Top Home Inspectors in Georgetown, KY

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-12 of 12 results
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jim B. on 12/10/2020 Thomas is very conscientious about his work.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Wanda W. on 09/06/2021 Brian is a true professional. He was very friendly and patient in going over the inspection and giving his professional opinion on the report. But, it doesn't stop there, they offer a concierge referral service to assist after your move. I definitely recommend Brian and WIN Home Inspection.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mark D. on 10/03/2021 Prompt and courteous service. Thoroughly inspected roof and provided timely reporting.
All Service Pros
  • Deal
Posted by Erik B. on 10/04/2021 Inspector McDaniel did an amazing job with our house! There were no surprises when we finally moved in, the report was thorough, detailed, and he was available to explain anything further. He’s a real asset to have contact with for home work. Since he inspects local work, he knows who would do the job right the first time. I highly recommend him to anyone purchasing a home!
Call Now: (859) 358-9365 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dante A. on 10/07/2021 He paid close attention to detail and pointed out the slightest issue. Very knowledgeable. Gave advice and honest opinion of the house. I highly recommend!!
Call Now: (859) 230-1450 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Adin B. on 04/06/2020 Lexington Blue has was great! Amazing customer service would definitely use them again. 10 out of 10
Call Now: (859) 368-6346 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Timothy P. on 04/06/2020 The work was fast and thorough. I would definitely recommend this company for home inspections.
Call Now: (859) 749-5958 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by scott h. on 10/07/2019 Carlo inspected two homes for me...saved me from buying a real stinker, and uncovered serious issues with the 2nd one the seller is fixing thanks to his information. He does an amazing job, and should probably be charging much more than he does.
Call Now: (859) 447-0050 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Gary E. on 09/24/2020 The experience with the home inspection is very good.
Call Now: (606) 273-2703 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Arlene P. on 11/10/2018 Very friendly, informative, and helpful.
Call Now: (859) 576-3446 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Donna A. on 05/08/2020 JM roofing replaced my home roof over a year ago and there have not been any issues with it. They are friendly, show up and complete the job when they say they will as long as weather permits.
Call Now: (859) 361-8553 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Edie W. on 10/11/2021 Anthony was great. Very thorough and explained everything so I could understand. I would definitely recommend
Call Now: (502) 435-3843 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Georgetown Home Inspectors are rated 4.95 out of 5 based on 408 reviews of 12 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Kentucky

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Kentucky, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Kentucky Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Georgetown, KY

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Georgetown, KY

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Georgetown, KY Date: 10/22/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Georgetown, KY Date: 10/11/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Georgetown, KY Date: 09/1/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Georgetown, KY Date: 08/28/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Georgetown, KY Date: 08/25/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Georgetown, KY Date: 08/20/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Georgetown, KY Date: 08/14/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: We need a home inspection for a space listed at 1948-2,145 sqft. (There was no drop down selection for 2000-2500.)

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Georgetown, KY Date: 08/10/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Georgetown, KY Date: 06/17/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Hello , I’m needing a new construction inspection. The location is xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxGeorgetown ky

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Georgetown, KY Date: 06/9/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Georgetown, KY Date: 06/8/2021

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Georgetown

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.