Top Home Inspectors in Duluth, MN

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-6 of 6 results
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 WIN Home Inspection is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kenneth W. on 07/21/2020 He was thorough and knowledgeable. Explained all aspects of inspection
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by John O. on 08/31/2021 Todd was very knowledgeable. He answered all questions that I had and even explained what would need to be done to make repairs on things that he found and gave rough estimates of the average costs to make these repairs. I would recommend to friends and family if they we're to need an inspection.
All Service Pros
  • Warranties
Posted by Denise D. on 06/04/2021 Wonderful, great experience, highly recommended to everyone.
Call Now: (888) 256-6003 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Blake N. on 08/20/2021 Jesse was quick and responsive to all questions and concerns. We bought a house with an active leak and they put patch on for no extra charge and got work completed in a few weeks which was faster than expected all while offering best price. Crew was very friendly and hard working. Will use again on other projects.
Call Now: (218) 830-9929 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Doug O. on 04/14/2016 Very good

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Duluth Home Inspectors are rated 4.96 out of 5 based on 36 reviews of 6 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Minnesota

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Minnesota, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Minnesota Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Duluth, MN

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Duluth, MN

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Duluth, MN Date: 10/20/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Duluth, MN Date: 10/16/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Duluth, MN Date: 10/7/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Comprehensive pre purchase inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Duluth, MN Date: 09/4/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Duluth, MN Date: 08/16/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks Comment: Just need a good home inspector

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Duluth, MN Date: 08/6/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for Addition attached to home, Design appropriate structural repair

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Duluth, MN Date: 08/2/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I am about to sign a rent to own and want to inspect the house.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Duluth, MN Date: 07/23/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoStories of Home: Three stories or moreRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: I had my roof replaced in June, and I see troublesome areas of raised shingles. At this point, I don't trust the company to fully inspect and fix everything. I am hoping to find an independent roofing company to inspect the roof and give me feedback on the issues at hand.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Duluth, MN Date: 07/13/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Buying a home

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Duluth, MN Date: 06/29/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Duluth

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.