Top Home Inspectors in Geneva, NY

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-10 of 10 results
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by William M. on 01/27/2021 Prompt and courteous and did a good clean up. Would have liked walk through with pictures of work done at end.
Posted by Shilin Y. on 05/23/2021 Very good quality work, custom design, knows the industry practice well. Happy with the final design.
  • Elite Service
Posted by Neil l. on 09/08/2021 Everything went well with the job

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
Posted by Michael R. on 08/19/2015 They saved me several hundred dollars on my home purchase and the inspection report was very professional.
Call Now: (315) 283-3458 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Debbie G. on 07/28/2019 I would recommend Greg with Matzan and Matzan to anyone but especially first time home buyers! I am a first time home buyer and found Greg on Home Advisor.com. He arrived early, walked me through not only through the home inspection but things to look for in the future based upon his experience.
Call Now: (585) 223-5533 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Dillon B. on 06/10/2021 Easy to communicate with and coordinate a time. Professional and polite.
Call Now: (315) 559-5656 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Shawn M. on 02/14/2020 Highly recommended don’t do the radon we didn’t more accurate if you get the kit yourself .
Call Now: (585) 678-4605 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Alan B. on 02/29/2020 Quick response time
Call Now: (315) 775-3818 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 We take great pride in our reputation of experience, expertise, quality, and customer service to meet our consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. We take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job from start to finish. We look forward to working on your next project.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by john c. on 04/26/2021 John was extremely knowledgeable, wonderful to work with and I would highly recommend him!
Call Now: (585) 455-3438 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Geneva Home Inspectors are rated 4.83 out of 5 based on 90 reviews of 10 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in New York

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in New York, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional New York Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Geneva, NY

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Geneva, NY

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Geneva, NY Date: 08/19/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Geneva, NY Date: 08/16/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: 1700 square feet home

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Geneva, NY Date: 06/11/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Personal home

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Geneva, NY Date: 05/26/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Geneva, NY Date: 01/20/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks Comment: Looking to make a offer but want to see how much is wrong and how much it would cost

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Geneva, NY Date: 01/13/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Geneva, NY Date: 11/28/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Geneva, NY Date: 11/15/2020 What are you looking for?: Price QuotesWhat kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsIs this an emergency need?: NoRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof- For Business

Location: Geneva, NY Date: 11/2/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesStories of Home: One storyRoof leaked: NoRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleCovered by Insurance: NoWhat kind of location is this?: Business Comment: I would like to get an estimate for have a seasonal club that and the roofing is getting old and would like to get some information on replacing this roofing would like to have an inspection this is an shingle roof (straight)

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Geneva, NY Date: 10/2/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Geneva

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.