Top Home Inspectors in Edmond, OK

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 27 results
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019 Dwellsafe Inspection Services, is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2015 We’re a family owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity, and stands behind our work. We offer over 40 years of industry experience. We specialize in Asphalt Shingle Roofing installation, replacement, and repairs. Our services are customized to the individual project, paying close attention to the details of each project that we're involved with. We look forward to building long-term relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Victor R. on 08/18/2021 Very professional and knowledgeable. Great detailed results documented and transferred to me in a timely manner. I highly recommend J for any home inspections.

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Shana M. on 08/20/2021 AWSOME COMPANY AND SERVICES AND ON TIME. WILL CONTINUE TO USE FOR ANY OF MY NEEDS.
Call Now: (405) 301-1058 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Peter G. on 03/05/2021 Responded right away. Kept me informed when he was unable to come by as stated. Came next day and completed the job. I would recommend Aspen Roofing.
Call Now: (918) 859-4907 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2015 Our mission at Rose Hill Builders, LLC, is to continue the growth of our business by doing right by all of our clients. We love seeing that one of a kind smile on a home owners face at the end of a project! Rose Hill Builders, LLC, stacks up with the competition and surpasses it with competitive prices, second to none workmanship and a prompt/responsive team! We give you quality that you can measure and a finished product that will enhance your home forever. Call us today!
Call Now: (405) 229-0503 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tonya M. on 07/08/2021 Zach was very friendly and easy to work with. He wanted to make sure we were happy with the work that was done in our kitchen. He also always got back to me and responded to my messages. I would use them again!
Call Now: (405) 695-9221 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ryan L. on 10/19/2020 Very thorough in answering all my questions. As a new home owner, him being able to walk and talk through everything he saw in the house was a great touch! -Ryan
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Leo o. on 04/05/2021 He installed new shingles for me, it was done really well and really quick, he is super nice and easy to get along with, not the cheapest but they got it done fast and it was good quality work. I would recommend him.
Call Now: (405) 543-8936 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Gregg C. on 08/16/2021 Tom was friendly, thorough and professional, yet personable. He walked us through his findings before leaving and promptly had the complete report ready for us within a couple of hours. He also referred a competent and very reasonably priced termite inspector who performed their inspection at the same time. We highly recommend Tom for your property inspection needs.
Call Now: (866) 417-2113 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Matthew A. on 09/02/2021 It was a refreshing experience.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sheree S. on 06/30/2021 Still waiting for final confirmation otherwise was great Scott hill
Call Now: (405) 640-0406 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Pamela S. on 01/16/2021 Cooperative helpers are knowledgeable in their craft skills. Arrived prepared with tools in hand, neat and clean, cleaned up after themselves. Made welcomed suggestions, completed in the allotted time. Went the extra mile for me in the finishing. I would use them again without hesitation. I recommend them to anyone needing craftsmen in their skills.
Call Now: (918) 313-4282 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Stephen F. on 05/26/2015 He was quick, concise and to the point. I will use him again and refer him to friends
Call Now: (405) 200-9623 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Hunter C. on 01/31/2016 Very nice, timely and professional. Would highly recommend and will be using them again for all my roofing needs.
Call Now: (405) 808-0187 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Carolyn C. on 03/26/2021 They did 4 separate projects for me over the last few months. (1) They repaired wall damage in a 1/2 bath and installed new flooring, vanity and toilet and painted (2) They installed new laminate flooring in master bedroom after removing ancient carpet. (3) They put in new vanity, toilet and cabinets in master bath and repainted. (4) They removed really ancient carpet in my den (garage conversion) and installed gorgeous laminate flooring and also had to do repair to a wall that had termite damage. James and Michael are very friendly and competent in their work. Just a bit sorry I don't have any more remodeling or upgrades to do (yet).
Call Now: (405) 650-6611 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by TERRY B. on 02/20/2020 They are very professional and friendly, to me they did a fast and great job and I am very happy with their work they did putting on my roof. And I would recommend them to anybody. Terry Ballew
Call Now: (405) 305-8468 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 We’re a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home as if it were our own. We offer General Home Inspections. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction!
Call Now: (405) 868-8376 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mike D. on 05/10/2021 ASA Resources blew me away with their professionalism and their work. I could not have asked for any better work. They replaced the roof on my home and two outbuildings. Always on time and easy to deal with. These people with leave you impressed.
Call Now: (405) 421-1212 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Glenda H. on 06/24/2021 Thorough explanations at the quote, quick at installation, a very pleasant and smooth process all around! We would work with Weatherization Experts again.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 1) Welcome to Next Generation Roofing & Construction LLC . We work hard to bring each customer the best possible service and quality available. We look forward to working with you on your next project. We welcome your questions and thank you for your interest.
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Donna M. on 08/03/2021 Efficient and great follow up
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Guy J. on 09/11/2021 .
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019 Elite Pro Contracting, LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity, bound by fairness, honesty and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade, combined with ability, is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (405) 640-0399 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joel C. on 07/27/2020 Great service and price. Thanks!

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Edmond Home Inspectors are rated 4.90 out of 5 based on 421 reviews of 27 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Oklahoma

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Oklahoma, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Oklahoma Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Edmond, OK

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Edmond, OK

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Edmond, OK Date: 09/6/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Request Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Planning to purchase house without a realtor within the next few weeks. We are moving from MT and want to make sure house is in good condition.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Edmond, OK Date: 09/2/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 5 - 10 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Evaluation for potential sale

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Edmond, OK Date: 08/12/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Edmond, OK Date: 07/31/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Edmond, OK Date: 07/23/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks Comment: 1 year old house getting ready for final warranty inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Edmond, OK Date: 07/19/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Appraisal for purchase

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Edmond, OK Date: 07/6/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Renta carpet safety issue mold, bugs, old pet stubs from previous tenants etc

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Edmond, OK Date: 06/26/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Edmond, OK Date: 06/24/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 5 - 10 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Edmond, OK Date: 06/18/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspections

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Edmond

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.