Top Home Inspectors in Edmond, OK

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 25 results
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Marilyn S. on 07/26/2021 We were very satisfied with their work.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019 Dwellsafe Inspection Services, is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ryan L. on 10/19/2020 Very thorough in answering all my questions. As a new home owner, him being able to walk and talk through everything he saw in the house was a great touch! -Ryan
All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Sef D. on 12/29/2021 Great inspector Very detail Explain things well
Call Now: (866) 417-2113 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Cinnamon R. on 10/24/2021 Amazing he was nice and affordable
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2015 Our mission at Rose Hill Builders, LLC, is to continue the growth of our business by doing right by all of our clients. We love seeing that one of a kind smile on a home owners face at the end of a project! Rose Hill Builders, LLC, stacks up with the competition and surpasses it with competitive prices, second to none workmanship and a prompt/responsive team! We give you quality that you can measure and a finished product that will enhance your home forever. Call us today!
Call Now: (405) 229-0503 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Peter R. on 12/01/2021 One of the best hires we have ever had. Brian checked in with us often and was ready with all permits. He and his crew did a beautiful job on the roof. The Loveland roofing inspector said it was one of the best jobs he has seen. This is a company of integrity and honesty. If you need a new roof or a repair you would do well to hire them. Their work ethic is excellent and so refreshing in a market where many businesses donâ t even return your phone call.
Call Now: (405) 281-4923 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kim F. on 10/18/2021 Great work and friendly. Kevin explained all his findings in detail, in person and in writing. Definitely a person you can trust to give you the inspection you need.
Call Now: (405) 209-4663 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Donna M. on 08/03/2021 Efficient and great follow up
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by keith m. on 12/01/2021 They arrived on time and were very friendly, and explained what they would be doing.
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Shawn B. on 11/10/2021 Very friendly and affordable
Call Now: (405) 730-6530 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Leo o. on 04/05/2021 He installed new shingles for me, it was done really well and really quick, he is super nice and easy to get along with, not the cheapest but they got it done fast and it was good quality work. I would recommend him.
Call Now: (405) 543-8936 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Diana A. on 10/22/2021 Professional and honest. He pointed out everything no matter how small.
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2013 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We are experts in our concrete and landscaping and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to working with you.
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Victor R. on 08/18/2021 Very professional and knowledgeable. Great detailed results documented and transferred to me in a timely manner. I highly recommend J for any home inspections.
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jeffrey P. on 12/31/2021 Trevor was great and did an awesome job on my roof and he fixed a portion of my fence that came loose! And..I asked him if he would help me bring in a marble desk top from the garage as I wasn't able to carry it by myself. He did not hesitate to help! Good guy, good company. Thumbs up!
Call Now: (405) 402-5075 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 We’re a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home as if it were our own. We offer General Home Inspections. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction!
Call Now: (405) 868-8376 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Steven B. on 09/02/2021 Caliber property inspections performed a very thorough inspection and prepared a very detailed report.
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by TERRY B. on 02/20/2020 They are very professional and friendly, to me they did a fast and great job and I am very happy with their work they did putting on my roof. And I would recommend them to anybody. Terry Ballew
Call Now: (405) 305-8468 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Hunter C. on 01/31/2016 Very nice, timely and professional. Would highly recommend and will be using them again for all my roofing needs.
Call Now: (405) 808-0187 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Carolyn C. on 03/26/2021 They did 4 separate projects for me over the last few months. (1) They repaired wall damage in a 1/2 bath and installed new flooring, vanity and toilet and painted (2) They installed new laminate flooring in master bedroom after removing ancient carpet. (3) They put in new vanity, toilet and cabinets in master bath and repainted. (4) They removed really ancient carpet in my den (garage conversion) and installed gorgeous laminate flooring and also had to do repair to a wall that had termite damage. James and Michael are very friendly and competent in their work. Just a bit sorry I don't have any more remodeling or upgrades to do (yet).
Call Now: (405) 650-6611 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Michael H. on 01/07/2022 Quoted and completed the roof repair the same day. He had to look around town to find the matching shingle, but he was able to find it with a few hours. He worked til sundown to finish it the same day. Highly recommend.
Call Now: (405) 301-1058 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sheree S. on 06/30/2021 Still waiting for final confirmation otherwise was great Scott hill
Call Now: (405) 640-0406 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019 Elite Pro Contracting, LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity, bound by fairness, honesty and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade, combined with ability, is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (405) 640-0399 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Pamela S. on 01/16/2021 Cooperative helpers are knowledgeable in their craft skills. Arrived prepared with tools in hand, neat and clean, cleaned up after themselves. Made welcomed suggestions, completed in the allotted time. Went the extra mile for me in the finishing. I would use them again without hesitation. I recommend them to anyone needing craftsmen in their skills.
Call Now: (918) 313-4282 Call Now

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Edmond

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Edmond Home Inspectors are rated 4.91 out of 5 based on 425 reviews of 25 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Oklahoma

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Oklahoma, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Oklahoma Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Edmond, OK

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Edmond, OK

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Edmond, OK Date: 01/16/2022 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection
New

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Edmond, OK Date: 01/16/2022 Stories in House: Two storiesPrimary Motivation: Utility bill savingsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & DoorsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): InsulationHow old is your home (in years)?: 5 - 10 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Edmond, OK Date: 01/3/2022

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Edmond, OK Date: 12/21/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 5 - 10 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Edmond, OK Date: 12/15/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Edmond, OK Date: 12/2/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 5 - 10 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Home Inspection for a new home buy process

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Edmond, OK Date: 11/23/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Interior and exterior inspection.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Edmond, OK Date: 11/23/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: part of loan process. Due to house inpection.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Edmond, OK Date: 11/23/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Edmond, OK Date: 11/17/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: New home build. Needing an inspector to go with us for inspection before drywall

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.