Top Home Inspectors in Gulf Breeze, FL

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-16 of 16 results
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Michael D. on 08/08/2020 Was very helpful and when insurance was asking for extra photos he had no problem going back and going above and beyond.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by donald s. on 10/05/2020 Extremely thorough. Work was highest quality. Chris and wife Robin wok as a team, and they don't miss a thing. We wanted a detailed home improvement checklist, as well as a damage report after a recent hurricane, Exceeded all our expectations.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business! Book with us online or feel free to give us a call today!"
All Service Pros
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Wanda N. on 10/19/2021 This man did great job. I would hire again. He communicated very well on the inspection. He sent me a report right away. I was very pleased with this company. I will hire again. Wanda Niehoff
Call Now: (850) 974-1533 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Barbara T. on 10/15/2021 Mike is so great. I hired him for a foundation inspection for my home purchase and needed it in a hurry. He got an opening and fit me in 2 days before expected. And I got my report back in less than 48 hrs. He's fast but still very thorough. And the fee was less than what I had budgeted for which was a plus. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for any type of home inspection.
Call Now: (850) 462-2272 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Denis M. on 12/24/2020 Matt Aninos did a satisfactory job but I wished heâ d asked about and inspected the location of the washer /dryer location. His photos and notes were thorough besides this aspect. Communication is the key to negotiation of a price. This house had no crawl space or attic, so no wind mitigation report was possible. The Sellerâ s WDO report revealed the exterior siding is fiber cement board, which is fireproof and termite proof. (house was built in 1983, so no lead paint issues).
Call Now: (850) 816-9679 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Miriam S. on 05/10/2021 JJ is very thorough. He is very reachable and clarified our questions at all times. We felt lucky to find him. We recommend him without hesitation.
Call Now: (850) 712-6878 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by kathryn h. on 09/30/2021 very knowledgeable. very please with the gentleman that came out. Jasper was awesome thank you.
Call Now: (800) 680-3420 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Charles T. on 10/02/2021 I would just like to say it was a pleasure hiring 'Jason' for my roofing project it was done properly and efficiently, he was very professional, Knowledgeable. I'm very pleased with the quality of workmanship and quality that Jason and his supervisor David provided I would highly recommend P-F Roofing to anyone needing quality work! Job well Done
Call Now: (850) 312-8556 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Adam J. on 03/30/2021 I was extremely surprised and delighted to find out everything I was sold on actually happened the way I was told, thats rare with any company these days. I am saving money every month, I got a nice cash back check after I was installed and my panels actually look pretty good. Would highly recommend using these guys to find out what can be done to your home.
Call Now: (866) 614-2460 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Christian B. on 04/22/2019 They did exactly as needed and good feed back.
Call Now: (850) 865-1507 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 Walker's Home Inspection, LLC is the solution to all of your home inspection needs. We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness, and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship, so that the next time service is needed, there will be no question on who to call.
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jacob M. on 06/26/2021 Everything about Timberman is top notch. Everyone was friendly and they did an outstanding job. My neighbor went with another company and spent a lot more money. Thank you Timberman.
Call Now: (407) 537-2708 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Matt M. on 10/19/2021 Very thorough and knowledgeable. Fast and friendly service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Patrick R. on 10/26/2021 I like him he was pleasant and did his job very well.
Call Now: (850) 206-1829 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Linda B. on 10/22/2021 Just at the appointment stage. He’s scheduled and we’re looking forward to working with him. Sounds like just what we need on the phone!
Call Now: (407) 803-4391 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Gulf Breeze Home Inspectors are rated 4.88 out of 5 based on 304 reviews of 16 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Florida Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Gulf Breeze, FL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Gulf Breeze, FL

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Gulf Breeze, FL Date: 11/1/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceWhat are you looking for?: Price QuotesIs this an emergency need?: YesDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireInspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Gulf Breeze, FL Date: 10/15/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Hurricane straps

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Gulf Breeze, FL Date: 10/8/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Gulf Breeze, FL Date: 09/27/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Gulf Breeze, FL Date: 09/20/2021 Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Gulf Breeze, FL Date: 09/16/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Gulf Breeze, FL Date: 08/30/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Need a home and termite inspection done.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Gulf Breeze, FL Date: 08/5/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Inspection of crack in foundation of new home construction.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Gulf Breeze, FL Date: 08/5/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Gulf Breeze, FL Date: 07/23/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Gulf Breeze, FL Date: 07/20/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Need condo inspection, including wind mitigation must be completed before 7/27

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Gulf Breeze, FL Date: 07/7/2021 Stories of Home: Two storiesKind of Roof: TileRoof leaked: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Just had a new tile roof installed. We like to have it inspected to make sure it is installed correctly and no broken tiles etc.

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Gulf Breeze

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.