Top Home Inspectors in Derby, KS

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-17 of 17 results
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Bobby A. on 04/28/2022 Love that he gives discounts to veterans and others.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Matt B. on 12/05/2021 Very thorough and helpful!
Call Now: (888) 204-4511 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 Here at Allen Wrench Home Inspections, we pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all of our projects no matter how big or small. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!
Call Now: (866) 909-9607 Call Now
Service Pros
Posted by megan b. on 04/29/2022 He did an excellent job, very professional, would highly recommend him.
Call Now: (316) 650-0710 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Hugh H. on 03/03/2022 They are great and easy to work with.
Call Now: (316) 213-9268 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jermaine S. on 08/28/2021 Brian was helpful from the first phone call, very knowledgeable in this field of work and I would highly recommend him again
Call Now: (316) 789-5778 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mollie H. on 03/05/2022 They are very kind AND did Exactly what I wanted done! Use them! On time, pro work!
Call Now: (316) 778-3200 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 Christopher is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business
Call Now: (316) 559-1899 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
In Business Since 2022 Honeybear Home Inspectors LLC home inspections are very thorough, detailed, easy to read and understand. Your report will provide descriptions of properties various areas ad systems including individual components, and comments on each as necessary. We strive to identify and describe each system and any existing major problems affecting a typical buying decision. Full color photos are added as necessary to help you understand the narrative of descriptions in your report.
Call Now: (609) 372-7029 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jeffrey M. on 05/20/2020 they did a excellent job in the short amount of time!
Call Now: (620) 545-8040 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Bobbie R. on 03/05/2020 Very knowledgable man n works good w insurance company
Call Now: (316) 304-2407 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by Ron H. on 11/10/2021 The company hired to clean was impressed with the report
Call Now: (580) 401-7777 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Penelope W. on 04/21/2022 Every step was explained to us. They were efficient. The job was done in a timely manner. Apex checked with us to make sure that we were pleased with the job. I would highly recommend Apex.
Call Now: (888) 204-4597 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Rock D. on 09/29/2021 Eli is well experienced and does above and beyond quality workmanship.
Call Now: (606) 510-4198 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer need. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job.
Call Now: (316) 841-0885 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 With over 20 years of experience, The Green Team is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by james m. on 01/25/2022 Very professional. work was done as discussed and quoted with no 'add ons'. Mr Herndon and his crew did a complete roof shingle replacement with class 4 shingles on my home built in 1920. I was totally impressed with his scheduling around weather ensuring it was warm enough to work and be warm enough to ensure the shingles sealed properly. the quote was fair and well below what I had expected. He and his crew did an excellent clean up afterward. I would highly recommend this company and I would use them again if needed.
Call Now: (316) 648-3402 Call Now

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Derby

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Derby Home Inspectors are rated 4.90 out of 5 based on 250 reviews of 17 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Kansas

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Kansas, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Kansas Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Derby, KS

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Derby, KS

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Derby, KS Date: 04/7/2022 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Derby, KS Date: 01/28/2022

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Derby, KS Date: 01/26/2022 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Derby, KS Date: 10/25/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Derby, KS Date: 09/2/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Derby, KS Date: 06/25/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Selling house

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Derby, KS Date: 06/8/2021 Stories in House: One storyPrimary Motivation: Utility bill savingsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): InsulationPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Attic spaceHow old is your home (in years)?: 31 - 40 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000 Comment: Just trying to determine any possible efficiency problems that may need to be addressed.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Derby, KS Date: 05/19/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Purchase of new home set to close July 1st and would like to be on safe side and have it inspected. We have 10 days to have it inspected

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Derby, KS Date: 05/14/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Derby, KS Date: 04/9/2021 Stories of Home: One storyLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: I would like to get an estimate for would like to have a roof inspected

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Derby, KS Date: 04/9/2021 Location: Home/Residence

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Derby, KS Date: 02/28/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Derby, KS Date: 01/14/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.