Top Home Inspectors in Grant, MI

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-13 of 13 results
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Steve G. on 08/25/2021 Bob is very knowledgeable about all the procedures in building.
Call Now: (866) 909-0857 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
In Business Since 1987 We have the experience and we are committed to providing quality workmanship and superior customer service on all our applications. We at HouseMaster strive to maintain our reputation as a high quality, very service oriented company with our main focus being customer satisfaction.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Steven S. on 08/12/2021 Todd arrived on time and was very professional. Gave me some valuable information as well. I would hire them again and I would strongly recommend them to anyone who needs a home inspection.
All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by sharon f. on 12/29/2021 I feel I was blessed that I found this co, on Home advisors....They were very professional and courteous . Chuck and Hunter were very accomodating and took the burden off my shoulders by dealing with the insurance co. What a blessing......thank you guys . If you need this type of repair, you MUST call them......
Call Now: (616) 410-3070 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Rachel L. on 06/29/2021 They were prompt, clean and completed the job. They were everything we were looking for in installers.
Call Now: (616) 887-2901 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Shellie B. on 10/21/2020 Very thorough. Did a home inspection for a refinance.
Call Now: (989) 289-6824 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dennis J. on 08/20/2019 Very thorough and professional. Went above and beyond our expectations during the inspection. Took the time to point out and explain important details in real time and patiently answered all our questions. Issued a detailed report the same day. We've had several similar inspections done over the years and this was by far our best experience and value for our money. Highly recommended!
Call Now: (616) 232-7461 Call Now
  • Deal
Posted by Daniel S. on 01/02/2022 Great service! Squeezed me in, for a last minute inspection. Very thorough and very reasonable.
Call Now: (231) 260-6364 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Marques H. on 10/04/2021 I wanted to share with you that my home inspector (Bill) truly went above and beyond for me today and far exceeded my already very high expectations! I hired MichiganPro.com for a termite inspection and well water analysis for my Veterans Affairs mortgage refinance requirements. Instead of getting what he needed and getting out or rushing through things, Bill not only let my son and I follow him around, he patiently and thoroughly answered our 10,000 questions about our house. And most importantly for us, he pointed out every little thing around our house that has the potential of becoming something more, even though those things were not directly related to what we hired him for. And as a HUGE added bonus, he gave us great tips and tricks to save a ton of money by easily and efficiently fixing everything ourselves. In my opinion, he genuinely went the extra mile to make sure that I was a very satisfied customer and very well informed homeowner! If you ever need it, MichiganPro.com Home Inspections is truly your best bet!
Call Now: (800) 470-7938 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Gerald S. on 02/15/2021 No comments.
Call Now: (616) 980-6062 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all the work we perform. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated about the work process. We look forward to earning your business.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by 'ANITA S. on 09/16/2021 Very professional. Took time to point things out to me. His report was detailed with good pictures. I am glad we chose Brigade and recommend Kevin and his company.
Call Now: (616) 916-1325 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lillie C. on 01/03/2022 The actually roofer on site were very professional, proficient, and were able to knockout the job within one day! The only negative we face was a communication barrier due to the fact that we did not speak Spanish and the roofer didn't speak english, however despite this slight obstacle the the work proceeded onward. The finish product turn out beautifully! We Absolutely Love our new roof!! Thank you
Call Now: (616) 379-9609 Call Now

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Grant

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Grant Home Inspectors are rated 4.90 out of 5 based on 321 reviews of 13 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Michigan

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Michigan, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Michigan Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Grant, MI

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Grant, MI

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Grant, MI Date: 08/17/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Grant, MI Date: 03/13/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Buying a home

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Grant, MI Date: 10/25/2019 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Buying home

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Grant, MI Date: 10/19/2018 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Project Start Date: Within a few weeks Comment: Prospective new owners. Home was foreclosed and unoccupied for a few months. We can see some evidence of smoke damage.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Grant, MI Date: 03/7/2018 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Pre purchase fha inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Grant, MI Date: 12/20/2017 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Grant, MI Date: 07/24/2017 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Grant, MI Date: 04/11/2017 Part of real estate sale: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceWhat are you looking for?: Price QuotesIs this an emergency need?: NoDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireInspection type: Home inspection Comment: need a 28x52 1988 moble home inspection done want the works on inspection can you give me a ball park figure on what it will run for cost?

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Grant, MI Date: 08/18/2015 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Comment: Purchase of a cottage that is approved for funding. Need this inspection before closing.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Grant, MI Date: 08/6/2015 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Grant, MI Date: 06/17/2013 Home Age: 5 - 10 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Comment: inspect home for purchase

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Grant, MI Date: 03/19/2012 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Comment: complete home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Grant, MI Date: 02/27/2012 Comment: estimate for home inspection for a house that we are purchasing

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.