Top Home Inspectors in Davenport, FL

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-19 of 19 results
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 Renewable 101 is providing the community with exceptional services information in regard of why going solar can benefit them and their families and most importantly the environment.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Wilfredo R. on 05/10/2021 They came in and out. In tow days the job was done. Everything for a reasonable price.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Verdell B. on 04/30/2021 professional job that was completed and he is very satisfied with the them

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by CORY H. on 01/28/2020 Great communication explaining what to expect of a home inspection and explained all findings of inspection good and bad. Report was made available online same evening with photos & text details of the inspection. A summery of the conditions the inspection was done under is also in the report. Victor did a great job and repeated test in areas of concern during the final walk through.  5stars and my recommendation.
Call Now: (888) 749-6410 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Connie A. on 06/17/2021 Fast response .. great communication experience. . Great personality .. complete inspection. .
Call Now: (863) 600-6949 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by felix t. on 06/03/2021 Absolutely grate service quality of work. Their personnel was very respectful and considerate. I cannot say enough of this company and their employees.
Call Now: (407) 686-4236 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by NAVEEN D. on 06/08/2021 Great
Call Now: (863) 298-2067 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Adam J. on 03/30/2021 I was extremely surprised and delighted to find out everything I was sold on actually happened the way I was told, thats rare with any company these days. I am saving money every month, I got a nice cash back check after I was installed and my panels actually look pretty good. Would highly recommend using these guys to find out what can be done to your home.
Call Now: (866) 614-2460 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Evelyn S. on 01/22/2021 Brian provided top of the line customer service, excellent communication and genuinely cares about the service his provides.
Call Now: (863) 521-0507 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Alain C. on 06/11/2020 Very detailed inspection and report, with lots of pictures and I m glad I hired the service cause they helped me with my decision that was in my best interest. I was explained very clearly all details of the inspection and the report was very professional, not to mentioned the communication and also the prompt and quick service and expedited report sent online. Will hire again
Call Now: (689) 777-0873 Call Now
Posted by Allison T. on 10/12/2020 Great customer service, very professional, clean, competitive, honest and go above and beyond
Call Now: (407) 861-1749 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Rigo M. on 06/11/2021 Professional, Honest, Caring & Attentive to detail... What else could you ask for in a Home Inspector? Stephen checked all those marks and completely surpassed our expectations. He was able to squeeze us into his busy schedule during this crazy hot real-estate market in Florida and made everything so smooth and streamlined (with us purchasing our home remotely from Texas). He kept us aware of the entire process and was a pleasure to work with. The inspection report came back super quickly and was very detailed; it included photos, recommendations, life expectancies and so much more information. Thanks to his detailed reports, the home sellers had to make some last minute repairs to the house that helped ensured our family resided in a safe home before we moved in. We were also able to save a few hundred dollars on our homeowners insurance because of the Windstorm Mitigation report he suggested. He recommended us a local company to do a termite inspection and took care of setting up the appointment with them to coordinate with his inspection date and time he had already set up with the sellers to avoid too much disruption on them (made sure both parties were happy at all times, us and the sellers) which can sometimes be hard to achieve. We couldn't be more happy with an Inspector and Inspection company like Steven & Whitt Inspections. They have gone above and beyond and we will surely recommend them to everyone we know. Best decision we ever made in our home purchasing process, as we now have true peace of mind for years to come. Thanks for everything Stephen!
Call Now: (863) 510-7474 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Elizabeth R. on 03/31/2021 Ruben Colmenares made a great job and sent me the report of the inspection in a very fast time. I recommend him for any inspection you need at your home.
Call Now: (813) 322-7944 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by S Z. on 07/05/2020 This company provided very thorough work, extremely courteous, and very efficient work! They responded promptly after each contact and went above and beyond expectations! I rate this company 10 stars out of 5! They are amazing ... and honest!
Call Now: (352) 973-2697 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Joseph T. on 07/28/2019 David inspected the home that we purchased and caught the fact that one of the rooms did not have AC going into it. We would have had to install it later out of our own pocket. Instead, we were able to negotiate for seller's credit. David was very professional and knowledgeable about cost of repairs and new installations. He was very easy to talk to and made our kids laugh!
Call Now: (813) 610-5311 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jeffrey L. on 08/01/2019 They helped tremendously and gave me a very detailed report on my home. They were very professional and quick to respond. I was very impressed with them.
Call Now: (321) 388-1538 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 ERE Power Florida provides customers a way to reduce their monthly expenses on utility bills through energy efficiency prior to designing their solar package. Not everyone is a candidate for solar but everyone can explore reducing their power consumption. Our mission is to help educate homeowners and business owners on how to fight the rising utility costs averaging 4% year over year. Hot Attics, Pool pumps, and HVAC systems are all areas our energy consultants will assess. Knowing where energy is wasted along with where heating and cooling losses are occurring allows ERE Power Florida to lower the current electric bill and determine if the home is solar friendly. Each customer will receive a detailed report on the energy efficiency and solar recommendations that will provide the largest return on investment allowing for a long-term financial reward.
Call Now: (321) 356-5546 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Hector F. on 06/07/2021 Quick turnaround when we needed it.
Call Now: (407) 900-8336 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2015 We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home as if it were our own. We have many years of experience to give you confidence that we are your number one choice for your next home project. You will find us to be competitively priced with close attention to the details. We look forward to building a lasting relationship and guarantee your satisfaction!
Call Now: (407) 412-4808 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Davenport Home Inspectors are rated 4.88 out of 5 based on 277 reviews of 19 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Florida Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Davenport, FL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Davenport, FL

New

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Davenport, FL Date: 06/16/2021 Kind of Roof: MetalRoof leaked: YesStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/Residence

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Davenport, FL Date: 06/10/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Military donation rehabilitation owned by non-profit and funded by bank. Hired Home Depot to do the repairs to the home. Only able to pay for home inspection by American Express preferably electronically or via email.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Davenport, FL Date: 06/6/2021 Kind of Roof: OtherRoof leaked: YesRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekLocation: Home/Residence Comment: There is a leak in the room of the master bedroom and the living room. I need it to be inspected and fixed please

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Davenport, FL Date: 06/5/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Wind mitigation for homeowners insurance

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Davenport, FL Date: 06/3/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Roof wind mitigation report

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Davenport, FL Date: 06/1/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Davenport, FL Date: 05/29/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Davenport, FL Date: 05/26/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Need house inspection ASAP, I understand the roof had a leak in the garage bust was repaired. Roof is 5 years old.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Davenport, FL Date: 05/24/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: 5 - 10 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks Comment: for buying house

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Davenport, FL Date: 05/24/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I purchased a 2 bedroom townhome and I need the inspection done within 7 days

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Davenport

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.