga, PA Date: 06/4/2013 Comment: I would like to find the least expensive inspectors for the following: Full home Well (depth & flow) Water (sample testing) Septic Radon Termite These could all be separate, or all handled by 1 company, or any mixture. We just need it fast & we need it cheap! Thanks, xxxx xxxxxx

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Conestoga

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.