Top Home Inspectors in Hallandale, FL

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-21 of 21 results
Call Now: (866) 841-4158 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Cherie W. on 08/09/2021 I was very impressed with this company and the professionalism that was shown to me. Quick responses and a detailed report of my inspection along with photos of the problem areas. I would use hem again and have no issues with recommending to family and friends.
Call Now: (866) 736-7509 Call Now

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Brian D. on 08/07/2021 Fast and thorough
Call Now: (727) 365-5088 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Nancy H. on 09/02/2021 Showed up when they said they would. Very knowledgeable and help.
Call Now: (866) 349-9263 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Maggie G. on 08/26/2021 He was punctual, professional and knowledgeable. Would hire him again.
Call Now: (833) 424-6772 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Pam S. on 06/16/2021 On time, professional, covered every inch of the property inside/out, excellent attitude and report complete and sent to Insurance. will use again and referred already to friends. Thank You
Call Now: (754) 240-0193 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Adam J. on 03/30/2021 I was extremely surprised and delighted to find out everything I was sold on actually happened the way I was told, thats rare with any company these days. I am saving money every month, I got a nice cash back check after I was installed and my panels actually look pretty good. Would highly recommend using these guys to find out what can be done to your home.
Call Now: (866) 614-2460 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Scott M. on 05/24/2020 Professional, courteous and qualified. Very pleased with Paul's work and won't hesitate to bring him in on my next project/need!
Call Now: (954) 899-6834 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Anthony B. on 11/03/2020 Eric was great, professional and fast. Told us everything we needed to know about our new home. I would recommended him to everyone and will use him again when I plan on buying another home again.
Call Now: (954) 895-8741 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by armando t. on 05/15/2021 Clear transaction and very communicative
Call Now: (561) 515-4788 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2017 Reliable Inspections, is a locally owned and operated company with over 7 years of experience. We specialize in professional home inspection services. Our commitment is 100% guaranteed customer satisfaction on every project. Call for a free estimate today!
Call Now: (305) 896-8712 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Claudio D. on 06/18/2019 Great service
Call Now: (305) 595-4992 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
In Business Since 2021 AP Home Inspections is the premier professional Home Inspection company offering the fastest and most detailed services in Miami-Dade County . We are known to pay attention to detail, while making your satisfaction and your project our number one priority. Please call today to schedule your appointment with a true professional and I will promise to go above and beyond for you!
Call Now: (786) 308-7524 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2012 Property Inspection Consultants LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of business. I uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty and personal responsibility. My distinction is the quality of service I bring to my customers. Above all, I am watchful of my customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of my business. Call us today
Call Now: (754) 240-0192 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Judy .. on 09/27/2020 He is terrific, knows what he is doing and talking about and very experienced.
Call Now: (754) 333-3069 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Carmen V. on 08/06/2021 Inspector was very thorough and 7ncovered many hidden problems. Saved me from getting into a money pit. I am grateful and will recommend them to anyone that wants to hear the truth.
Call Now: (786) 227-2541 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Eduardo P. on 12/29/2020 VERY HAPPY WITH THE JOB WILL USE THEM AGIAN THANK YOU.
Call Now: (954) 588-2723 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tony X. on 04/03/2018 He is personable, he has great attention to detail at a great value, hes a great guy to work with, and attentive to your needs.
Call Now: (954) 663-2408 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2016 Ismael is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business
Call Now: (305) 894-6152 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by TJ S. on 10/18/2017 They were great I would honestly recommend them to anyone.
Call Now: (561) 371-2125 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Hallandale Home Inspectors are rated 4.85 out of 5 based on 438 reviews of 21 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Florida Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Hallandale, FL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Hallandale, FL

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Hallandale beach, FL Date: 09/16/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for an inspection of a 70 year old home. It was inherited and we need someone to tell us if it is in good shape and what help it may need to be under cod.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Hallandale, FL Date: 09/1/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: New home purchase inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Hallandale, FL Date: 08/24/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: 40 year inspection for a co-op

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Hallandale, FL Date: 07/26/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Condo 3. Bed 1780 sq On the ocean Hallandale fl.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof- For Business

Location: Hallandale, FL Date: 07/13/2021 Location: BusinessPart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Request Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I need to see if there is a roof leak in the commercial property 'i rent. The landlord is stating I created the leak when the ac unit was changed but there were multiple leaks after a re roof was done. I need someone to come ASAP.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Hallandale, FL Date: 07/8/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Confo inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Hallandale, FL Date: 07/7/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: 2 bed - 2 bath. 1000 sq ft

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: HALLANDALE, FL Date: 06/7/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Hallandale, FL Date: 05/18/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Hallandale, FL Date: 05/17/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Inspection a new home

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Hallandale

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.