Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Happy Valley, OR

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-14 of 14 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Jean M. on 04/03/2021

"Excellent and professional service. Mark is very knowledgeable and thorough with his inspections. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (503) 410-4552 Call Now
Posted by Cheyenne M. on 02/23/2021

"Mike was a great guy to work with! I was honestly blown away by how personable and quick to respond that he was. He was knowledgeable and professional. I could not have had a better experience with and I would recommend him for any and all roof needs you may have. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (360) 334-9687 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2018

We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home as if it were our own. We offer a variety of General Contractor services that are customizable to each individual project. You will find us to be competitively priced, paying close attention to the details of each and every project that we are involved with. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction!

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (503) 509-8215 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Posted by Mitzi C. on 10/20/2020

"The Glynn Inspection service was very good right from the start. I received a phone call immediately after going on line. An appointment was scheduled, the representative arrived right on time; gave me a brief explanation regarding the process. He completed all the aspects in a timely manner and explained all the results in easy to understand terms. He was very knowledgeable with the Oregon Codes of safety for the State of Oregon. A very good experience! Thank you. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (503) 720-5223 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Ruth T. on 03/02/2021

"I am thankful for an honest assessment of what the job needed. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (360) 828-8004 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2001

Home Team Inspection Service is a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our dedicated team of professionals have over 20 years of hands on experience to provide innovative ideas and suggestions tailored to your projects. Our services are customized to your individual needs, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with. Please feel free to contact us today to have two certified home inspectors working for you.

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (360) 334-9773 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Kevin D. on 03/17/2021

"I saw some lower reviews that had me concerned but they were amazing! I canâ t speak highly enough about Black Diamond Roofing and in particular Kimo the salesman was also amazing. Donâ t second guess they are going to help find the right materials, give the best price and provide perfect quality. I canâ t ask for more."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (503) 317-1006 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Vickie W. on 04/25/2021

"Javier was very easy to work with and performed the job as he said he would. We were happy with his work."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (360) 313-0061 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Posted by Maureen G. on 04/28/2021

"John was very personable and quickly made himself available to us."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (503) 597-9724 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Marsha B. on 03/21/2020

"Cody was great to work with. He called to let us know he was early and could come over and talk to us abut replacing our old roof. He showed us various examples and why Ibex uses this materials. We signed on for the roof replacement.
Juan and Marco were the installers and they were great. They listened to what we wanted and answered all of our questions. They were fast, clean and know their jobs well. I would recommend them to anyone.
"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (360) 836-9050 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Amy H. on 07/23/2019

"Timely in all aspects from start to finish. Great duo took care of our inspection within the week and in half the time a solo inspector would be able to manage it.
Happily recommend to everyone!
"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (503) 333-4442 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-14 of 14 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Happy Valley Home Inspectors are rated 4.84 out of 5 based on 624 reviews of 14 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Happy Valley, OR

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Happy Valley, OR

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Happy Valley, OR Date: 04/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: No Stories of Home: Two stories Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Location: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: home is 7 years old and roof tiles are curling and lots of grit is in the gutters. A gutter specialist told us our roof looks like it's more like 15 years old. Roof company says it's fine, but we want a professional inspection.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Happy Valley, OR Date: 04/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: New home that was model in the development
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Happy Valley, OR Date: 03/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Purchasing a new home (new construction) in Scouters Mountain, Happy Valley, OR. Inspection must scheduled for after March 29th.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Happy Valley, OR Date: 02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Happy Valley, OR Date: 12/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Happy Valley, OR Date: 11/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Happy Valley, OR Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Happy Valley, OR Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspection of a new construction house.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Happy valley, OR Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: 2300 square feet in Happy valley
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Happy Valley, OR Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: New home construction.