Top Home Inspectors in Gibbstown, NJ

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-14 of 14 results
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jessica G. on 05/02/2022 Very quick and efficient!
Call Now: (732) 759-9053 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Shirley C. on 10/28/2021 Fast and friendly Highly recommend
Call Now: (732) 867-9024 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Gloria B. on 02/06/2022 Price better than others; workers very pleasant; explained process.
Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by aqsa a. on 04/10/2022 Brad was fantastic. He responded in a timely manner, was extremely professional and so thorough in the inspection. Would absolutely recommend Safe â Nspect to anyone in the area! We have had home inspections done in the past but none match the quality of service we had with Safe â Nspect Home Inspections!
Call Now: (856) 478-8767 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Cherry .. on 03/15/2022 I would definitely recommend them to friends and family. They do a very good job.
Call Now: (609) 315-9733 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Krishna V. on 11/24/2021 The inspector was spot on with his service
Call Now: (484) 748-0288 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joe C. on 03/16/2020 John from Good counsel was very congenial and very professional with a style that calms you down as a home owner, he answers all questions directly and honestly with a high regard for detail which is vitally important when taking the home purchase leap. I would highly recommend this service and encourage the homeowner to participate with John during the actual inspection he is seemingly eager to help you understand the meaning of findings along with a good common sense approach to what may seem like complicated home repairs.
Call Now: (856) 553-5444 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Thomas M. on 07/29/2021 The inspection was complete and detailed.
Call Now: (856) 433-7911 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Lisa S. on 01/05/2021 We went with Your Private Eye for our home inspection and we are very happy we did. He was very accommodating when I had to reschedule a few times it wasnt a problem he was very nice and polite and answered any and all questions we had. He did a great inspection he went over every thing so thoroughly and pointed out so much we never would have noticed we will definitly call him for our next inspection.
Call Now: (609) 379-2499 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Michelle E. on 04/25/2022 Great experience! Everything was thorough and honest. I was comfortable asking questions and the answers were in lament terms so I could understand. The follow-up paperwork was detailed with pictures. This is my first home so I wasn`t sure what to expect. I`m glad I went with Rocksolid!
Call Now: (609) 432-2678 Call Now
Posted by Marie S. on 02/15/2022 They were quick and very good
Call Now: (609) 377-4162 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by robert b. on 12/05/2019 Very professional, work was done in a timely manner and they stood by the quote, will hire again to do second-floor roof as well!!!
Call Now: (609) 770-1005 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 UAV Inspections LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (732) 801-8377 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Linda H. on 01/29/2022 spends time with customer
Call Now: (856) 649-5946 Call Now

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Gibbstown

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Gibbstown Home Inspectors are rated 4.92 out of 5 based on 1,216 reviews of 14 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in New Jersey

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in New Jersey, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional New Jersey Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Gibbstown, NJ

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Gibbstown, NJ

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Gibbstown, NJ Date: 03/21/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Gibbstown, NJ Date: 09/15/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceWhat are you looking for?: Price QuotesIs this an emergency need?: NoDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingInspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Gibbstown, NJ Date: 04/19/2021 Roof leaked: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Need a quote

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Gibbstown, NJ Date: 02/27/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Gibbstown, NJ Date: 01/27/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Gibbstown, NJ Date: 01/16/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Gibbstown, NJ Date: 11/19/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Gibbstown, NJ Date: 09/23/2020 Part of real estate sale: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Gibbstown, NJ Date: 08/29/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Duplex

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Gibbstown, NJ Date: 08/12/2020 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Home inspection and radon test

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Gibbstown, NJ Date: 07/4/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Home purchase

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Gibbstown, NJ Date: 06/28/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Gibbstown, NJ Date: 10/23/2019 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: mold radon and termite needed

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Gibbstown, NJ Date: 05/7/2018 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireInspection type: Home inspection

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.