Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Eagle Mountain, UT

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 31 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Andy t. on 12/01/2020

"My wife and I were in the market for buying a home, and I had Mike inspect the home we were planning to buy. I walked through with him, and he made solid recommendations and was very informative regarding the whole home. I would recommend Mike to anybody needing a home inspector. I had a lot of questions throughout the walk through, but he fully answered every question, and even went above and beyond in his explanations."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (385) 528-8733 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by John F. on 02/18/2021

"He is very thorough!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (866) 720-4846 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Alona P. on 02/02/2021

"."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (888) 528-3077 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Brook H. on 01/26/2021

"This company was awesome. Very knowledgeable and did a thorough job. Also love the fact a drone was used for the aerial outside inspection needs. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (385) 302-2726 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Sylvia x. on 10/23/2020

"They did I expected them to do with high quality."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (831) 710-6782 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Gwen S. on 11/13/2020

"As a Realtor I have referred Don Harding and his team to my family, friends, and buyers for over 15 years. They provide comprehensive home inspections and first rate service at a reasonable price. I highly recommend Advantage Home Inspections."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (801) 814-1638 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Colten B. on 06/28/2020

"Great guy did an amazing job hopefully he can get more tools to check water lines and sewage lines "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (801) 598-3820 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Rachaelann R. on 03/16/2021

"Shawn was exceptional"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (801) 230-4899 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jacob C. on 11/05/2019

"Very nice, detailed, informative, and customer service facing company!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (801) 436-7233 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by david x. on 07/23/2020

"They did a great job! Was very friendly, clean, and personable!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (727) 379-4115 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Zadia B. on 09/19/2020

"Justin was knowledgeable, patient, and didn't frighten my clients with the recommendations or concerns he had. Very thorough process taken. I will be calling him again!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (269) 986-2316 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Tetyana H. on 04/28/2021

"Absolutely great professional. Gave me short class about mold in general. Gave me some recommendations how to prevent the problem amazing customer service. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (801) 608-7580 Call Now
Posted by Will H. on 04/27/2021

"360 Property Inspections is an excellent company! They have great communications skills and are very accommodating. I would highly recommend them!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (801) 949-4829 Call Now
  • Deal
Posted by Ian K. on 11/17/2020

"No Complaints. Good Work"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (801) 369-9489 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021

Realtor’s best friend!!

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (801) 610-7992 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lisa M. on 11/03/2020

"Very through inspection, included pictures of issue areas. Reasonable price excellent customer service. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (801) 384-6758 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Wade D. on 08/05/2019

"I have used Utah Property Inspectors for 8 years. The reason I have used Brian for so long is because he is the best at what he does. My clients are very happy with his quality of his inspections as well."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (801) 694-2692 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Vince M. on 11/14/2016

"The home inspection was well done and Bill was knowledgeable, prompt, and didn't even mind me tagging along while he checked things out.
Bill even advised concerning future projects for the house.
"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (801) 816-0729 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jeff on 04/17/2021

"He is very thorough, easy to work with , and friendly. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (435) 731-4549 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Bret I. on 03/12/2021

"Great communication and prompt service."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (801) 300-2347 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by don p. on 03/23/2016

"

Very congenial and easy to have in my home.
"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (801) 382-9796 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jonny B. on 10/09/2020

"Quick, helpful, knowledgeable and thorough.! What else do you need in an inspector?"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (801) 244-1770 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-25 of 31 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 2
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Eagle Mountain Home Inspectors are rated 4.85 out of 5 based on 289 reviews of 31 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Eagle Mountain, UT

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Eagle Mountain, UT

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Eagle Mountain, UT Date: 04/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Eagle Mountain, UT Date: 04/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: 5 - 10 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: We need the inspection completed before 4/20/2021 in order to conform to the contract signed.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Eagle Mountain, UT Date: 02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Eagle Mountain, UT Date: 01/2021 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings Square footage of home:: More than 2,000 Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: Have an especially cold bedroom in the house, want to see if there’s anything we can do to keep the temperature more stable.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Eagle Mountain, UT Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 4,000 - 4,500 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks Comment: Purchased a new construction. I would like to hire someone to review once framing is done and then again upon completion.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Eagle Mountain, UT Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 4,000 - 4,500 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Eagle Mountain, UT Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Eagle Mountain, UT Date: 06/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500 Home Age: 5 - 10 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Eagle Mountain, UT Date: 05/30/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Eagle Mountain, UT Date: 05/26/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Purchasing a home and the next step is to schedule the inspection to be done. Looking for a good combination of competitive pricing, quick response for completion, and thorough report with any extra benefits for possible add-in.