Top Home Inspectors in Crossville, TN

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-13 of 13 results
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Anthony S. on 11/21/2020 Barry was easy to talk to, very informative and playful/nice to my kids.
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kristina R. on 04/23/2021 Very knowledgeable, friendly and fast service. Very affordable. Old home, and Had just had repairs done year before but still had problems. Genesis roofing took out chimneys and put down metal roofing in two days. Solved our issues and looks great.

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Gerald D. on 05/26/2021 He was punctual, always did what my husband asked. He wouldn't have gotten them a second time if they hadn't done a good job!
Posted by Steve T. on 11/19/2020 Rex does very good work!
Call Now: (901) 432-9786 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sharon M. on 02/23/2021 Wonderful company. We had snow and ice which delayed the project. They kept in contact letting us know they were ready once the weather cleared. Everyone was friendly and very professional. There work is excellent. Would recommend them to anyone.
Call Now: (931) 704-0056 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tony C. on 02/13/2020 He did a great job inspecting our home I would refer him to everyone he was upfront with what he found thanks
Call Now: (865) 440-0806 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Camelle R. on 08/07/2017 Mark is very prompt and does an excellent job. I have used him more than one time and would not use anyone else. He had the report to me with in 3 hours. Excellent. He also did a Termite Inspection for me which was great and saved me time. The billing was fast and easy to pay online. Once you use him you will wonder why you ever thought of calling anyone else. Thank you Mark for a job well done. Until next time!
Call Now: (865) 274-0808 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ron W. on 06/04/2021 Very professional yet personable. I felt he was very thorough and well worth the cost. If needed, I will ask for him again.
Call Now: (865) 412-0405 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mark S. on 09/18/2019 Brian was very thorough and did an exceptional job.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Margret H. on 05/29/2018 I would recommend them to anyone they were in and out fast and we are really pleased with the unity and the work.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2009 With over 20 years experience the home improvement industry, Affordable Roofing Solutions is your industry expert in Soddy Daisy and the surrounding areas. We pride ourselves on our extreme professionalism and attention to detail. Our customer satisfaction guarantee will assure you we will not leave your property until you are completely satisfied with our work. You can trust that we will treat your home as we would treat our own. Give us a call today we look forward to working with you!
Call Now: (423) 619-7249 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Joseph T. on 04/19/2021 Talked with Kevin and he understood exactly what I needed to be done. Great.
Call Now: (931) 248-6558 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Crossville Home Inspectors are rated 4.96 out of 5 based on 140 reviews of 13 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Tennessee

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Tennessee, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Tennessee Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Crossville, TN

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Crossville, TN

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Crossville, TN Date: 06/9/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Needing a home inspector ASAP

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Crossville, TN Date: 06/9/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Crossville, TN Date: 06/3/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Need fireplace and septic inspections. Also need remodeling quotes for flooring, countertops, bath remodel, demo and haul

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Crossville, TN Date: 05/11/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks Comment: Home inspection new build

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Crossville, TN Date: 04/28/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: Don't knowRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/Residence Comment: Iv like to have a Metal Roof done.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Crossville, TN Date: 04/24/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Moving to the Crossville area, looking for home inspector

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Fairfield Glade, TN Date: 03/18/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Crossville, TN Date: 03/18/2021 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savingsSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000How old is your home (in years)?: 16 - 20 yearsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & Doors, Insulation, Attic spaceStories in House: One storyRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleWhat kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceProperty Owner: Yes Comment: Lived here 2.5 years. Just tired of drafts. Windows supposedly have lifetime warranty but fear other areas are losing energy.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Fairfield Glade, TN Date: 03/17/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleWhat kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: Home is 18 years old and I need to have it evaluated as to its condition. It looks ok to me but I am not an expert.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: CROSSVILLE, TN Date: 03/5/2021 What are you looking for?: Price QuotesWhat kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesIs this an emergency need?: YesRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Crossville

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.