Top Home Inspectors in Harvest, AL

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-13 of 13 results
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mathew D. on 12/14/2020 I am an out of state real estate investor, Preston was awesome, he was able to walk through property and show me pictures and videos of problem areas and break down prices for individual projects. I had a renter moving into house in 4 days and he was able to knock out all projects and send me after pictures and videos of quality of his work which was exceptional. Thank you Johnsonâ s Handyman Services!
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Zachary M. on 11/19/2020 Energy audit was comprehensive, customer service was great, and I now have ways to lower my energy bill via the information Retcon Energy, LLC and its energy auditor provided me. Definitely recommend using this company to lower your energy bills, as they give information in a straightforward and easy to understand manner.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Krissy B. on 10/06/2021 Extremely flexible, did our inspection on the weekend. Pleasant attitude, very professional. Wasn't rushing, took the time to do a thorough inspection. Explained everything in a way for us to understand. Easy to contact, and easy to recive the report in a timely manner. Affordable price for the great job. I would recommend, and would hire again.
All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kristine L. on 09/01/2021 Abel Services came to our rescue!! We needed immediate work done for damage done by a leak in our house. The timing to get the work done was of most importance to us due to a suddenly scheduled Csection They moved their schedule around to accommodate us and even worked through the weekend! They really care about the customer Rare these days
Call Now: (205) 667-3030 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Brian W. on 09/24/2021 Chris did a fantastic job at our new home inspection. He checked everything and even identified things that were correct but could be different. He was very knowledgeable and was happy to answer all my questions!
Call Now: (256) 601-6030 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Margie L. on 09/28/2021 S&S Roofing did an excellent and thorough job replacing my roof. From the quote process, to the actual work and cleanup the company was professional and very knowledgeable. Greg kept me informed of the process and performed the job as planned. Very reasonably priced and affordable. I would highly recommend S&S Roofing.
Call Now: (256) 783-6915 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by William m. on 08/07/2019 Installed roof vent boots ... Good Job..
Call Now: (256) 566-8099 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Theresa S. on 10/14/2021 The inspector was very nice. Made the appointment very quickly! He was very thorough. Would highly recommend.
Call Now: (256) 788-6807 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Pamela H. on 02/12/2021 Mike went over and above on everything. Thank you again, Iâ ll be calling if I need another roof for sure!
Call Now: (256) 431-5002 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Beth L. on 06/18/2021 Good workmanship and fair prices. Showed up on time, completed the work, and cleaned up after themselves. Definitely would hire again.
Call Now: (256) 828-4021 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Nolan K. on 11/16/2020 We hired David to do an inspection and Radon test for a home we are planning on buying. He was very professional and capable in all of his inspection. He was very polite and not afraid to get dirty or to find everything going on in the home. He had answers for all my questions and knows what he is doing.
Call Now: (866) 909-0281 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Amy B. on 08/11/2021 Wonderful experience! Craig was fast, efficient, and extremely knowledgeable. Our report was the best yet, with so many details. I highly recommend this company and Craig!
Call Now: (256) 527-2959 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
In Business Since 2018 "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business! Book with us online or feel free to give us a call today

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Harvest Home Inspectors are rated 4.89 out of 5 based on 259 reviews of 13 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Alabama

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Alabama, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Alabama Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Harvest, AL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Harvest, AL

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Harvest, AL Date: 09/22/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Harvest, AL Date: 08/31/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Harvest, AL Date: 08/3/2021 Home Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Comment: I would like to get an estimate for someone make sure my home is up o date and that there are no issues.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Harvest, AL Date: 08/1/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Harvest, AL Date: 07/26/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Home inspection, crawl space, radon, 2150 sq. Ft.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Harvest, AL Date: 07/1/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Harvest, AL Date: 06/7/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Harvest, AL Date: 05/27/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Looking at home that is said to been recently updated including its fixtures. This is a one story with a detach garage on a one acre plot.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Harvest, AL Date: 05/15/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Harvest, AL Date: 04/16/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Inspect 9 month old house

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Harvest, AL Date: 02/25/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Harvest, AL Date: 01/3/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Harvest, AL Date: 01/1/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Home inspection needed for home purchase

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Harvest

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.