Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Edmond, OK

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    WR
    Edmond, OK·

    Roof - Clean, Inspection - Roofing

    "Responded very fast and provided an honest appraisal."

    Loyd S. in December 2020

    TCO Inspection Services, LLC Logo
    Oklahoma City, OK·

    Home Inspection, Residential Home inspections

    "Timothy is a very trustworthy man!"

    Betty G. in May 2023

    Rose Hill Builders, LLC Logo

    In business since 2015

    Oklahoma City, OK·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Install or Replace, Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Repair

    About us: "Our mission at Rose Hill Builders, LLC, is to continue the growth of our business by doing right by all of our clients. We love seeing that one of a kind smile on a home owners face at the end of a project! Rose Hill Builders, LLC, stacks up with the competition and surpasses it with competitive prices, second to none workmanship and a prompt/responsive team! We give you quality that you can measure and a finished product that will enhance your home forever. Call us today!"

    HH
    Oklahoma City, OK·

    Flooring, Storm restoration, Drywall & Painting , and 2 more

    "Good job with a fair price"

    Marquetta E. in November 2022

    Weatherization Experts, Insulation Logo
    Edmond, OK·

    Thermal Imaging, Indow Windows, Insulation , and 2 more

    "Very nice father and sons company. They were very thorough and knowledgeable and did not try to sell me something I didn't need. They were also very courteous and cleaned up after they did their work. I would recommend them highly!"

    Michelle G. in December 2019

    RL
    Guthrie, OK·

    roofing

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We are experts in our concrete and landscaping and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to working with you."

    Probuild Roofing And Construction, LLC Logo
    Bethany, OK·

    Oklahoma City Roofer, Asphalt Roof Installs, Asphalt Repairs

    "They were very professional, reliable, and warrantied their work which gave me confidence in them."

    Keith S. in October 2021

    SI

    In business since 2022

    Meeker, OK·

    About us: "Our mission at Smart-Home Improvements is to continue the growth of our business by doing right by all of our clients. We love seeing that one of a kind smile on a home owners face at the end of a project! Smart-Home Improvements up with the competition and surpasses it with competitive prices, second to none workmanship and a prompt/responsive team! We give you quality that you can measure, and a finished product that will enhance your home forever. Call us today!"

Showing 1-8 of 8 results

How much do home inspectors typically cost?

  • Edmond, Oklahoma Average
    $273
  • Typical Range
    $233 - $324
  • Low End - High End
    $166 - $400

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Edmond Home Inspectors are rated 5.0 out of 5 based on 193 reviews of 193 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Oklahoma

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Oklahoma, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Oklahoma Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Edmond, OK

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Edmond, OK

  • Project Location: Edmond, OK
    Date: 01/29/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: New built house, needs inspection
  • Project Location: Edmond, OK
    Date: 01/17/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
    Comment: Need home inspection after earthquakes
  • Project Location: Edmond, OK
    Date: 01/16/24
    How old is your home (in years)?: 21 - 30 years
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: More than 2,000
    Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
    Primary Motivation: Home Inspection
    Comment: Identify air leaks and provide recommendations on what homeowner can DIY versus cost for professional to complete.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.