Top Home Inspectors in Deland, FL

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-14 of 14 results
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Patty T. on 07/13/2021 Very professional, friendly, punctual and helpful with explaining how the laws are so different here in Florida. I would recommend him highly.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by neil n. on 08/25/2021 Mr. Funk was extremely professional and very knowledgeable. I was present at the inspection and he pointed out things I would have never thought were a problem. He was with his dad, who was also great to deal with, who had a wealth of knowledge. I will definitely use them again and would recommend them to anyone who needs a home inspector that will look out for you.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Arthur H. on 07/12/2021 Great and quick contact, service, and thoroughness.
Call Now: (321) 710-4495 Call Now

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lori G. on 07/21/2021 Very thorough and professional. I would recommend his services to any other customer
Call Now: (865) 279-9968 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Adam J. on 03/30/2021 I was extremely surprised and delighted to find out everything I was sold on actually happened the way I was told, thats rare with any company these days. I am saving money every month, I got a nice cash back check after I was installed and my panels actually look pretty good. Would highly recommend using these guys to find out what can be done to your home.
Call Now: (866) 614-2460 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by April M C. on 12/06/2020 I appreciate how detailed oriented they are
Call Now: (321) 710-4488 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jessica F. on 04/01/2021 Very thorough
Call Now: (386) 235-2119 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Stewart N. on 09/13/2017 Excellent, professional team that really know how to take care of their customers! Great job! Would definitely hire gen again.
Call Now: (407) 960-5933 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 ERE Power Florida provides customers a way to reduce their monthly expenses on utility bills through energy efficiency prior to designing their solar package. Not everyone is a candidate for solar but everyone can explore reducing their power consumption. Our mission is to help educate homeowners and business owners on how to fight the rising utility costs averaging 4% year over year. Hot Attics, Pool pumps, and HVAC systems are all areas our energy consultants will assess. Knowing where energy is wasted along with where heating and cooling losses are occurring allows ERE Power Florida to lower the current electric bill and determine if the home is solar friendly. Each customer will receive a detailed report on the energy efficiency and solar recommendations that will provide the largest return on investment allowing for a long-term financial reward.
Call Now: (321) 356-5546 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2016 Sun Energy. We are Energy consultants helping people move over to renewable clean solar energy. We also assist in backup energy and power for your home due to power outages from the electric grid. We also provide Electric plug-in stations for your car for garage and home.
Call Now: (352) 744-6468 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jeffrey L. on 08/01/2019 They helped tremendously and gave me a very detailed report on my home. They were very professional and quick to respond. I was very impressed with them.
Call Now: (321) 388-1538 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by CESAR L. on 09/08/2021 Very good service. I recommend them.
Call Now: (407) 900-8336 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Harold D. on 09/01/2021 Jonathan provided excellent report onsite before leaving site. The inspection report was detailed and thorough with photographs. Best quality home inspection that I have ever received for a great value that lasted about 2 hours for 1200 sf.
Call Now: (423) 902-2390 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2015 We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home as if it were our own. We have many years of experience to give you confidence that we are your number one choice for your next home project. You will find us to be competitively priced with close attention to the details. We look forward to building a lasting relationship and guarantee your satisfaction!
Call Now: (407) 412-4808 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Deland Home Inspectors are rated 4.98 out of 5 based on 243 reviews of 14 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Florida Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Deland, FL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Deland, FL

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Deland, FL Date: 09/19/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Two year old house in Deland area which we have to have a 4 point inspection for within the next 7 days.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Deland, FL Date: 09/15/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Deland, FL Date: 09/10/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I need a home inspector I’m buying a house must be done within 7 days

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Deland, FL Date: 08/27/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Deland, FL Date: 08/15/2021 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savingsSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000Request Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksLocation: Home/Residence Comment: Trying to see if we should replace windows or do insulation

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Deland, FL Date: 07/28/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Home Age: Don't knowRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for medigation report

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Deland, FL Date: 07/18/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: Inspect roof and provide estimate on remaining life of roof

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Deland, FL Date: 07/9/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: Don't knowRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I would like to get an estimate for a four-point home inspection/home inspector for a property at 120 S Massachusetts Ave, Deland Fl 32724. Roof, Electrical, Plumbing, HVAC etc. If possible, at 8:30 tomorrow/Saturday morning. Thanks, xxxxx

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Deland, FL Date: 07/9/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Don't knowRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I would like to get an estimate for a four-point home inspection/home inspector for a property at 125 S Winslow Ave. Deland FL 32724. Roof, Electrical, Plumbing, HVAC etc. If possible, at 8:30 tomorrow/Saturday morning. Thanks, xxxxx

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Deland, FL Date: 07/9/2021 Kind of Roof: MetalRoof leaked: NoStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: Yes Comment: need an inspection on the roof of my 50 foot mobile home .

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Deland

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.