Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Florissant, MO

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-16 of 16 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Charlie K. on 05/05/2020

"thank you. Great folks to deal with. Did what they said, when they said they were going to do it. No surprises adn i was kept updated the entire time."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (314) 496-5992 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Charles D. on 03/01/2021

"Good service "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (314) 327-7590 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Rebecca K. on 11/30/2020

"UR Home made the inspection process on our first home extremely easy. He provided a thorough, professional review and explained all home needs in laymanâ s terms. He was knowledgeable, flexible and patient. I recommend him to anyone looking for an inspection!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (636) 345-6570 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Christopher B. on 04/14/2016

"Jeff was fantastic to work with. I had a very tight deadline to meet, and I went with Jeff from the August Group because he said he would meet the tight deadline. He met the deadline with time to spare, and wrote an extremely comprehensive and accurate appraisal. I could not be happier. I will use the August Group for any and all appraisals I need done on my properties in the future. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (636) 299-7513 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mike P. on 11/04/2020

"They did a fantastic job on a complicated roof, on a commercial roof."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (660) 373-1881 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
In Business Since 2010

Our team is passionate and professional and committed to providing the absolute best experience for our clients. We pride ourselves in our ability to manage all aspects of our projects. Our obsession over cost, schedule, safety, and quality ensures that projects are completed on time, within budget, and to the highest standards.




We has a reputation of working with the best in the industry. As leaders in (SP's PWC), we have a proven portfolio of delivering high-quality projects on time, within budget, and with impeccable attention to detail.




From beginning to end of every project, our goal is to bring every aspect and detail of our client’s concept to reality. We believe that strong communication, integrity, organization, and honesty are what have given us such a trusted reputation in a competitive industry. We are proud of the work that we do, and passionate about bringing visions to life. Give us a call today!

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (636) 435-4122 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Crystal S. on 08/17/2020

"Very professional, and friendly."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (316) 833-8008 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mary Lee L. on 10/24/2018

"He goes above and beyond what is expected. He is honest, a family guy, and the kind of person that you want to have doing your work."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (417) 848-7621 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Uagsv B. on 08/27/2020

"Love"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (641) 895-0275 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Deal
Posted by Tyler P. on 12/08/2020

"Bill was quick, knowledgeable, and thorough. He takes the time to discuss potential problems and potential solutions. He calls in experts when needed. Would hire him again."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (636) 515-7455 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Ray D. on 03/24/2020

"Did very good work and service with good follow up and no problems with the new roof. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (866) 909-3090 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2018

Liberty Home and Property Inspections LLC is the premier professional Home Inspection company offering residential and commercial services to our clients in the Saint Francois and surrounfing counties area. We are known to pay exquisite attention to detail while making your satisfaction our number one priority. Please call today to schedule your appointment with Missouri's true professional at work for you!

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (573) 366-7450 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Gwen W. on 04/14/2021

"Great guy! Very thorough"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (636) 394-3112 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-16 of 16 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Florissant Home Inspectors are rated 4.89 out of 5 based on 462 reviews of 16 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Florissant, MO

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Florissant, MO

New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Florissant, MO Date: 04/14/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Florissant, MO Date: 03/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 5 - 10 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Florissant, MO Date: 03/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: Don't know Stories of Home: One story Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: Need an inspection to see if it is damaged
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Florissant, MO Date: 03/2021 What are you looking for?: Price Quotes What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Home Age: 30 - 45 years Is this an emergency need?: No Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Florissant, MO Date: 03/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Florissant, MO Date: 02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Florissant, MO Date: 02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Florissant, MO Date: 02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Florissant, MO Date: 01/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Florissant, MO Date: 01/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Florissant

Prestige Exteriors
11116 S. Towne Sq.
St. Louis, MO 63123
Housewarming Home Inspections
629 Brookhaven Ct.
St. Louis, MO 63122
JHB, Inc. DBA Regal Construction
405 E. Elm St.
O'fallon, MO 63366
Phoenix Roofing & Restoration LLC
6795 A Langley Ave.
St. Louis, MO 63123
Bulldog Professional Inspection Services, LLC
814 Stratford Drive
Raymore, MO 64083
National Property Inspections, Inc.
P.O. Box 220633
St. Louis, MO 63122
Beacon Property Inspections, LLC
38 Meadowbrook Country Club Estate
Ballwin, MO 63011
Midwest Roofing & Contracting, LLC
1389 Brenthaven
Florissant, MO 63031