Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Harleysville, PA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-16 of 16 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by JOSEPH L. on 11/18/2020

"Very knowledgeable "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (215) 480-6684 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020

We take great pride our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer need. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job.

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (610) 910-8476 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Denise H. on 04/01/2020

"neat and clean, on time and he will exceed your expectations, and anyone who hires him is lucky to have him."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (610) 842-5174 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kiara C. on 02/12/2021

"Ken was thorough and easy to work with ! He knows his stuff and was very clear & transparent.

Fair prices!
"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (215) 867-5580 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Theresa E. on 01/24/2021

"Ken was very knowledgeable, professional and helpful. He is reliable and took time in explaining and showing the steps in completing the job. He also came back to follow up on a concern that I had. I would truly recommend him!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (610) 724-3012 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ryan G. on 02/15/2021

"Timely- thorough review of the home. Very useful information "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (800) 908-7000 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Cindy R. on 10/19/2015

"They where on time, courteous and profession. The job was done right."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (610) 881-6155 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tom on 02/16/2021

"They did a good job. I don't know anything about roofing so they did the whole thing for me. There were no issues, they did the work in a timely manner just like they said and overall just good workers."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (973) 240-3263 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ike S. on 04/24/2020

"They do great work and highly recommend them!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (717) 598-7014 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by lee n. on 03/23/2017

"great work,nice people"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (717) 945-9939 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jeff B. on 07/20/2018

"He is great at what he does! Very friendly! "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (302) 319-6444 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Mike S. on 02/21/2021

"Great experience , l would recommend them"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (484) 358-4726 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Gary O. on 10/29/2020

"Finally got the spray foam insulation that we needed for our rancher. We had an issue with our bathroom exhaust fan but Ken and his team got it resolved. No more attic fan and nasty, dirty insulation all over the place, and 100+ degree temps in the summer causing the a.c. to work overtime. Looking forward to savings. We highly recommend Gunner Insulation."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (212) 299-7124 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-16 of 16 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Harleysville Home Inspectors are rated 4.93 out of 5 based on 568 reviews of 16 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Harleysville, PA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Harleysville, PA

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Harleysville, PA Date: 02/05/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Home inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Harleysville, PA Date: 12/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Inspection for Home purchase including: Home/Property Inspections and Environmental Hazards Wood Infestation Water Service Lead-Based Paint Hazard Sewer line Inspection
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Harleysville, PA Date: 11/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: Yes Stories of Home: Two stories Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Harlesville, PA Date: 10/2020 Roof leaked: No Stories of Home: Two stories Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Harleysville, PA Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: 5000 sq ft, also would need termite and radon inspection. New home to purchase. Call me at xxxxxxxxxxxx for any questions.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Harleysville, PA Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Newly built home with upcoming dusty shoe walkthrough
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Harleysville, PA Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: More than 5,000 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I am purchasing 414 Ace Circle, Harleysville, PA, and need a complete home/termite/radon inspection, as well as an invasive stucco inspection. Time is of the essence.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Harleysville, PA Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Buying a house and need inspection done.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Harleysville, PA Date: 06/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: 3,000 sq ft home 4 bed 3 bath with an unfinished basement. 2004 build, tight time frame to get inspections done due to relocation company. Standard home inspection, no extra electives. Able to pay cash
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Harleysville, PA Date: 06/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Siding roof inspection

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Harleysville

Chris Donnelly Contracting
615 Gillander St
Lansdale, PA 19446
Valley Forge Restoration Company, Inc.
P.O. Box 60241
King Of Prussia, PA 19406
James G. Ambler Residential Construction
1221 Sunset Ln.
Bensalem, PA 19020
George J Grove & Son Inc.
1219 Manheim Pike
Lancaster, PA 17601
Inspect It First Property Inspections
272 Winding Rd.
Boyertowm, PA 19512
Robert H. Conner, LLC
1231 Butler St.
Reading, PA 19601
National Property Inspections
P.O. Box 261
Gilbertsville, PA 19525
Tri-State Roofing
205 Erica Place
Philadelphia, PA 19116