Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Deland, FL

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-14 of 14 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by william b. on 09/24/2020

"Very responsive, knowledgeable, and pleasant to work with"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (407) 890-9913 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Deal
Posted by Carisa T. on 10/13/2020

"Very informative. Explained everything in great detail."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (386) 237-2871 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Bliss C. on 08/31/2020

"."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (407) 542-1151 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Anthony M. on 11/28/2018

"Nik was prompt and very thorough. Also he gave me a complete report overnight. I would hire him again. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (863) 225-3606 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Nikki L. on 09/11/2020

"Very thorough. Joe is very professional and personable. Explains everything to me to understand. Helped me to prioritize. Will use him again."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (866) 493-6179 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Melanie B. on 10/14/2020

"Jeremy was thorough, trustworthy, and informative. I appreciate his professionalism and highly recommend him."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (321) 593-9591 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jontavious H. on 08/13/2020

"He help me find a home so quick ion even know what to say I recommend you to use this."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (866) 208-6059 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Dave C. on 11/10/2017

"I was very very happy with the work performed."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (407) 906-6463 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Stewart N. on 09/13/2017

"Excellent, professional team that really know how to take care of their customers! Great job! Would definitely hire gen again."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (407) 960-5933 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Robert L. on 10/18/2020

"I hired clear choice twice one in titusville did a fantastic job and I used them for a inspection in oak hill they went out of there way to acomadate my needs I really thought that Owen and his son did a fantastic job and I give this company 10 gold stars R T Littlefield"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (407) 900-8336 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Angel M. on 10/18/2020

"Very great service. He's informative, punctual, on time and professional."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-14 of 14 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Deland Home Inspectors are rated 4.79 out of 5 based on 295 reviews of 14 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Deland, FL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Deland, FL

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Deland, FL Date: 10/11/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Buying a home and need a home inspection completed prior to purchase.
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Deland, FL Date: 10/07/2020 Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Deland, FL Date: 10/04/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: New home inspection
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Deland, FL Date: 09/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: No Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: Check for hail damage
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Deland, FL Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: Don't know Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Deland, FL Date: 09/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: No Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: Buying a home I need to have the roof wind shear testing
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Deland, FL Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: New-build home inspection. Closing September 30th.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Deland, FL Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Purchasing a home in Deland and need home inspection done this week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: ormond, FL Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Deland, FL Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Its a manufacture home.I need it checked over before I settle.They give me three days to get it inspected.

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Deland

Project Engineering
421 E. State Rd. 434
Longwood, FL 32750
National Property Inspections, Inc.
341 Caddie Drive
Debary, FL 32713
Roof Busters, Inc.
239 Lake Gertie Rd.
Deland, FL 32720
Veritas Builders & Contractors, Inc.
3671 Sandlor Drive
Deltona, FL 32738
Mr. Mike Home Inspections
422 Sand Creek Lane
Ormond Beach, FL 32174
Central Florida Home Inspections, Inc.
811 Coquina Court
Orlando, FL 32807
Roof Top Services of Central Florida, Inc.
1250 Belle Ave. , #101
Winter Springs, FL 32708
Collis Roofing, Inc.
115 Whetstone Place
St. Augustine, FL 32860