Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Cordova, TN

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    WH
    Memphis, TN·

    General Home Inspections

    "Mr. Ward was very professional. Showed up on time. Did a VERY thorough job. Definitely one of the cheapest I found price wise but quality of work was outstanding. Please hire this guy. You will not be disappointed!!!!!"

    Carrie D. in January 2019

    NI
    Bartlett, TN·

    Roofing

    "A professional Company. Daniel Johnson worked with me from the beginning until the project was completed. The crew arrived on time. Completed the work in a timely manner. I was very impressed with the clean up."

    Sherry H. in December 2023

    Exact Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Eads, TN·

    Commercial Inspections, Home Inspections

    "Will definitely be using Hunter for any of my future purchases. He was very detailed and had a very fast response time when generating his report."

    Brandon P. in December 2021

    TQ
    Memphis, TN·

    Roofing, Gutters, Trim , and 4 more

    "Very satisfied with the window sill replacement. Thought he did a great job. Would definitely recommend to others."

    Wydell S. in September 2016

    PG
    Memphis, TN·

    Interior paiting, Gutters, Exterior painting

    "He stop by Tuesday and gave me a quote and said he will be back Friday morning to install. He and his crew was here Friday and did and excellent job. I highly recommend this company."

    Patrick S. in September 2020

    BA

    In business since 2023

    About us: "Worried that the recent storm damaged your roof? Curious about the condition of your solar panels? Not sure if you really need to get your gutters cleaned out this year? Leave the ladder in the shed and let Blue Nose Aerial Imaging of Memphis give you the peace of mind that comes with aerial photography. We provide on-site inspections of anything you need – property, rooftops, solar panels, gutters – you name, we can shoot it. *We are not licensed roofers or contractors, we are a drone service provider that can provide you, your insurance, and/or your contractor with high resolution photos* bluenoseaerial.com/location/memphis"

    C
    Millinton, TN·

    Energy Audit, Testing, Home Audit , and 1 more

    "He stayed with us all afternoon and we learned many things. He did the pressure test and found power outlets and light fixtures that leaked, for instance. He gave other advice and insight. The main thing I learned was that improving the energy efficiency of my home will take a lot of time and effort. He gave us a good start to the process. It was very educational and I recommend the service."

    Steve A. in July 2016

    MR

    About us: "Mex Roofing is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    Restoration Roofing Logo
    Collierville, TN·

    Roof Installs, Roof Installs, Gutters , and 1 more

    "Brent and his team made this project a pleasant experience. The customer service, workmanship, and professionalism were beyond reproach. I will recommend this company to all my family, friends, and anyone who needs a referral. Thanks again."

    Cedric S. in December 2017

Showing 1-9 of 9 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Cordova Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 141 reviews of 141 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Tennessee

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Tennessee, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Tennessee Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Cordova, TN

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Cordova, TN

  • Project Location: Cordova, TN
    Date: 02/04/24
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: More than 2 weeks
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Tile
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Cordova, TN
    Date: 02/01/24
    How old is your home (in years)?: 21 - 30 years
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000
    Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Cordova, TN
    Date: 01/31/24
    How old is your home (in years)?: 21 - 30 years
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000
    Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
    Comment: Interested in increasing energy efficiency
  • Project Location: Cordova, TN
    Date: 01/22/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
    Comment: Multi-tenant Commercial property, 5,683 square feet

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.