Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Fulton, NY

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-11 of 11 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Len C. on 03/08/2021

"Michael, the owner of MNW Construction, was awesome to work with. This bathroom remodel had special circumstances around it for a disabled family member and Mike took all factors into consideration. He listened to our needs, envisioned a functional design, picked out all materials, fixtures, colors, while working well within our set budget.

Mike is extremely talented, educated and passionate about his trade and is a hard working business owner.

He and his crew are great to work with and take pride in their work.

Highly recommend!
"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (315) 380-6836 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Alfonso C. on 04/05/2021

"the guys were nice people"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (866) 572-4214 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Alexander N. on 12/30/2019

"Very professional and explained what he was doing and why, and delivered a report within a couple of days. Hired this company twice, great jobs both times and will be my go to if needed in the future. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (315) 254-0643 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Paula H. on 03/01/2021

"Iâ m a new home buyer and Kevin and his wife are very caring and very professional. They took the time not only to completely cover the house inside and out, they also took the time to show me the different problems that they found. They gave me the information needed to make a complete informed decision on how to proceed with the purchase of my home. Thanks to you both!! "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (315) 480-4417 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Alison W. on 03/13/2021

"Very thorough, scheduled my inspection within 2 days of my initial call, received report same day, good communication in scheduling and sharing findings of the inspection. Definitely recommend."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (585) 764-3288 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Adam S. on 09/13/2020

"Communicated well and got the job done. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (315) 559-5656 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jared F. on 12/30/2018

"I highly recommend this company. They did a fantastic job in a very timely manner and always stayed in communication with me. They took pride in there work and did a great job cleaning up the job site after!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (585) 315-5462 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lashi S. on 03/27/2021

"Excellent service!!!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-11 of 11 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Fulton Home Inspectors are rated 4.81 out of 5 based on 231 reviews of 11 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Fulton, NY

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Fulton, NY

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Fulton, NY Date: 03/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Fulton, NY Date: 03/2021 Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 How old is your home (in years)?: Less than 5 years Stories in House: One story Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Property Owner: Yes Comment: I would like to get an estimate for we need to see where our energy loss is. Do we need windows or not. Insulation we need at base of house and walls. Attic is good. Getting house wrapped and resided. Need to see what is needed to seal up the house and stop our losses.
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Fulton, NY Date: 03/2021 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000 Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: We need to see where our energy loss is. Do we need windows or not. Insulation we need at base of house and walls. Attic is good. Getting house wrapped and resided. Need to see what is needed to seal up the house and stop our losses.
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: FULTON, NY Date: 02/2021 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings, Home Inspection Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000 Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: A complete home energy assament
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Fulton, NY Date: 02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Fulton, NY Date: 01/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks Comment: Home inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Fulton, NY Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: home inspection for sale of house
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Fulton, NY Date: 05/2020 What are you looking for?: Price Quotes What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Home Age: Over 45 years Is this an emergency need?: No Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Fulton, NY Date: 02/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Looking to buy house. Figuring costs.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Fulton, NY Date: 08/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Fulton

Axiom Home Inspection, LLC
54 Ironwood Drive
Pennellville, NY 13132
Ardent Home Inspections, LLC
1558 Westmoreland Ave.
Syracuse, NY 13210
The Home Team Inspection Service
2839 White Birch Lane
Auburn, NY 13021
Total Home Inspection
P.O. Box 3393
Syracuse, NY 13220
Global Home Inspection, Inc.
175 Ruth Ave.
Syracuse, NY 13210
Zerodraft USA
311 E. Broadway
Fulton, NY 13069
Geo Real Estate Services, LLC
4 Enterprise Ave.
Hastings, NY 13076
Weathertight Installations
5497 E. Lake Rd.
Conesus, NY 14435