Top Home Inspectors in Davenport, IA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-8 of 8 results
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Raquel S. on 10/14/2020 Lee was very professional and courteous. We stayed there during the inspection and he answered all of our questions. We had the report 2 days later!
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2015 It can be a daunting task looking for not only the right contractor for your job but also the right contractor for you. We completely understand what you're going through. We know every customer has different desires, different needs and different schedules. We're not only here to turn your ideas into reality but to make it a memorable experience every step of the way. Call us right now, no matter where you are in the planning process.
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Rachelle i. on 04/08/2015 He can't get any better. I would highly recommend him to anybody. He put a roof on my garage and have no complaints. He is beyond being excellent. He takes his time with you and does not pressure you into doing anything you don't want to do.
Call Now: (815) 321-7173 Call Now
All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Valerie W. on 06/10/2021 Bob was very responsive. He was on time and did a very good job on my insulation. I will definitely recommend him to my friends.
Call Now: (563) 340-5978 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Donna H. on 08/26/2021 They called me, due to being able to be early, for my estimate asking if okay to arrive early! Once they arrived, they listened to me and my concerns! They did a thorough inspection and explained what they were seeing. Once they determined the issue, he proposed a quick fix that saved me from having to reroof my entire home. The issue was a staple and a nail had worked loose in 2 locations causing the leaks. I am happy to not have to replace roof right now, but will be hiring Harold's Roofing when I do!! Their honesty and politeness was awesome.
Call Now: (309) 781-5635 Call Now
Call Now: (563) 213-6168 Call Now
Call Now: (319) 330-3850 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Uagsv B. on 08/27/2020 Love
Call Now: (641) 895-0275 Call Now

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Davenport

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Davenport Home Inspectors are rated 4.91 out of 5 based on 28 reviews of 8 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Iowa

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Iowa, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Iowa Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Davenport, IA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Davenport, IA

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Davenport, IA Date: 01/13/2022 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Larger garage and basement remodel

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Davenport, IA Date: 01/12/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: First buyhomeowner

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Davenport, IA Date: 01/7/2022 Stories in House: Two storiesPrimary Motivation: Utility bill savingsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioningPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & DoorsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): InsulationPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Attic spaceHow old is your home (in years)?: 21 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Davenport, IA Date: 01/1/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Davenport, IA Date: 12/19/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Davenport, IA Date: 12/10/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Davenport, IA Date: 12/10/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Davenport, IA Date: 11/17/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Inspect a mobile home I am buying

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Davenport, IA Date: 11/10/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Davenport, IA Date: 10/21/2021

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Davenport, IA Date: 10/17/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Davenport, IA Date: 10/14/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Walk through inspection, foundation

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Davenport, IA Date: 10/1/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Davenport, IA Date: 09/30/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Home buying inspection

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.