Top Home Inspectors in Frankfort, KY

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-14 of 14 results
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Chris and Sue B. on 08/04/2021 I contacted several contractors. I should have only contacted Weatherization Plus. They proposed a very reasonably solution for my crawl space issue and it was priced right. I could not be happier with their professional work. I am amazed. They truly cared for the short term and, as well, for the long term. For future items, I know who to contact and will not hesitate. Thanks Weatherization Plus for improving my home!
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jim B. on 12/10/2020 Thomas is very conscientious about his work.
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Bridgett D. on 09/08/2021 Extremely happy with the service and price point! Anthony was quick to respond, quick to take on the inspection, and quick to get me back results! I would recommend ALC to anyone looking for a home inspection!!

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Fozia F. on 08/10/2021 Lovely Man and very helpful.
Call Now: (859) 230-1450 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Timothy P. on 04/06/2020 The work was fast and thorough. I would definitely recommend this company for home inspections.
Call Now: (859) 749-5958 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by scott h. on 10/07/2019 Carlo inspected two homes for me...saved me from buying a real stinker, and uncovered serious issues with the 2nd one the seller is fixing thanks to his information. He does an amazing job, and should probably be charging much more than he does.
Call Now: (859) 447-0050 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Hawo M. on 08/05/2021 It was Pretty Alright.
Call Now: (502) 403-7995 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Adin B. on 04/06/2020 Lexington Blue has was great! Amazing customer service would definitely use them again. 10 out of 10
Call Now: (859) 368-6346 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Arlene P. on 11/10/2018 Very friendly, informative, and helpful.
Call Now: (859) 576-3446 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Donna A. on 05/08/2020 JM roofing replaced my home roof over a year ago and there have not been any issues with it. They are friendly, show up and complete the job when they say they will as long as weather permits.
Call Now: (859) 361-8553 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by byron b. on 03/28/2018 they are very good and helpful with improvements and suggestions.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 Welcome to 360 Home Inspections, LLC! In business since 2021, we are a full service home inspection company who takes great pride in the quality of our work and guarantees customer satisfaction. We service Shelbyville and its surrounding towns, so be sure to give us a call today!
Call Now: (502) 321-0700 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all the work we perform. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated about the work process. We look forward to earning your business.
Call Now: (731) 819-8493 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Wanda W. on 09/06/2021 Brian is a true professional. He was very friendly and patient in going over the inspection and giving his professional opinion on the report. But, it doesn't stop there, they offer a concierge referral service to assist after your move. I definitely recommend Brian and WIN Home Inspection.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Frankfort Home Inspectors are rated 4.94 out of 5 based on 482 reviews of 14 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Kentucky

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Kentucky, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Kentucky Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Frankfort, KY

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Frankfort, KY

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Frankfort, KY Date: 08/13/2021 Kind of Roof: Don't knowRoof leaked: YesStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: Yes Comment: Roof is leaking in certain spots

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Frankfort, KY Date: 07/20/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Need an inspection oh a home ee are buying.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Frankfort, KY Date: 07/13/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: HOUSE 3 br RANCH

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Frankfort, KY Date: 06/20/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Land Contract home 5 br, 2 bath

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Frankfort, KY Date: 06/9/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Frankfort, KY Date: 05/4/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Frankfort, KY Date: 04/15/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Need roof, termite, property inspection prior to purchase. 116 Running Brook Trail, Frankfort.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Frankfort, KY Date: 03/26/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: need home inspection completed by April 6 Home in great area of Frankfort, single story with 2 car garage

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Frankfort, KY Date: 02/22/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Need a home inspection done ASAP in Frankfort, Kentucky

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Frankfort, KY Date: 02/11/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Purchase of a home, would like a pesticide inspection

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Frankfort

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.