Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Grain Valley, MO

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-19 of 19 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Lisa Y. on 07/12/2020

"He was professional. He went over the inspection with me. His report was detailed."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (816) 805-4191 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Nycole B. on 10/19/2020

"All my questions were answered and days after the inspection he called to check to make sure we didn't have any questions and if we did he answered them right away. 5 stars all the way!!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (913) 449-1716 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by John G. on 10/01/2020

"They were courteous, prompt, professional and performed very high quality roof repair on my roof for a fair price."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (816) 223-6524 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Amber H. on 12/31/2019

"god "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (816) 718-7338 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Erik H. on 03/11/2019

"Project Manager Aaron C. was responsive to our needs and helped us navigate the insurance process for our roof replacement. Would recommend Premier to anyone seeking a typical re-roofing project."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (816) 254-7663 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Paul T. on 12/08/2018

"Dan was very thorough in his home energy audit and spend time explaining everything that was done as well as recommendations along the way. Following the visit, he prepared a detailed report with the findings and recommendations. I highly recommend Affordable Energy Solutions."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Energy Audit - For Business, Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (816) 301-1818 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Crystal S. on 08/17/2020

"Very professional, and friendly."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (316) 833-8008 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Kevin T. on 07/10/2020

"I had a great experience with Luke and his team at Green Improvement Consulting. He had a great product with very competitive prices. He stands behinds his work and truly cares and wants to help. He has a great warranty as well (10 years). I strongly recommend him to anyone "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (816) 301-4448 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Domanike B. on 10/29/2020

"N/A"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (816) 249-1558 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kristen J. on 03/23/2016

"Randy was just awesome! He was very knowledgeable and very kind. I called him around 10 am after having a new refrigerator delivered. I explained that I needed some help with the water line that connects to the ice maker/water dispenser. He explained over the phone what likely needed to happen and then told me that he would get back with me in a couple of hours. I gave him my address and info and sure enough--2 hours later he comes, takes a look at what I need done, went to the hardware store, and bought what was needed. He then came back and installed everything and spent a good deal of time talking to me about installing our gutters. He's very friendly and I would not hesitate to call him again if we need work done on our house or remodeling. The quality of service we received definitely exceeded the price we paid to hire him. Randy, if you see this, thanks again very much for all of your help today!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (816) 726-8901 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Paul R. on 07/04/2020

"You can't go wrong with this company. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (888) 910-3913 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Ray D. on 03/24/2020

"Did very good work and service with good follow up and no problems with the new roof. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (866) 909-3090 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2005

When our owners, Robert and Lori Brenneman, started this business, they did so on the belief that some values are timeless and truly never go out of style. Since then, we've earned a reputation for exceeding our customers expectations every time by giving our customers the best workmanship and service that we can offer. Our team of highly experienced contractors is fully trained and insured, making them ready to handle any roofing issue or difficulty that may come your way.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (877) 370-6125 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Rob K. on 10/06/2020

"the guys were very professional and extremley thorough on the inspection of our new home. even our realtor was blown away by the attention to detail. 5 STARS!!!!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (816) 622-1258 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Deal
Posted by Tien N. on 07/27/2020

"Go online to find the Pro."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (816) 918-3590 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 1979

Washington Roofing & Installation Inc, we are the problem solvers, don't replace your roof restore it. We work in the Kansas and Missouri areas and can handle large or small projects. Thank you for taking the time to choose Washington Roofing & Installation Inc. We look forward to helping you today

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (913) 492-1577 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-19 of 19 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Grain Valley Home Inspectors are rated 4.82 out of 5 based on 528 reviews of 19 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Grain Valley, MO

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Grain Valley, MO

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Grain Valley, MO Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Purchasing a home
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Grain Valley, MO Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: home inspection for new home purchase
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Grain Valley, MO Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Grain Valley, MO Date: 06/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Grain Valley, MO Date: 06/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Buyer home inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Grain Valley, MO Date: 06/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Buyer home inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Grain Valley, MO Date: 05/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Grain Valley, MO Date: 04/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks Comment: Home purchase
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Grain Valley, MO Date: 03/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Buying the home-particularly interested in termite inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Grain Valley, MO Date: 12/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Test for mold