Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Davenport, FL

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Central Florida Inspections, LLC Logo
    Lake Alfred, FL·

    Home Inspector, Customer Service

    "Chad was on time and very knowledgeable. He was very thorough inspecting the home. I would highly recommend this company."

    Sue G. in October 2022

    Ascension Inspection Services Logo

    Mold and Water Restoration Services, Roofing Inspections & Estimates, Insurance Reports - 4PT, Wind Mitigation, Roof Certification , and 7 more

    "Very good company I would definitely recommend to my family and friends."

    Teon A. in November 2023

    Milocox Properties, Inc. Logo
    Orlando, FL·

    4 Point Insurance Forms, Wind Mitigation Insurance Forms, Home Inspection

    "After having a bad experience with a previous inspector, I was skeptical to say the least, but Mike put those concerns to rest! This guy was unbelievable! He got there early, paid attention to every little detail, answered every question with complete confidence, and explained the entire process to us step by step. Then, he had a detailed and thorough report prepared and posted online the same day... I can't imagine getting a better service at any price!"

    Clinton P. in December 2011

    Whitt Inspections, LLC Logo
    Lakeland, FL·

    General Home Inspection, Wind Mitigation Inspection, Home Inspection Services , and 2 more

    "Very Professional, Highly Reccommend."

    Isaac V. in December 2018

    AC
    Kissimmee, FL·

    "Very prompt, very professional, competitive pricing. Comprehensive reporting same day."

    Donald G. in December 2023

    QR
    Apopka, FL·

    Roofing, repairs, Roofing

    "Don was very professional and efficient. We definitely recommend this company and will be contacting them for any other roofing projects. Very pleased."

    Theresa S. in July 2024

    Full Armor Inspections LLC Logo

    In business since 2021

    Lakeland, FL·

    Inspection - Roofing, Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)

    About us: "Welcome to Full Armor Inspections LLC, proudly servicing Lakeland, Florida and the surrounding areas. Proudly serving those who serve and have served we offer First Responder, Military, Senior and Veteran discounts. Our goal is to complete your project to perfection. We look forward to building long lasting relationships with the customers that we serve.We are a Christian and family owned business. Call us today! You will not be disappointed!"

    TH

    In business since 2023

    Groveland, FL·

    Home Inspections

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!"

    FR
    Ocalla, FL·

    Roofing Inspections

    "Customer reported that the SP knew his business and do excellent job."

    Gloria B. in November 2023

    BD

    In business since 2024

    Winter Haven, FL·

    Home Inspection

    About us: "I am a local and professional home inspector. I pride our myself on professionalism and customer service on every job. Call today. We can typically get your inspection done within a two days of your request."

    Gail Carter Logo
    Altamonte Springs, FL·

    Solar Panels For Electric System - Install, Home Energy Audit

    "She is exceptional, she was very detailed, very thorough and accurate."

    Francine F. in March 2022

    CB Roofing Construction, Inc. Logo
    Valrico, FL·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Install or Replace, Metal, Asphalt, Single ply Roofing Repairs, Flat, Foam, or Single Ply Roofing - Install or Replace , and 1 more

    "Very professional and everything was done in a timely manner"

    Natalia P. in August 2022

    Geowell Construction, LLC Logo
    Apopka, FL·

    Additions and Remodels

    "They have professional service"

    Victor V. in December 2022

    SS

    In business since 2022

    Port Saint Lucie, FL·

    Solar Panels

    About us: "After 17 years in the business, we know how to deliver the best prices and the best quality in the shortest amount of time. Based locally in Port Saint Lucie, and being able to fix everything from roofs to generator to AC units, we have been changing the solar game tremendously. If you and your home has an FPL bill that's getting out of hand in cost or if you are just interested in being energy independent, reach out to us and we'll set you up with a free appointment faster than FPL can add extra charges to your power bill...and thats saying a lot."

    PS

    In business since 2020

    Longwood, FL·

    Roofing

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business! Book with us online or feel free to give us a call today!"

    SL
    Kissimmee, FL·

    Tile Roofing & Metal Roofs, Asphalt Shingle Roofing & Flat Roofs, Free Estimates , and 2 more

    "I highly recommend the guys at Sunny land roofing, they did a great job installing my new roof and at the best price I am super happy."

    Tressa L. in February 2024

    TR

    In business since 2018

    Orlando, FL·

    Tile Roofing Repairs, Metal Roof Repairs, Asphalt Shingle Roofing Repairs , and 4 more

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer's needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction, from the start to the completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

Showing 1-17 of 17 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Davenport Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 341 reviews of 341 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Florida Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Davenport, FL

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Davenport, FL

  • Project Location: Davenport, FL
    Date: 01/29/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Davenport, FL
    Date: 01/25/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
  • Project Location: Davenport, FL
    Date: 01/24/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: We are about to close on a new home build and we want an inspection to be able to determine if there is anything they need to fix before closing. Closing is Feb 1
  • Project Location: Davenport, FL
    Date: 01/12/24
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Location: Home/Residence
    Comment: Inspection for purchase of a new home
  • Project Location: Davenport, FL
    Date: 01/10/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Windows Replacement
  • Project Location: Davenport, FL
    Date: 01/08/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: I would like to get an estimate for Inspect a Home. I need someone who can Complete Home Inspection. Its 900 sq.ft. mobile home. Call me for more details.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.