Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Gresham, OR

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-11 of 11 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Jean M. on 04/03/2021

"Excellent and professional service. Mark is very knowledgeable and thorough with his inspections. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (503) 410-4552 Call Now
Posted by Cheyenne M. on 02/23/2021

"Mike was a great guy to work with! I was honestly blown away by how personable and quick to respond that he was. He was knowledgeable and professional. I could not have had a better experience with and I would recommend him for any and all roof needs you may have. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (360) 334-9687 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Posted by Mitzi C. on 10/20/2020

"The Glynn Inspection service was very good right from the start. I received a phone call immediately after going on line. An appointment was scheduled, the representative arrived right on time; gave me a brief explanation regarding the process. He completed all the aspects in a timely manner and explained all the results in easy to understand terms. He was very knowledgeable with the Oregon Codes of safety for the State of Oregon. A very good experience! Thank you. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (503) 720-5223 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Ruth T. on 03/02/2021

"I am thankful for an honest assessment of what the job needed. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (360) 828-8004 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Kevin D. on 03/17/2021

"I saw some lower reviews that had me concerned but they were amazing! I canâ t speak highly enough about Black Diamond Roofing and in particular Kimo the salesman was also amazing. Donâ t second guess they are going to help find the right materials, give the best price and provide perfect quality. I canâ t ask for more."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (503) 317-1006 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by DonnaJoy T. on 03/20/2021

"They did an impeccable job with so much integrity. They are on my team now and I am so glad I found them. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (360) 313-0061 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Posted by Gary S. on 04/14/2021

"Very helpful and friendly!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (503) 597-9724 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021

Welcome!

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (503) 919-7070 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-11 of 11 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Gresham Home Inspectors are rated 4.83 out of 5 based on 462 reviews of 11 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Gresham, OR

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Gresham, OR

New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Gresham, OR Date: 04/16/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspection, including sewer, lead paint, asbestos, fireplace, radon, mold, pest, etc.
New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Gresham, OR Date: 04/15/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Gresham, OR Date: 04/02/2021 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings Square footage of home:: More than 2,000 How old is your home (in years)?: 21 - 30 years Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning, Windows & Doors, Insulation, Attic space, Appliances or Lighting Stories in House: Two stories Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Property Owner: Yes Comment: Utility bills have been high and we would like to reduce them.
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Gresham, OR Date: 03/2021 Kind of Roof: Wood shake Roof leaked: No Stories of Home: One story Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Gresham, OR Date: 03/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Gresham, OR Date: 01/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Gresham, OR Date: 12/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Mobile home inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Gresham, OR Date: 12/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Gresham, OR Date: 11/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Purchasing a townhouse in Gresham Oregon with an HOA. The property is 1570 sq ft.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Gresham, OR Date: 11/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Buying a house and need an inspection

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Gresham

Northwest Homes & Renovations
P.O. Box 863
Silverton, OR 97381
HomeGuard Inspections
P.O. Box 2621
Vancouver, WA 98668
Inspections Unlimited Yamhill Inc.
P.O. Box 38
Newberg, OR 97132
Accredited Home Inspection of Oregon, LLC
P.O. Box 80579
Portland, OR 97280
AMG Roofing
14806 S.E. Lane St.
Portland, OR 97233
North Valley Heating & Cooling, LLC
Pmb 401, 2870 N.E. Hogan Rd., Suite E
Gresham, OR 97030
Professional Home Inspection
2806 S.E. 47th Ave
Portland, OR 97206
AAA Roof Care
3509 N.E. 99th St.
Vancouver, WA 98665