Top Home Inspectors in Garden City, MI

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-19 of 19 results
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Ashlee M. on 08/16/2021 Fast service! Inquired on Homeadvisor and got a phone call from Phillip in less than a minute. Scheduled inspection for 2 days later. Prompt and detailed. Gave us the report same day! Report included repair suggestions and how to go about them. We feel confident moving forward knowing what needs to be done and what to look for in the future. Very reasonably priced for the detail of work.
Call Now: (313) 230-9523 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tana M. on 09/15/2019 The Pro Energy audit was an education. Checking for gas leaks, identifying insulation and air filtration issues, Doug is extremely thorough and professional. Although he knows all about high-end, cutting-edge HVAC technology, he can identify simple changes that an average homeowner can do on a budget. Also diagnosed a sewer gas leak of which I was unaware. He offered a lot of useful tips that I am acting on. VERY happy I invested in this audit.
Call Now: (866) 437-8688 Call Now
All Service Pros
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
In Business Since 2016 Welcome to Royalty Roofing & Paving! We service Detroit Metro and the surrounding areas! With over 25 years experience in the industry we pride ourselves on quick, hassle free service, with complete customer satisfaction! Call now to book your free estimate!
Call Now: (586) 701-0070 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kim M. on 08/06/2021 Have on the calendar to hire again in fall after all the leaves come down.
Call Now: (734) 476-2281 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kirstie L. on 10/14/2021 Greig was a super nice guy and made buying a house so much less scary! Thank you Greig!
Call Now: (734) 991-8926 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Paul W. on 03/27/2020 Very diligent great follow up when above and beyond to make sure it was correct.
Call Now: (734) 634-0042 Call Now
In Business Since 2020 As a home inspector, observing and reporting any potential issues in your home is my top priority. It’s important that you feel safe, comfortable, and financially secure in your investment. Give Johnson Home Inspections a call today. We look forward to working with you!
Call Now: (586) 935-7944 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Monique L. on 04/06/2021 Excellent. Very thorough, informative and professional.
Call Now: (313) 434-1227 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Bob L. on 03/22/2021 {No Comment at This Time}
Call Now: (866) 623-4184 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 We are a locally owned and operated company. We value honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We offer a variety of home improvement services that are customized to each individual project. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work, as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction! HouseMaster offers a 90 day guarantee, premium and basic utility connections and a buyer benefits program that includes 15% off up to $3,000.00 at Home Depot for all of our clients!
Call Now: (313) 492-1134 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dennis B. on 12/16/2018 Professional at every level.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Gerald S. on 02/15/2021 No comments.
Call Now: (616) 980-6062 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 My name is Zak Steiner and I am the owner of Golden Eye Inspections. I am a certified home inspector through InterNACHI. They provide training, testing, and certifications. As well as, mandatory yearly continuing education to stay certified and up to date with current standards of practice. Although certification for home inspectors is not needed in Michigan, I believe it is most essential to always provide each client with an extensive, knowledgeable report that they deserve. I take a lot of pride in my company, as our values are based around integrity and character. I thoroughly enjoy performing home inspections and assisting my clients in an upfront and honest manner about my findings! For most people, purchasing a home is one of the biggest investments you will make in your lifetime. A detailed report of the home is absolutely imperative prior to moving in. Every client is treated like family and their safety and well-being in the home is my main concern for every client.
Call Now: (734) 890-4993 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by roy h. on 10/20/2015 They are very professional.
Call Now: (231) 534-4992 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 1989 Our staff at Christian Construction Services, LLC, has over 29+ years of experience. We are proud to guarantee all of our work to the finest quality. There is no job too big or too small that we cannot handle in a very timely manner. Please don't hesitate to call today. We look forward to earning your business.
Call Now: (517) 294-7299 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Cassandra V. on 09/30/2021 From the beginning, Paul was so friendly Ave professional. He was always available for questions I had before the inspection. Once he was doing the inspection, he was thorough and he explained every detail behind the notes he had so we didn’t leave confused. Price was affordable and I would recommend him to everyone
Call Now: (586) 899-3818 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jamie M. on 09/24/2021 I liked the job he did. He was very up front & told me what i needed to do now & what could wait.
Call Now: (248) 415-9312 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Abby K. on 09/13/2021 Ron was very thorough and took his time to explain everything, which was very much appreciated! I would highly recommend.
Call Now: (313) 230-9602 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Garden City Home Inspectors are rated 4.90 out of 5 based on 339 reviews of 19 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Michigan

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Michigan, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Michigan Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Garden City, MI

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Garden City, MI

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Garden City, MI Date: 09/27/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireInspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Garden City, MI Date: 09/15/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Garden City, MI Date: 09/15/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Garden City, MI Date: 09/4/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Garden City, MI Date: 08/27/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Need to have the roof inspected

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Garden City, MI Date: 08/21/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Garden City, MI Date: 07/18/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: House inspection for mortgage

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Garden City, MI Date: 06/18/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: I just need a inspection for the city it was done about 10 years ago ,it looks okay just need it certified for the city

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Garden City, MI Date: 05/12/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: I am looking for a home inspector. I have about 4 days to get the inspection done

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Garden City, MI Date: 04/27/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Don't knowHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceWhat are you looking for?: Price QuotesIs this an emergency need?: NoDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireInspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Garden City, MI Date: 04/13/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Garden City

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.