Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Griffin, GA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-18 of 18 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Theresa I. on 11/21/2020

"Very professional, honest and friendly. I will definitely recommend Tristan. Thank you!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (706) 587-2655 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Trinderlyn W. on 01/18/2021

"Great prices very respectable very professional there understanding"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (470) 263-6948 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Cory W. on 08/28/2020

"Very professional! Very thorough! "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (678) 558-4222 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Sheldon G. on 05/06/2020

"He is very reliable. I have used him multiple times. He is trustworthy. He shows up on time and is very professional. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (470) 530-6284 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jennifer C. on 09/21/2016

"Mr. Gray explained all he would do for the amount I was being charged. He let me know when he arrived at the property and when he was finished. Mr. Gray also called me to tell me his findings. His report was ready very quickly. He called me to go over every bit of it. I appreciated his professionalism and work in a timely manner. He has left the door ope for me to call again if I have any questions or concerns within the report. I would highly recommend AMG Home and Property Inspections for your inspection needs. Thank you for a job well done. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (678) 343-5540 Call Now
Posted by Andrew F. on 08/07/2020

"Nothing"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (877) 895-0015 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by NELLE W. on 02/18/2021

"Eli is a professional who really knows what he is doing. He was excellent, thorough, patient and explained everything he did. He was punctual, professionally attired with/mask, and took time with the inspection. I recommend him highly. Was very pleased with the services provided."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (404) 838-0894 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2013

Drake's Inspection Services is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (770) 778-8107 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Eileen K. on 03/02/2020

"We hired them to do our roof and were so impressed that we had them do our gutters too. A refreshing company in the home improvement space. Great communication. Up front, competitive pricing, excellent work, and honesty. They showed up exactly when they said they would and did what they said in the time they said. This is rare in this industry but you get it with O'Brien. I will definitely recommend them to friends and hire them for future projects."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (678) 507-6925 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Horace S. on 05/27/2020

"Michael is very thorough in what he does. He makes sure to follow up with you and fully explain his report. I would highly recommend him to anyone."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (770) 584-5444 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Deal
Posted by Terri H. on 05/01/2020

"Did an amazing job on our home inspection!!! Would highly recommend their services! Very knowledgeable!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (404) 372-0901 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Robert S. on 02/04/2021

"David did an excellent job reviewing my property. The report was clear and concise,helping me make the decision to move forward with the home. I would use him again. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (678) 545-8721 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Henry c. on 09/10/2020

"Great Company and they didi a great job and financing was a breeze. overall great work. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (770) 872-7973 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jannice B. on 02/09/2021

"I appreciate his service and I will use him again."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (770) 710-6866 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Michael H. on 02/16/2021

"This company really takes their time to get the job done right and really cares about customers satisfaction "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (404) 398-8900 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-18 of 18 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Griffin Home Inspectors are rated 4.90 out of 5 based on 369 reviews of 18 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Griffin, GA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Griffin, GA

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Griffin, GA Date: 02/12/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Griffin, GA Date: 02/02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Griffin, GA Date: 01/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Single story (1269 sq ft) home appraisal
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Griffin, GA Date: 12/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Griffin, GA Date: 12/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: My Home Inspector was scheduled to do a home inspection on Monday Dec. 14 2020 and just got a call he is sick. I need someone for Griffin area.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Griffin, GA Date: 12/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: A small house at 404 Meadowlark Dr. Griffin, GA
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Griffin, GA Date: 11/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I'm purchasing a home and need an inspection done ASAP before sealing the deal and forfeiting my earnest money.
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Griffin, GA Date: 11/2020 Kind of Roof: Tar and gravel Roof leaked: No Stories of Home: One story Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: I would like to get an estimate for replacing my roof. It's about time to have it inspected for replacing when needed. I know it's coming time. Please call prior to arrival
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Griffin, GA Date: 11/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: Yes Stories of Home: One story Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: I have Allstate insurance. Its inspector came out and told me that my roof was deteriorating more quickly than it should. My house and roof are 5 years old. The inspector told me that the roof looks like it is 15 years old. He also said that he will let Allstate insure the roof this year, but if I didn't get it replaced before next renewal period, he would recommend nonrenewal. I've had roofing contractors tell me the roof is fine as-is. I need to know whether I need to file a claim with the roofing manufacturer for defective material or whether I need to switch insurance companies.
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Griffin, GA Date: 11/2020 Kind of Roof: Tar and gravel Roof leaked: No Stories of Home: One story Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: I would like to get an estimate for replacing my roof. It's about time to have it inspected for replacing when needed. I know it's coming time.

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Griffin

Conquest Residential Home Inspection
686 Ishman Ballard Rd.
Newnan, GA 30263
Heartwood Home Inspections, Inc.
292 Oakdale Rd.
Atlanta, GA 30307
Mike Monahan Home Inspections, Inc.
2974 Appling Drive
Atlanta, GA 30341
Dunlap Home Inspection
635 Brandenburgh Way
Roswell, GA 30075
Tuscany Construction Co., Inc.
6395 Lakeview Drive
Buford, GA 30518
BPI Home Inspections and Appraisal
4389 Southvale
Decatur, GA 30034
Environmental Mold Solutions, LLC
6 Heards Overlook Court
Sandy Springs, GA 30328
S D G Woodworking & Remodeling
515 Virginia Highlands
Fayetteville, GA 30215