Top Home Inspectors in Eatonton, GA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-11 of 11 results
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Patrick R. on 03/05/2017 .
Call Now: (866) 299-6925 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Penny W. on 09/03/2021 The inspector was very through and professional.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all the work we perform. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated about the work process. We look forward to earning your business.
Call Now: (866) 217-8775 Call Now
All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Keith H. on 09/05/2019 Excellent work. They do exactly what they say they will do. Great clean up job and very professional. Very nice people to deal with.
Call Now: (478) 284-8765 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Brandy G. on 04/21/2021 Carl is super professional and thorough! He made my new homebuyers feel at ease. He was prompt and able to fit us in on a tight schedule. Thank you, Property Geekz!
Call Now: (470) 594-5551 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by John A. on 06/15/2021 Kyle Dunn is the best
Call Now: (678) 591-0340 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Darryl H. on 07/26/2021 Fast install with great quality. Not a bad price either.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all the work we perform. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated about the work process. We look forward to earning your business.
Call Now: (706) 361-8913 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all the work we perform. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated about the work process. We look forward to earning your business.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all the work we perform. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated about the work process. We look forward to earning your business.
Call Now: (912) 518-5187 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Matt x. on 04/15/2021 Very responsive, he showed up when he said he would and the inspection was high tech... the report was provided within one hour! The buyer loved this report! He also offers reasonable prices!
Call Now: (706) 817-9785 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Eatonton Home Inspectors are rated 4.91 out of 5 based on 46 reviews of 11 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Georgia

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Georgia, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Georgia Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Eatonton, GA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Eatonton, GA

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Eatonton, GA Date: 11/29/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Electric inspection for utilities service

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Eatonton, GA Date: 10/20/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Eatonton, GA Date: 10/15/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Home inspection for sale of property

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Eatonton, GA Date: 10/13/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Independent Home Inspection before the initial walk through with the builder.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Eatonton, GA Date: 08/25/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Need home inspection for the purchase of a home which was build in approximately 1960.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Eatonton, GA Date: 07/23/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Buying a house for the first time. Need home inspector soon.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Eatonton, GA Date: 07/8/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: 3 bedroom 2bath house on concrete foundation

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Eatonton, GA Date: 07/8/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: We're buying a used mobile home

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Eatonton, GA Date: 06/8/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: home inspection needed

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Eatonton, GA Date: 05/17/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Buying home lender needs inspection report

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Eatonton, GA Date: 05/17/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Buying house lender needs inspection report

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Eatonton, GA Date: 03/3/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Eatonton, GA Date: 09/17/2020 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Have a leak in the roof and just wanted to know if someone can check it out and do I have to have it replaced ( or) repaired

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Eatonton, GA Date: 09/6/2020 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Lakefront property. Need inspection for real estate closing

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Eatonton

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.