Top Home Inspectors in Franklin, OH

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-9 of 9 results
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Karlee H. on 07/31/2021 They did what they said they would do and when. Cleaned up after they finished. I have no complaints.
Call Now: (513) 847-7417 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dexter T. on 09/02/2021 Very good work fast getting the job done.
Call Now: (937) 396-6659 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
In Business Since 2020 With many years of experience performing inspection work, we are the experts you need to take care of your home. We will treat your home as we would treat our own. Give Cincinnati's Best Home Inspection, a call today. We look forward to working with you!
Call Now: (888) 207-1689 Call Now

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Marlene A. on 09/04/2021 Paul was quick to respond and was able to take care of every home inspection need we had. He was very friendly and offered the lowest price in the area. Definitely the right choice!
Call Now: (937) 305-1314 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Micki C. on 06/17/2021 .
Call Now: (937) 776-5801 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Drew L. on 05/29/2020 Very professional and thorough. A very nice guy to work with. showed up early and went through every knook and cranny. I would highly recommend him for an inspection.
Call Now: (513) 482-0449 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Amanda D. on 03/05/2021 They did an amazing job on our roof!
Call Now: (513) 518-3285 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2015 We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our major focus is on the quality our work and producing outstanding results. We are committed to creating a level of value unmatched by any of our competitors. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!
Call Now: (260) 223-8022 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jacinta G. on 08/11/2021 He was very nice and helpful.
Call Now: (513) 313-4407 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Franklin Home Inspectors are rated 4.80 out of 5 based on 185 reviews of 9 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Ohio

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Ohio, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Ohio Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Franklin, OH

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Franklin, OH

New

Project: Inspect a Building - For Business

Location: Franklin, OH Date: 09/22/2021 Is this inspection a part of a real estate sale or closing process?: YesUtilities Currently On: YesIs the building currently occupied?: YesTiming: Within 1 Week

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Franklin, OH Date: 08/25/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: We had a new roof installed and I’m concerned it was not done correctly. I need a little peace of mind.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Franklin, OH Date: 08/14/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: 2200 sq ft home

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Franklin, OH Date: 05/26/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: YesStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: Back porch is leaking and needs replaced.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Franklin, OH Date: 05/21/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: Don't knowStories of Home: Two storiesRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: Yes

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Franklin, OH Date: 05/12/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Franklin, OH Date: 03/16/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Franklin, OH Date: 03/10/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Franklin , OH Date: 01/26/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Franklin, OH Date: 10/7/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Purchasing new house. we know the seller has already said they aren’t fixing anything if it’s needed but we have to make sure there isn’t something major that would make us back out of the deal.

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Franklin

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.