Top Home Inspectors in Excelsior Springs, MO

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-17 of 17 results
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Lara C. on 07/13/2021 Gregory Zahner is a fantastic inspector! His report was extremely detailed along with photo and video which was a huge bonus. When I met with him he was straight to the point and gave recommendations on solutions to certain things he found. He is very straightforward and honest. I would recommend him to anyone in need of an inspection.
Call Now: (913) 489-8201 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2001 Boude Services LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business. Being a licensed Farmers Insurance Agent also comes in pretty handy, since every home has to have it. We can help you with that as well.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Trisha D. on 09/30/2021 They did a really good job.
All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Linda D. on 07/06/2021 Pleasant and professional
Call Now: (816) 509-1035 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Sheree W. on 09/18/2021 on time pleasant person
Call Now: (816) 876-3722 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Alecia B. on 10/30/2021 Larry was quick to get us scheduled and did a very thorough job! Communication was great and we received our report same day. I would highly recommend Homesweet Home.
Call Now: (816) 805-4191 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Paul T. on 12/08/2018 Dan was very thorough in his home energy audit and spend time explaining everything that was done as well as recommendations along the way. Following the visit, he prepared a detailed report with the findings and recommendations. I highly recommend Affordable Energy Solutions.
Call Now: (816) 301-1818 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Quynh D. on 10/19/2019 Great service, fast response. He could come right on the day after I called him
Call Now: (816) 686-1676 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jay .. on 11/06/2020 I am pleased with their work, they did a good job, very professional and would definitely recommend their services to anyone.
Call Now: (816) 293-9149 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Robin D. on 08/16/2021 GREAT company! Super professional, responsive, timely, and overall just nice. FABULOUS customer service (hard to find these days). Did an A+ job for us adding much needed insulation to our attic, foam insulation and other services (sound proofing insulation). Would HIGHLY recommend!
Call Now: (816) 301-4448 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Crystal S. on 08/17/2020 Very professional, and friendly.
Call Now: (316) 833-8008 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Levi B. on 01/28/2021 Great company to work with. Definitely recommend
Call Now: (800) 723-5535 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mary Lee L. on 10/24/2018 He goes above and beyond what is expected. He is honest, a family guy, and the kind of person that you want to have doing your work.
Call Now: (417) 848-7621 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Uagsv B. on 08/27/2020 Love
Call Now: (641) 895-0275 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Menno S. on 06/02/2021 A great company to work with.
Call Now: (573) 682-4039 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Leanna D. on 10/06/2021 You will not be disappointed with your decision to contact Dan. Prompt, very easy to work with, incredibly informative, detailed, and for a great price. Just click the link ;)
Call Now: (816) 582-2151 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ray D. on 03/24/2020 Did very good work and service with good follow up and no problems with the new roof.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Excelsior Springs Home Inspectors are rated 4.91 out of 5 based on 286 reviews of 17 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Missouri

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Missouri, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Missouri Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Excelsior Springs, MO

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Excelsior Springs, MO

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Excelsior Springs, MO Date: 11/2/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Excelsior Springs, MO Date: 10/13/2021

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Excelsior Springs, MO Date: 10/5/2021 Stories of Home: Three stories or moreKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Insurance underwriters desire roof to be replaced but pre-purchase inspection recommended repairs and that new roof would be needed in 5 years. Needs to be inspected by licensed professionals; repairs are needed such as some moss, and missing shingles. House is occupied by renters.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Excelsior Springs, MO Date: 09/23/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Excelsior Springs, MO Date: 09/17/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Excelsior Springs, MO Date: 09/17/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Excelsior Springs, MO Date: 09/17/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceWhat are you looking for?: Price QuotesIs this an emergency need?: NoDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireInspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Excelsior Springs, MO Date: 08/4/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: concerned about rental house we live in being in violation of several codes

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Excelsior Springs, MO Date: 05/25/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Excelsior Springs, MO Date: 03/27/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Certified home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Excelsior Springs, MO Date: 07/22/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Sewer scope

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Excelsior Springs, MO Date: 12/2/2019 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceWhat are you looking for?: Price QuotesIs this an emergency need?: NoDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Excelsior Springs, MO Date: 12/2/2019 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceWhat are you looking for?: Price QuotesIs this an emergency need?: NoDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Excelsior Springs, MO Date: 12/2/2019 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceWhat are you looking for?: Price QuotesIs this an emergency need?: NoDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Excelsior Springs

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.