Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Fleming Island, FL

Where do you need Home Inspectors?

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-16 of 16 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in Fleming Island, FL
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Jenn Y. 03/07/2020

"Bill is awesome. He answers his calls and responds promptly. I even called in the middle of the night, thinking I could leave a message, not realizing he always answers his calls! He was very friendly, even at 1am! He went to my property the next day, and provided a comprehensive report, and spoke with me in detail. I would hire him again, for sure."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (904) 716-3230 Call Now
Kelli L. 06/18/2018

"Kelli L."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (904) 955-9953 Call Now
COLETTE M. 02/27/2020

"Prompt, quality work, fair price"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (813) 957-6390 Call Now
Wayne W. 09/30/2019

"We were having a new home built in RiverTown. He basically performed the function of the building superintendents. Only difference was that he actually inspected the work of the sub-contractors.
He did a great job of finding and documenting problems which should have been caught by the homebuilder, Mattamy.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (904) 451-1011 Call Now
Scott A. 07/04/2018

"Showed up on time and provided quality work. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (904) 859-2156 Call Now
Dedra B. 07/24/2019

"Mr.Dan Bopps was very professional,on time answered all my questions and calls.He wasn't pushy he Explained everything about our house after his inspection. He had great customer service. I will recommend him to all my friends and family members and I will use him again if we ever need his services. Thank you very much for your service 😎"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (904) 598-4077 Call Now
Bob F. 01/25/2020

"Glad I called them on replacing our skylight. Other company wanted us to pay for a quote. Mike came out quickly, gave us a great price and installed quickly with no problems. When it comes time to replace our roof I will call them. Very satisfied. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (904) 343-6682 Call Now
Dave C. 11/10/2017

"I was very very happy with the work performed."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (407) 906-6463 Call Now
Dan R. 02/01/2020

"Duane was fantastic! Highly professional, efficient, friendly, and knowledgeable. Great experience overall."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (904) 874-5083 Call Now
Chris P. 01/07/2020

"If anybody is looking for home inspection, these are they guys to get it done. They don't miss anything! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (904) 234-2462 Call Now
Benjamin S. 03/17/2020

"I am a construction project manager by trade, and can vouch for Don's quality work at a competitive price. Would definently recommend to others."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
Get a Quote (904) 535-0662 Call Now
In Business Since 1986

Since 1986, Compass Builders and Renovators Inc, has been a leader and innovator in the home improvement industry in Orange Park, Panama City and surrounding areas. We pride ourselves in operational excellence as it pertains to our workmanship and the materials we install. Our passion to be great within an industry, which is often times notorious for mediocre results, stems from one basic philosophy: Excellent installations resulting in satisfied customers. Your satisfaction is our number one priority.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (904) 718-3984 Call Now
RODERICK N. 03/26/2020

"Very professional and affordable and fast !!!!! My roof looks great I am very happy "

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-16 of 16 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Fleming Island Home Inspectors are rated 4.89 out of 5 based on 591 reviews of 16 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Fleming Island, FL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Fleming Island, FL


Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Fleming Island, FL
Date: 03/21/2020
Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
Roof leaked: Yes
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Comment: We need a roof inspection prior to home purchase within the next 2-3 business days.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Fleming Island, FL
Date: 03/12/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Comment: Need home inspection prior to closing on home purchase

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Fleming Island, FL
Date: 03/10/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
Home Age: 20 - 30 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Fleming Island, FL
Date: 03/03/2020
Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
Roof leaked: No
Stories of Home: Two stories
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Covered by Insurance: No
Comment: I need someone to enter the roof with an inspector to take out 1 heat shield barrier so the inspector can take a picture for insurance.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Fleming Island, FL
Date: 02/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Its a newly constructed home that I am under contract to purchase.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Fleming Island, FL
Date: 02/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: No
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Preparing the house for rental

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Fleming Island, FL
Date: 01/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Fleming Island, FL
Date: 11/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
Home Age: 20 - 30 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Fleming Island, FL
Date: 10/2019
Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
Roof leaked: No
Stories of Home: One story
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Covered by Insurance: No
Comment: want someone to inspect roof on residential construction project. Home still under construction roof put on 10 days ago and doesn't look right.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Fleming Island, FL
Date: 10/2019
Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
Roof leaked: No
Stories of Home: One story
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Covered by Insurance: No
Comment: want someone to inspect roof on residential construction project. Home still under construction roof put on 10 days ago and doesn't look right.