Top Home Inspectors in Halifax, PA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-12 of 12 results
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Ben A. on 06/29/2021 He was very thorough and extremely easy to work with.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Justin C. on 07/10/2021 Paul was on time and very personable. I had work to complete in my apartment (behind the house he was inspecting) so I let him just complete the inspection without me leaning over his shoulder the whole time. It took him about 2 hours for a 1300 sq. ft. house. After he finished he took me around the house and explained in detail the most pressing matters and answered all of my questions in lamens terms that I could understand. Within 24 hours I received an email with a detailed report containing pictures and breaking down each individual room and the defects present in that space. He also included a "Life Expectancy Chart" that explains how long every type of component to a house lasts. Furthermore the fee for services seemed fair and affordable for such a detailed inspection report. 100% would recommend.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Trent t. on 06/24/2021 This guy removed and reinstall my roof. I had the best price and outstanding service. I highly recommend them.
Call Now: (866) 697-0501 Call Now

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Roger M. on 02/27/2020 The work performed was top notch. They finished the project early. Final project turned out great!
Call Now: (877) 576-1193 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ray N. on 08/07/2021 Jim and Jeremy did a fabulous job. They completed scraped the whole roof then put on a primer coat and then the finished coat. This is the best I ever remember the roof looking andI have lived here for 74 years. I highly recommend them for any work. They do a great job, they do not waste time and they make sure you are satisfied. I can not say enough good things about them. Well the best thing I can say is that they made my wife happy.
Call Now: (717) 870-0362 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Janice K. on 08/30/2021 Quick response, thorough inspection, timely report.
Call Now: (717) 502-4402 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jenny H. on 08/07/2019 No
Call Now: (570) 238-6822 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Glendon .. on 06/06/2017 They do good work, finish what the start, and do top quality work.
Call Now: (570) 490-0513 Call Now
Call Now: (814) 979-5045 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by lee n. on 03/23/2017 great work,nice people
Call Now: (717) 945-9939 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Pat F. on 08/23/2021 These people are just about the hardest working folks I have ever seen! I have used their services several times for chimney sweeping, installing a chimney liner, removing and replacing rake boards (in blazing hot sun), and painting hard-to-reach parts of a four story house. They are always cheerful, never complain and keep at a job till it is done and done right. And they find time if there is an emergency to come to help.Thanks Goe and Hector. Pat
Call Now: (717) 383-5774 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Halifax Home Inspectors are rated 4.91 out of 5 based on 217 reviews of 12 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Pennsylvania

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Pennsylvania, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Pennsylvania Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Halifax, PA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Halifax, PA

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Halifax, PA Date: 07/17/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: Don't knowRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Assessing an estate sale to see if move-in ready for myself, my partner, our infant daughter, & dog.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Halifax, PA Date: 04/22/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Halifax, PA Date: 02/12/2021 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savingsSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000Request Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleWhat kind of location is this?: Home/Residence

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Halifax, PA Date: 03/12/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: We would like to be tested. We are checking for quotes

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Halifax, PA Date: 02/19/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Buying home and need a VA home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Halifax, PA Date: 06/24/2019 What are you looking for?: Price QuotesWhat kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsIs this an emergency need?: NoRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Halifax, PA Date: 06/12/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceDesired Project Start Date: Tomorrow Comment: Home inspection 1800 farm house wiring, structure, septic, roof, etc...

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Halifax, PA Date: 04/5/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Halifax, PA Date: 10/1/2018 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Halifax, PA Date: 04/26/2018 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceDesired Project Start Date: Tomorrow

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Halifax

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.