Top Home Inspectors in Easley, SC

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-12 of 12 results
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Donna V. on 04/24/2021 Exceptional service. Very pleased with the work done. Professional service. Comes highly recommended.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by John E. on 02/26/2019 Ben is a professional, extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and more than a little helpful. He made a very thorough examination of my house, and advised on how to make a simple fix for my problem. I am very pleased with the service he provided. The contract signing and billing were also the easiest I have ever come across. If you need an inspection done, you will not go wrong by hiring Ben.
  • Elite Service
Posted by Zamin K. on 10/21/2019 Service was great
Call Now: (803) 350-9078 Call Now

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sheppard W. on 09/11/2021 Very through
Call Now: (803) 917-7726 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dennis N. on 01/28/2020 Thorough, on time, and timely report.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by Michael W. on 11/27/2020 I was extremely impressed by his professionalism and wide range of knowledge. He provided me with a detailed comprehensive report of the condition of the home with examples of how to complete the suggested repairs. He exposed an electrical panel that was a fire hazard. He is very respectful and courteous If there was a cabinet position for secretary of home inspections, James would be my choice.
Call Now: (864) 386-3913 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by John A. on 06/15/2021 Kyle Dunn is the best
Call Now: (678) 591-0340 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
In Business Since 2021 Family Operated, Veteran Owned & we're local. We're passionate about our work. High quality customer service at a fair price; our reputation depends on it. Top rated, licensed professional you can trust. Call us today or go to our website to schedule. Why are we different? HelloPro guarantees a no-nonsense home inspection that includes warranties for all of the major components in the home; structural, mechanical,water & sewer lines, a 5 year roof leak protection, mold protection, a lifetime RecallChek alert for all the appliances, full concierge services, a lifetime membership to HomeOwners Resource and our Buy Back Guarantee for the full purchase price of the home within the first 90 days, if we've missed anything in our inspection. Get a No Obligation Quote by clicking or pasting this link into your browser: https://widgets.spectora.com/#/hellopro-home-inspections-llc/quote Website: http://wwwHelloProHomeInspections.com Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/HelloProHI/
Call Now: (864) 370-5600 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Yuly V. on 02/23/2020 I am very satisfied with Fabian s home inspection. As a first time buyer, I had a lot of questions and concerns and Fabian went beyond to answer them. He has a great communication and top-notch customer service. His report was received within one day and was very thorough.
Call Now: (864) 351-0555 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lili D. on 06/30/2021 This company is awesome! I would highly recommend Monocle Inspections, you won't be disappointed! A++ experience with Monocle Inspections.
Call Now: (864) 770-8884 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Charisma D. on 04/23/2021 Ted is awesome. Very thorough and very professional. On time and his inspection saved us thousands of dollars.
Call Now: (864) 553-6538 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Pat K. on 05/23/2021 Curtis was great. He was very thorough and explained everything he found and even recommended a contractor to make some minor repairs. I would certainly recommend him.
Call Now: (864) 607-9593 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Easley Home Inspectors are rated 4.88 out of 5 based on 366 reviews of 12 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in South Carolina

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in South Carolina, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional South Carolina Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Easley, SC

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Easley, SC

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Easley, SC Date: 08/31/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Easley, SC Date: 07/12/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: Don't knowStories of Home: Two storiesRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: need to determine current condition of roof

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Easley, SC Date: 06/10/2021 Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000How old is your home (in years)?: Less than 5 yearsStories in House: One storyRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/ResidenceProperty Owner: Yes Comment: I would like to get an estimate for

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Easley, SC Date: 06/5/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Just won a bid on a house, and due diligence Expires On June 11. I would like to get an inspection before we go all in! Thank you!

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Easley, SC Date: 05/28/2021 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savingsSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000Request Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekLocation: Business Comment: Energy bill has doubled in last 2 months and is way outside standard seasonal fluctuations.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Easley, SC Date: 05/26/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: YesStories of Home: Two storiesRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: I have a cape with three functional dormers. The front, south facing, roof is four years old and the rear is five years old, I have an intermittent leak somewhere around the left dormer that travels to the center of my bedroom and leaks out the light socket of my ceiling fan. That leak has subsequently fried first the lights on the fan then the wiring itself. There is another leak, that happened only once that I am aware of closer to the roof peak on the east wall. I would like to find those leaks.

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Easley, SC Date: 05/25/2021 Primary Motivation: Home InspectionSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000Request Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksLocation: Home/Residence Comment: I just need a home energy test. My husband wants to buy windows and I don’t. About how much would the cost be on a 1200 ft ranch home

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Simpsonville, SC Date: 04/14/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Easley, SC Date: 04/11/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: We are looking for a home inspection of a recently purchased older house.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Easley, SC Date: 04/8/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Inspection of house for sale

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Easley

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.