Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Hamilton, OH

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    HighTek Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Hamilton, OH·

    Multi-Family Unit Inspections, Home Inspections, Radon Testing , and 2 more

    "Very good home inspector."

    Anthony G. in October 2021

    BF
    Kettering, OH·

    Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)

    "Steve was very thorough. He pointed everything out to us and gave suggestions. Was happy to answer any questions we had. The report was very detailed down to showing how we could fix things. We will use him again for the next house we need inspected as well as recommend him to friends and family."

    Sharon S. in April 2020

    MF
    Cincinnati, OH·

    Home Inspection

    "Great guy! Nice, professional, and smart!! Local, family business!! Did a great job and I received my report in about 3 hours!!!!!!"

    theresa P. in November 2017

    Union Home Inspection LLC Logo
    Union, KY·

    Home Inspections, Home Inspections

    "Very professiona! Jim delivered and his customer service was beyond exceptional! He is very well networked in the industry and he Is extremely knowledgeable! We would definitely hire him again, and againâ ¦."

    Jenna K. in May 2023

    HD
    North Bend, OH·

    General Home Inspections

    "The job was done right. I had 2 other contractors come to my home and they did not offer the recommendations of repair that Herman Heine did. He had a better plan and acted on it. With the drone he was better able to investigate what needed to be repaired. It was his second pair of eyes so to speak."

    Dan W. in October 2017

    HT
    Goshen, OH·

    Mold & Toxic Material Test, Radon Gas - Testing, Complete Home Inspection , and 3 more

    "Crystal did a very thorough inspection. Would recommend her to anyone."

    Bobby A. in March 2024

    UH

    In business since 2015

    About us: "We’re a locally owned and operated company with years of industry experience. We value honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We specialize in home inspections and a variety of related projects."

    Tri State Complete Home Repair and Maintenance Logo
    Cincinnati, OH·

    Complete home maintenance and repairs, Remodel bathroom, Painting interior, exterior , doors interior, exterior , and 2 more

    "Really impressed with everyone from start to finish. Talked with Tim initially and he coordinated the various projects and times. Richard and David arrived ready to work. Both of these men moved from job to job, answering our questions and quickly completing each task. They arrived early the second day and did not take a break until the work was complete. Richard and David were professional, courteous, and very oriented toward customer satisfaction. We had a ceiling repair and Tim had a separate crew to finish this repair/replacement. Erin and Scott showed up ready to complete the project. They were courteous and completed the job in a timely manner. A pleasure watching a team work together. We could not have asked for a better experience all the way around. These folks were proud of the company they worked at. Did a great job cleaning up after the job were completed. We will use Tri State Complete Home Repair in the future and will happily recommend them to others. Job well done."

    Joey C. in October 2020

    AC
    Hamilton, OH·

    Roofing

    "These people did great work. They went above and beyond the job I hired them for. Quick and efficient. Friendly people. Explained everything to me. I will definitely hire them again for other projects. I highly recommend them."

    Roy W. in June 2024

    TR

    Roof/Deck/Siding Cleaning & Repair, Gutter/Downspout Cleaning & Repair, Gutter Guard Installation , and 1 more

    "Very professional. Very thorough in their service and clean up! I was very satisfied and will use this company again!"

    Candy D. in June 2024

    PH
    Loveland, OH·

    Ashphalt Shingle Roofing

    "Some shingles did blow off but Ron has someone there the next day to repair them. Great customer service. He also included new roof decking in his quote so we weren t surprised by anything."

    Manna U. in December 2019

    RP
    West Chester Township, OH·

    Roofing & Gutters, Siding, Windows

    "Gave me a good price for my shed to be re-shingled. Workers showed up on correct day and did a great job. They made sure it was done right and cleaned up. Very happy to work with Dave Robbins who came out to do the estimate. Very pleased."

    Randy B. in January 2024

    B & L Construction Logo
    Harrison, OH·

    Flat, Foam, or Single Ply, Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Repair- For Business-Specialize, Look-alike Slate, Rubber, EP DM Rubber Modified, Standing Seam Metal, and Barn Panel , and 2 more

    "Tristan did an exceptional job on our drywall and electric. He was courteous and professional. We will be hiring him again for some Spring projects."

    Lisa B. in December 2014

    Vision Home Exteriors Logo
    Maineville, OH·

    Chimney, Roofing, Siding , and 1 more

    "They suggested a color to match our new roof and it turned out amazing...Ty was extremely personable, professional , and helpful. It was a great experience."

    John Y. in February 2021

    Xpert Roofing, LLC Logo

    "Here it is yet another holiday week and the wind got the best of our house. I called XPert Roofing and they were able to send one of their professionals out the very next day to give us an estimate. That same day we were able to get our quote and be scheduled for the repair. We could not be more pleased with the quality of work they have provided time and time again. Did I mention it was a holiday week?!?! We are so appreciative of how they have treated us so we did not have to worry about additional damage by waiting on the repair. Thank you again!!"

    kara B. in December 2023

    SB
    Cincinnati, OH·

    Complete Home Inspections including all 17 divisions., Roofing Inspections, Ohio WDI License Inspections , and 5 more

    "Andrew did a great job on our inspection, explained everything thoroughly."

    Kellie F. in March 2018

Showing 1-16 of 16 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Hamilton Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 231 reviews of 231 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Ohio

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Ohio, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Ohio Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Hamilton, OH

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Hamilton, OH

  • Project Location: Hamilton, OH
    Date: 01/30/24
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Other/Don't Know
  • Project Location: Hamilton, OH
    Date: 01/17/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Moving in

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.