Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Farmington, MI

Where do you need Home Inspectors?

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-25 of 34 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in Farmington, MI
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Ed C. 01/06/2020

"They did job on time and very professional. Looks great"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (248) 835-1135 Call Now
Brenda D. 03/28/2020

"Excellent company with great customer service. Jason was very helpful and educational.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (248) 345-5731 Call Now
Tia K. 07/11/2017

"Upon initial contact, the home inspection process was explained to me but without any pressure to hire him. The other companies I called did not give me the same level of customer service. That level of service continued throughout the inspection as well. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (248) 324-4418 Call Now
Jamie B. 11/05/2019

"I have used liberty home inspectors multiple times now. They are thorough, knowledgeable, and fair. Will use again! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (810) 964-8107 Call Now
Mark B. 12/11/2019

"Our Home Inspector Roberto Zorzan is beyond a doubt one of the best inspectors in the area, if not the best. His thoroughness is evident from the minute you walk around the exterior of the house with him. It continues all the way through his inspection and to the full report, you will receive after the inspection. Rob took the time to tell use what routine maintenance tasks we needed to perform and what needs to be repaired to make our house a great sell. He completely exceeded our expectations."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (248) 345-7707 Call Now
Kelly L. 08/13/2019

"Edmond and his crew did a wonderful job on painting the interior of our house as well as our cabinets. Would hire them again! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (248) 762-1770 Call Now
Paul W. 03/27/2020

"Very diligent great follow up when above and beyond to make sure it was correct. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (734) 634-0042 Call Now
Nicholas M. 03/11/2020

"Was impressed with Superior Home Inspection Was educated during the complete home inspection process. The inspection was explained in such a manner that it was easy to understand what and why things were being looked at. Inspector was very professional and polite. Took the time to listen and explain answers to my questions. I walked away from the inspection with better insight of the house that i purchased. Inspector was on time. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (248) 933-7807 Call Now
Louis K. 01/18/2020

"Worked in the bathroom. Tore out old sub floor and put in a new one. Painted walls and ceiling. Put new toilet in and vanity. Put up mirrors. Replaced caulking. All the work was excellent. Clean up was great too. Have nothing but praise for the job. Very happy to find someone that takes such pride in his work. Highly recommend. 5 stars all the way around. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (586) 453-7008 Call Now
Rose M. 01/28/2020

"Darrell performed an extremely thorough home inspection. He uses advanced technology i.e. thermal imaging and a drone to inspect the roof which my entire family witnessed and we were seriously impressed. His final report is very detailed with images/items to address. He gives valuable advice on how to maintain your furnace, hot water tank, etc. which is extremely helpful. We have called him several times since the inspection to ask for his advice which he does not mind. I highly recommend Darrell for your home inspection. I interviewed three other home inspectors all with great ratings and hired Darrell, I'm glad that I did!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (313) 515-7715 Call Now
Rob K. 03/13/2019

"Very thorough and great to work with. Had my inspection report the same day even though the inspection was later in the day. Would definitely hire again. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (810) 637-1023 Call Now
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 1989

Our staff at Christian Construction Services, LLC, has over 29+ years of experience. We are proud to guarantee all of our work to the finest quality. There is no job too big or too small that we cannot handle in a very timely manner. Please don't hesitate to call today. We look forward to earning your business.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (517) 294-7299 Call Now
Jessica R. 03/06/2020

"He was awesome to work with! He makes things happen!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (248) 807-6120 Call Now
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 1998

With 5 plus years of experience serving the Detroit, MI area, Stop Leak Roofing is your solution for all your roofing needs. We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship so that the next time service is needed there will be no question on who to call. Satisfaction guaranteed!

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (313) 477-1984 Call Now
Rick L. 03/10/2020

"I've used Robert Pace for many years and I will continue using his services with my clients.
I've been a realtor for 25 year and have used Robert Pace for a good majority of the time.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (248) 535-9077 Call Now
Robert C. 03/08/2020

"Vern was very friendly and professional."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (248) 420-1610 Call Now
Nikki R. 04/21/2016

"Gary installed exterior steps leading from our kitchen to our backyard. We have a newly built home and he did an excellent job. When we are ready to do more wood work, we will hire him again. Dependable, affordable, and professional. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (586) 777-4925 Call Now
jim l. 03/22/2020

"Tim Negrilla, was on time and ready to get started. He was very thorough and knowledgeable about the structural soundness of a house. He didn't mind when we asked question in the middle of his inspection. His end report was complete and informative. We could not ask for a better presentation.. Thanks Tim, we highly recommend your company."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (248) 795-3322 Call Now
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 1988

Marksman Roofing and Maintenance, Inc. is locally owned and operated. We pride ourselves on quality work and great customer service. Please call today for your free estimates.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 2013

Stellux Management is a Michigan-based ESCO (Energy Savings Company) specializing in LED lighting and controls. We are also a DTE Energy Designated Trade Ally and a Registered Trade Ally for Consumers Energy. We have completed over 115 major LED lighting projects saving our clients a total of 3,000,000 kWh of energy, while earning hundreds of thousands of dollars in incentives and rebates. Our team of LED experts is capable and ready to help guide your company through the LED conversion process. We strive to help you raise the level of awareness for all employees by improving the lighting environment around them. By switching to LED, you will see immediate results in your electric energy bill through the reduction of lighting kWh usage by 50% -80%... saving you money!

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Energy Audit - For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Michael M. 01/04/2020

"My review is just another reiteration of the many 5 star reviews on here. Could not have asked for a more pleasant, EXTREMELY thorough experience, all thanks to Ron."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (313) 230-9602 Call Now
Jacqueline S. 09/20/2019

"The inspector was very proficient and guided me through the process and would recommend to anyone."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (248) 330-2084 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-25 of 34 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 2
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Farmington Home Inspectors are rated 4.92 out of 5 based on 697 reviews of 34 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Farmington, MI

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Farmington, MI


Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Farmington, MI
Date: 03/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: property is a 1.5 story condo in Farmington hills, mi

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: West Bloomfield, MI
Date: 03/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: In need of a home inspection on an accepted offer to purchase

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Farmington, MI
Date: 03/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: 5 - 10 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Comment: I have to inspect the house from Home Inspector.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Farmington, MI
Date: 03/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
Home Age: Less than 5 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: I would like to get an estimate for a home inspector. We are preparing to move and will need a home inspector for when we come across the right property. Feel free to reach out to go over details and setting something for the further, thanks!

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Farmington, MI
Date: 03/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500
Home Age: 30 - 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: general home inspection for a real estate transaction

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Farmington Hills, MI
Date: 03/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Comment: . cx wanted add estimates in regards to a home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Farmington, MI
Date: 03/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Farmington Hills, MI
Date: 03/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Farmington, MI
Date: 03/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
Home Age: Over 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: Checking reviews of home inspections

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Farmington Hills, MI
Date: 03/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: 2000 model house Planning to buy, inspection required.

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Farmington

Denco Home Inspection, Inc.
3635 Watuga
Walled Lake, MI 48390
Affordable Inspection
18681 Grandville Ave.
Detroit, MI 48219
Dick and Son Home Improvement
6400 Copper Creek Dr. W
Washington, MI 48094
Reliable Home Inspection Service
20830 Paloma
St. Clair Shores, MI 48080
Heaney Plumbing & Heating, Inc.
12595 Gratiot Ave.
Detroit, MI 48205
Daniel L. Bernal, LLC
327 Grange Hall Rd.
Ortonville, MI 48462
Trade Masters, Inc.
11334 Webster Rd.
Clio, MI 48420
Sterling Residential Services, LLC
2440 17th St.
Wyandotte, MI 48192