Top Home Inspectors in Gig Harbor, WA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-18 of 18 results
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2005 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We are experts in our professional Services and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to working with you.
Call Now: (206) 641-2280 Call Now
Posted by John S. on 09/09/2019 Friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. Definitely will use Gary's services again and highly recommend him.
Call Now: (425) 372-1463 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Eligio C. on 04/21/2021 This company is worth its weight in gold!
Call Now: (253) 414-0094 Call Now
All Service Pros
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Sandi H. on 09/23/2021 Great!
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We’re a family owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity, and stands behind our work. We offer over 40 years of industry experience. We specialize in roofing inspections. Our services are customized to the individual project, paying close attention to the details of each project that we're involved with. We look forward to building long-term relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction. Call us today!
Call Now: (206) 963-7038 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Allene N. on 10/21/2021 Alan is very personable, easy to be around. He explains what he's going to do, then you follow him around and can ask questions as you go. You don't really need to keep track because he sends you a detailed report with photos.
Call Now: (360) 809-3103 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Gina R. on 09/30/2021 Great service and prices were great. I’ve been in the home for months now and he seemed to have caught everything. No surprises.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Sarah B. on 11/28/2021 I was very impressed with Scott from Skyline Home Inspection. He was timely and very professional throughout the entire process. He answered all of my questions, and being new to the home buying experience, I was very appreciative of that. He made me feel very confident in my home purchase. He allowed me to follow along during the inspection and made sure I knew all the important parts of the house. I was equally impressed with the slide show of all the pictures at the end. I would absolutely use Scott again and recommend him to anyone looking for a professional, knowledgeable, honest inspector!
Call Now: (425) 202-0385 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Koren B. on 10/05/2021 Zeke was very responsive and continued to keep me posted on all aspects of the job. He worked very efficiently and I am delighted with the result.
Call Now: (253) 545-1177 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jeff A. on 12/22/2020 Friendly, onetime and very responsive
Call Now: (425) 610-9643 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kim J. on 06/15/2019 The Daniel and his crew did a nice job, very professional! All work was done on schedule and as described. Each day the job site was cleaned up and supplies/tools put away. We are very happy with our new roof and highly recommend Integrity NW Roofing!
Call Now: (206) 406-8509 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
In Business Since 2015 What We Do. At SolarSmart we are energy experts; not just a company that sells panels and systems to homeowners. That means we'll provide you with the best information on how to choose the perfect installation for your lifestyle, rather than simply selling you 'a thing'. It'll start by an energy pre-consultation to understand your home energy needs. We strive to deliver exceptional customer service at every touch point - online, over the phone, and in person - ensuring your expectations are exceeded. Solar Panel Installation. Every homeowner has their own opinion on what a solar array should look like, and they all have good points. We design an optimal system and customized energy solution for you based on property specifics, utility rates, shading among other factors. We work with utilities and our city inspector partners ensures all proper permits and approvals are in place. SolarSmart understands, solar installation's no longer a luxury item: It's a smart economical decision.
Call Now: (360) 310-7611 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by EIKO M. on 11/20/2021 Communication was great, showed up on time, very informative. Would definitely recommend them.
Call Now: (253) 376-6659 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by brian c. on 11/10/2021 Very knowledgeable, polite, and professional. He inspected my house from head-to-toe, leaving no stone unturned. He had excellent advice about places of interest or concern and had valuable advice on how to mitigate potential problems and general home maintenance.
Call Now: (253) 242-9337 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Geovani V. on 11/22/2021 Right price and super professional—from the onset—this business provides top-notch sample reports and dutifully follows-up on all points.
Call Now: (360) 334-9780 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Amanda J. on 11/03/2021 We got in touch with all about Roofing & home maintenance they responded very quickly they identified where our leak was in our roof and had it fixed within hours highly recommended great customer service and they definitely know what theyà ¢à  à  re doing thank you All about Roofing and Home maintenance
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Colin D. on 03/17/2021 Highly recommend
Call Now: (253) 377-7400 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Wasif A. on 06/29/2021 Added 1000 sq feet addition to our house. Total roof area came out to 16 squares (1600 square feet). The owner Randy was just a gem of a guy. Respectful, polite, cared about his employee and completed the job with heavy concrete tiles in a timely manner. Excellent rates. Highly recommend this company and the owner has over 30 years roofing experience.
Call Now: (253) 931-0657 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Gig Harbor Home Inspectors are rated 4.92 out of 5 based on 505 reviews of 18 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Washington

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Washington, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Washington Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Gig Harbor, WA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Gig Harbor, WA

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Gig Harbor, WA Date: 11/23/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Gig Harbor, WA Date: 11/8/2021 Stories in House: One storyPrimary Motivation: Utility bill savingsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & DoorsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): InsulationHow old is your home (in years)?: Don't knowLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000 Comment: Looking to see ways to improve energy efficiency in a manufactured home.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Gig Harbor, WA Date: 10/20/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Gig Harbor, WA Date: 09/15/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Crawl space needs to be inspected.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Gig Harbor, WA Date: 09/12/2021 Stories of Home: Two storiesKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: Don't knowLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: YesDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Need a roof inspection on a roof that was installed 4 years ago, but looks to be failing. Needs to be replaced most likely.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Gig Harbor, WA Date: 09/11/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Gig Harbor, WA Date: 09/2/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Gig Harbor, WA Date: 08/24/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Gig Harbor, WA Date: 07/22/2021

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Gig Harbor, WA Date: 07/19/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: Wood shakeRoof leaked: Don't knowLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: water drips on our gas fireplace when it rain hard . it is a tile roof want to know what is the problem

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Gig Harbor, WA Date: 07/16/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Purchasing a 1,188 sq ft double wide manufactured home built in 1996. Need a thorough inspection completed prior to proceeding with purchasing. It is in a mobile home park

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Gig Harbor, WA Date: 07/12/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: I would like to get an estimate for inspection for the HVAC because I need to know if it's working well, couple days ago it's having some issues. 3200sqft. two stories house.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Gig Harbor, WA Date: 07/11/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Need mobile home foundation certification.

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Gig Harbor

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.