Top Home Inspectors in Edgewater, FL

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Filter Pros by

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-10 of 10 results
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 Our mission is to continue the growth of our business by doing right by all of our clients. stacks up with the competition and surpasses it with competitive prices, second to none workmanship and a prompt/responsive team! We give you quality that you can measure, and a finished product that will enhance your properties needs Call us today!
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jessica F. on 04/01/2021 Very thorough
Call Now: (866) 711-4749 Call Now
Call Now: (321) 710-4495 Call Now
Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jeffrey L. on 08/01/2019 They helped tremendously and gave me a very detailed report on my home. They were very professional and quick to respond. I was very impressed with them.
Call Now: (321) 388-1538 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Edgar F. on 10/27/2021 All good things. Would recommend him without a second doubt.
Call Now: (386) 216-3892 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Patty T. on 07/13/2021 Very professional, friendly, punctual and helpful with explaining how the laws are so different here in Florida. I would recommend him highly.
Call Now: (321) 593-9591 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Adam J. on 03/30/2021 I was extremely surprised and delighted to find out everything I was sold on actually happened the way I was told, thats rare with any company these days. I am saving money every month, I got a nice cash back check after I was installed and my panels actually look pretty good. Would highly recommend using these guys to find out what can be done to your home.
Call Now: (866) 614-2460 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Stewart N. on 09/13/2017 Excellent, professional team that really know how to take care of their customers! Great job! Would definitely hire gen again.
Call Now: (407) 960-5933 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Beth S. on 10/27/2021 A very thorough job . I highly recommend this inspection company.
Call Now: (352) 278-2833 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2015 We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home as if it were our own. We have many years of experience to give you confidence that we are your number one choice for your next home project. You will find us to be competitively priced with close attention to the details. We look forward to building a lasting relationship and guarantee your satisfaction!
Call Now: (407) 412-4808 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Edgewater Home Inspectors are rated 5.00 out of 5 based on 155 reviews of 10 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Florida Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Edgewater, FL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Edgewater, FL

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Edgewater, FL Date: 11/27/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Edgewater, FL Date: 11/24/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: I need a home inspector to check the house before I buy

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Edgewater, FL Date: 10/28/2021 Stories of Home: One storyRoof leaked: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Roof inspection for a architectural shingle single-story home

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Edgewater, FL Date: 09/30/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Edgewater, FL Date: 09/13/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: We need a 4 plan inspection on a mobile home

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Edgewater, FL Date: 08/29/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Wdo inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Edgewater, FL Date: 07/29/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Edgewater, FL Date: 07/26/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Need mobile home inspection at xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx. 2 b/2b unit. What is the cost and how long would it be to complete? Thank you. xxxx H

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Edgewater, FL Date: 07/19/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Wind mitigation inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Edgewater, FL Date: 07/12/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Edgewater, FL Date: 06/23/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Need a home inspection done for a new construction home.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Edgewater, FL Date: 06/9/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Edgewater, FL Date: 05/19/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Need wind mitigation inspection and what is the cost?

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Edgewater, FL Date: 05/12/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Edgewater

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.