Top Home Inspectors in Duncannon, PA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-13 of 13 results
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Ben A. on 06/29/2021 He was very thorough and extremely easy to work with.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Justin C. on 07/10/2021 Paul was on time and very personable. I had work to complete in my apartment (behind the house he was inspecting) so I let him just complete the inspection without me leaning over his shoulder the whole time. It took him about 2 hours for a 1300 sq. ft. house. After he finished he took me around the house and explained in detail the most pressing matters and answered all of my questions in lamens terms that I could understand. Within 24 hours I received an email with a detailed report containing pictures and breaking down each individual room and the defects present in that space. He also included a "Life Expectancy Chart" that explains how long every type of component to a house lasts. Furthermore the fee for services seemed fair and affordable for such a detailed inspection report. 100% would recommend.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dwane W. on 10/11/2021 They were the only contractor who provide a detail list of work to be performed.
Call Now: (717) 395-9125 Call Now
All Service Pros
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Roger M. on 02/27/2020 The work performed was top notch. They finished the project early. Final project turned out great!
Call Now: (877) 576-1193 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by David S. on 10/08/2021 They were very accommodating
Call Now: (717) 502-4402 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ken B. on 09/27/2021 Been working with John for 25 years. Honest and does a good job every time.
Call Now: (717) 443-2218 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Howard W. on 05/26/2018 They do great work.
Call Now: (717) 658-9845 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Trent t. on 06/24/2021 This guy removed and reinstall my roof. I had the best price and outstanding service. I highly recommend them.
Call Now: (717) 364-7081 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Glendon .. on 06/06/2017 They do good work, finish what the start, and do top quality work.
Call Now: (570) 490-0513 Call Now
Call Now: (814) 979-5045 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by lee n. on 03/23/2017 great work,nice people
Call Now: (717) 945-9939 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Pat F. on 08/23/2021 These people are just about the hardest working folks I have ever seen! I have used their services several times for chimney sweeping, installing a chimney liner, removing and replacing rake boards (in blazing hot sun), and painting hard-to-reach parts of a four story house. They are always cheerful, never complain and keep at a job till it is done and done right. And they find time if there is an emergency to come to help.Thanks Goe and Hector. Pat
Call Now: (717) 383-5774 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Duncannon Home Inspectors are rated 4.86 out of 5 based on 279 reviews of 13 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Pennsylvania

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Pennsylvania, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Pennsylvania Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Duncannon, PA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Duncannon, PA

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Duncannon, PA Date: 04/1/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Duncannon, PA Date: 07/14/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: I need My car inspected it ran out April 20

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Duncannon, PA Date: 07/1/2020 Part of real estate sale: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceWhat are you looking for?: Price QuotesIs this an emergency need?: YesDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireInspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Duncannon, PA Date: 02/26/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Duncannon, PA Date: 02/22/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Building inspection of a property for sale

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Duncannon, PA Date: 09/24/2018 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Duncannon, PA Date: 04/4/2018 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Home inspection for house that we are considering purchasing

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Duncannon, PA Date: 06/8/2017 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Put in offer on home if excepted will need inspection done

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Duncannon, PA Date: 05/1/2017 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Duncannon, PA Date: 11/5/2016 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Duncannon, PA Date: 10/31/2016 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Duncannon, PA Date: 09/8/2016 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: complete home inspection Wood infestation Radon

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Duncannon

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.