Top Home Inspectors in Deptford, NJ

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-18 of 18 results
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mary K. on 06/06/2018 NA
Call Now: (215) 239-9330 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Renee B. on 07/06/2021 I can't say enough about Rob! I went to Angi's List looking for a Home Inspection and he called me in less than 5 minutes after my search to ask me exactly what I was looking for. He was very helpful, competitively priced, eager to answer my questions and address my concerns- even before booking! My seller gave so much pushback on entrance to the home and I had to reschedule twice, Rob was VERY understanding and easy going about it, said it happens- I was so embarrassed to meet him but he made me feel comfortable and didn't take it personally at all. He went through the inspection and was thorough throughout the home. I asked questions and he answered them right away- this guy really knows his stuff. I am impressed by his hard work and dedication to his career. Although I never want to go through this process again (home buying in particular) I'm ABSOLUTELY referring Rob to anyone who asks- he is A+.
Call Now: (732) 759-9053 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by John H. on 09/09/2021 Very professional. Answer all the questions we asked. A good done to earth contractor

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Stefanie E. on 08/02/2021 Chris is on-time, answers any questions you have, very informative, honest, knowledgeable & charges a fair price. The only reason I gave him an overall 4 stars is because it took 3 more days to receive a termite inspection form than what he told me. Besides that, he’s excellent.
Call Now: (856) 617-9185 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Owen W. on 08/19/2021 Easy to work with.
Call Now: (609) 432-2678 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joe C. on 03/16/2020 John from Good counsel was very congenial and very professional with a style that calms you down as a home owner, he answers all questions directly and honestly with a high regard for detail which is vitally important when taking the home purchase leap. I would highly recommend this service and encourage the homeowner to participate with John during the actual inspection he is seemingly eager to help you understand the meaning of findings along with a good common sense approach to what may seem like complicated home repairs.
Call Now: (856) 553-5444 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Matthew M. on 04/16/2021 Canâ t thank Damian enough for his very thorough and informative house inspection report. We learned about him as he did the inspection for the buyers of a property we sold. . We were immediately impressed with his attention to detail that decided to use him as the inspector for the house we were purchasing. He spent hours reviewing every nook and cranny of the house and the surrounding areas. He also provided general tips for easy to do home improvements. We highly recommend Damian for any house inspection needs!
Call Now: (732) 668-7072 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Lisa S. on 01/05/2021 We went with Your Private Eye for our home inspection and we are very happy we did. He was very accommodating when I had to reschedule a few times it wasnt a problem he was very nice and polite and answered any and all questions we had. He did a great inspection he went over every thing so thoroughly and pointed out so much we never would have noticed we will definitly call him for our next inspection.
Call Now: (609) 379-2499 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Nnamdi I. on 10/09/2020 Bill was extremely professional in conducting our home inspection. His report was clear and concise and he spent a considerable amount of time surveying our home and explaining any items of concern in-person also. Bill was also very accommodating when we needed him to come to the property a second time to examine the home and provide a professional opinion on something we were questioning. Would highly recommend using Foundation Home Inspection for your inspection needs.
Call Now: (609) 781-1796 Call Now
Posted by Bart P. on 05/26/2021 Very good, thorough , very nice and he reports right away!
Call Now: (732) 996-2681 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2007 -Certified energy inspector We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our dedicated team of professionals have over 10 years of hands on experience, to provide innovative ideas and suggestions tailored to your projects. Our services are customized to your individual needs, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with. Please feel free to contact us today!
Call Now: (267) 250-5575 Call Now
Call Now: (609) 377-4162 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Thomas M. on 07/29/2021 The inspection was complete and detailed.
Call Now: (856) 433-7911 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
In Business Since 1999 We are a locally owned and operated company. We value honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We offer a variety of home improvement services that are customized to each individual project. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work, as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!
Call Now: (908) 227-9722 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2004 SD Contractors Plus proudly serves its customers with pride, integrity and attention to the details that matter most to you. This is one of the many things that sets us apart from the rest. We are locally owned and operated. Give us a call today!
Call Now: (267) 250-2712 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Allen M. on 09/10/2021 Deserve 10 stars
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Bruce H. on 08/10/2021 They are great. Hard workers that provide great work for some amazing prices.
Call Now: (856) 503-5310 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by robert b. on 12/05/2019 Very professional, work was done in a timely manner and they stood by the quote, will hire again to do second-floor roof as well!!!

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Deptford Home Inspectors are rated 4.93 out of 5 based on 531 reviews of 18 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in New Jersey

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in New Jersey, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional New Jersey Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Deptford, NJ

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Deptford, NJ

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: WEST DEPTFORD, NJ Date: 09/14/2021 Kind of Roof: Don't knowRoof leaked: Don't knowStories of Home: Two storiesRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: I would like to get an estimate for

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: WEST DEPTFORD, NJ Date: 09/3/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: inspect the roof

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Deptford, NJ Date: 07/22/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I am working with the Sam Lapore Group and I have a quick closing deal. I need a home inspection the week of July 27th

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Woodbury, NJ Date: 07/15/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Deptford, NJ Date: 07/15/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: We need a home inspection, termite, and radon on either 7/21 or 7/22

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Deptford, NJ Date: 07/14/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Deptford, NJ Date: 07/6/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Licensed home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Woodbury, NJ Date: 07/1/2021 What are you looking for?: Price QuotesLocation: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsIs this an emergency need?: NoRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Deptford, NJ Date: 06/15/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Home inspection, radon testing, termite inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Deptford, NJ Date: 06/13/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Bought a home and looking for an inspector

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Deptford

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.