Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Davenport, FL

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-14 of 14 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Posted by CORY H. on 01/28/2020

" Great communication explaining what to expect of a home inspection and explained all findings of inspection good and bad. Report was made available online same evening with photos & text details of the inspection. A summery of the conditions the inspection was done under is also in the report. Victor did a great job and repeated test in areas of concern during the final walk through. 👍🏾 5stars and my recommendation."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (888) 749-6410 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Bliss C. on 08/31/2020

"."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (407) 542-1151 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Alain C. on 06/11/2020

"Very detailed inspection and report, with lots of pictures and I m glad I hired the service cause they helped me with my decision that was in my best interest. I was explained very clearly all details of the inspection and the report was very professional, not to mentioned the communication and also the prompt and quick service and expedited report sent online. Will hire again"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (689) 777-0873 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Anthony M. on 11/28/2018

"Nik was prompt and very thorough. Also he gave me a complete report overnight. I would hire him again. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (863) 225-3606 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by COLETTE M. on 02/27/2020

"Prompt, quality work, fair price"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (813) 957-6390 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Maria P. on 01/26/2020

"Alan and his team were very thorough in the inspections. We were building a new home remotely and depended on him to ensure the building was going according to plan. They have great reports and they are reasonably priced."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (407) 986-7744 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Brent H. on 11/23/2019

"Stephen was absolutely incredible. Our home required multiple reinspections due to repair needs and he without question got us back on the schedule time and time again. He was extremely transparent, fair, and understanding. Whenever my next home purchase may be, Stephen with WHITT INSPECTIONS, LLC will be my go-to. Thanks again!!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (863) 510-7474 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Amber G. on 08/15/2020

"Extremely professional, on time and thorough. Even my realtor was impressed!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (863) 298-2067 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Dave C. on 11/10/2017

"I was very very happy with the work performed."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (407) 906-6463 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Joseph T. on 07/28/2019

"David inspected the home that we purchased and caught the fact that one of the rooms did not have AC going into it. We would have had to install it later out of our own pocket. Instead, we were able to negotiate for seller's credit. David was very professional and knowledgeable about cost of repairs and new installations. He was very easy to talk to and made our kids laugh!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (813) 610-5311 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Joy s. on 09/01/2020

"Totally trustworthy to do a thorough job."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (407) 900-8336 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-14 of 14 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Davenport Home Inspectors are rated 4.74 out of 5 based on 580 reviews of 14 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Davenport, FL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Davenport, FL

New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Davenport, FL Date: 09/22/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Davenport, FL Date: 09/22/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Davenport, FL Date: 09/20/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Looking for a Four Point Inspection, Wind Mitigation and Termite inspection.
New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Davenport, FL Date: 09/18/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Davenport, FL Date: 09/18/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks Comment: Plan to buy a home in a mobile home community.
New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Davenport, FL Date: 09/17/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspection for purchasing
New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Davenport, FL Date: 09/16/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Purchasing townhome in Regal Palms Resort - 1856 sq ft
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Davenport, FL Date: 09/13/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: We are buying a mobile home and need an inspection done.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Davenport, FL Date: 09/11/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Buying a new construction by Lennar homes. Closing within the next 20 days and need to complete my own inspection soon. Since it’s a new construction, I want to make sure a professional takes a detailed look to make sure nothing was overlooked. Community requires license, insurance and workers comp.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Davenport, FL Date: 09/11/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: 4 pt inspection with wind mitigation for State Farm policy

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Davenport

Florida Group Home Inspection, Inc.
3956 Town Center Bouleverd
Orlando, FL 32837
Inscope Home Inspections, Inc.
739 Del Rio Way
Kissimmee, FL 34758
Project Engineering
421 E. State Rd. 434
Longwood, FL 32750
Inch By Inch Property Inspections
1006 Blue Spruce Dr
Ocoee, FL 34761
HouseMaster Home Inspections
1698 2nd St.
Clermont, FL 34711
Don Gray Home Inspections, Inc.
918 17th St.
Saint Cloud, FL 34769
HydraDry, Inc.
3615 N. Apopka Vineland Rd.
Orlando, FL 32818
Budget Professional Services, Inc.
3617 Crosley Ave.
Saint Cloud, FL 34772