Top Home Inspectors in Granbury, TX

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-10 of 10 results
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Natalie W. on 08/13/2021 Very nice and thorough. Very informative about things in my house and had great recommendations for repairs. Definitely recommend this company. Very pleased customer! Great job Mike and the guy that came with him!
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by carrie b. on 11/25/2020 (No comments provided)
Call Now: (817) 798-2056 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by Danielle F. on 10/13/2021 Jason is absolutely amazing!! As a young, single woman buying a home, he did an incredible job of thoroughly explaining the entire inspection to me. I felt educated and confident on moving forward in my home after working with him. Highly recommend!!
Call Now: (682) 727-1940 Call Now
All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Austin C. on 09/30/2021 Watson Building Inspections was quick and efficient when reaching out to set up a time for the inspection. During the inspection they were thorough and afterwards walked through the entire report with us and answered any questions that we had. Highly recommend them!
Call Now: (682) 500-1902 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by MidAmericaMortgage T. on 09/03/2021 He was very thorough. We built a home and originally didnâ t think about getting it inspected, a friend suggested builders make mistakes, so we hired Joe. We were very glad we did, he found a couple large items snd a few small things the builder missed, including our AC set incorrectly!! Definitely worth the money!!
Call Now: (715) 491-2596 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Katie W. on 02/10/2021 Greg was extremely professional. He was timely and answered all my questions.
Call Now: (817) 757-6842 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Caleb W. on 09/10/2021 He was well priced, was able to come out quickly, and communicated with me extremely well.
Call Now: (817) 304-4165 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Beynn L. on 10/06/2021 I had a Same day inspection and they explained the report very well. Super professional and kind.
Call Now: (254) 434-7579 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019 We’re a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home as if it were our own. We are experts in all aspects of solar panels and our services are customizable to each individual project. We specialize in installations. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction!
Call Now: (214) 514-9842 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2016 Here at Power Bros Solar by Don Harris we take pride in our work! Customer satisfaction is the cornerstone of the way we conduct business, and strive to complete the perfect job every time. We will SHOCK you with our competitive pricing. Give us a call today for a FREE estimate!!!
Call Now: (214) 210-0972 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Granbury Home Inspectors are rated 4.96 out of 5 based on 147 reviews of 10 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Texas

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Texas, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Texas Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Granbury, TX

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Granbury, TX

New

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Granbury, TX Date: 10/18/2021 Stories in House: One storyPrimary Motivation: Utility bill savingsPrimary Motivation: Home InspectionPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & DoorsHow old is your home (in years)?: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000Property Owner: YesAre you interested in financing?: No Comment: I want a simple energy audit that will show where heat may be escaping from my home.
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Granbury, TX Date: 10/16/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Granbury, TX Date: 10/6/2021 Stories in House: One storyPrimary Motivation: Utility bill savingsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioningPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & DoorsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): InsulationPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Attic spacePlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Appliances or LightingHow old is your home (in years)?: More than 50 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Granbury, TX Date: 10/3/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Granbury, TX Date: 09/25/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Granbury, TX Date: 09/9/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Buying a house

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Granbury, TX Date: 09/3/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Granbury, TX Date: 07/30/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 5 - 10 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Inspection type: Roof inspection Comment: need photos of hail damage

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Granbury, TX Date: 07/27/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Coming up on 1 year inspection on our new home. Want a home inspection to check our house for any issues that need to be fixed!

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Granbury, TX Date: 07/22/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Granbury, TX Date: 06/30/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Granbury, TX Date: 06/19/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: Don't knowLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Need a estimate

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Granbury

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.