Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Hershey, PA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-15 of 15 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
Posted by Danielle G. on 09/09/2020

"Tom was wonderful and extremely thorough! He explained everything as he went along and I left feeling like I really knew the ins and outs of the property. He was extremely personable and very professional. He called to schedule and follow up prior to the date of the inspection. I felt confident in him during the entire process. I would recommend him to anyone."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (717) 413-4582 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Brandon W. on 08/12/2020

"Good experience. Owner was super nice and job was affordable"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit, Energy Audit - For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (717) 292-5613 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mick S. on 10/10/2019

"Outstanding results. Jim's task was to remove an existing external staircase and replace it up to code. He was very meticulous at every point of the project and even impressed the county inspector. Very reasonable cost and time to complete. The house would fall before that staircase! Would recommend in a heart beat and would hire again."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (717) 870-0362 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Michael Y. on 07/17/2020

"He is a good and honest guy. You know you are getting top of line work for a fair price."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (717) 708-1563 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Glendon on 06/06/2017

"They do good work, finish what the start, and do top quality work. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (570) 490-0513 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ike S. on 04/24/2020

"They do great work and highly recommend them!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (717) 598-7014 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
Posted by Valerie H. on 07/16/2020

"Great experience; report came same day!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (717) 502-4402 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jessica W. on 07/05/2020

"Justin was extremely helpful and answered all of our questions. My boyfriend and I were very happy we went with Justin for our home inspection."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (855) 624-4504 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sabrina R. on 06/30/2020

"did welll"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (717) 500-1040 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Todd M. on 07/14/2020

"The customer service was outstanding!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (717) 723-7686 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Linda M. on 07/31/2020

"Their response to my initial contact was very prompt, explanation of work they would do was good, their arrival was always on time based on what I was told and clean up at the end of each day was impressive. I would highly recommend them."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit, Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (717) 918-3184 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by TED S. on 08/04/2020

"It looks good but the proof will come when it gets cold. They did a good job under terrible conditions. Brutally hot. Thumbs up."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (717) 258-6574 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-15 of 15 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Hershey Home Inspectors are rated 4.85 out of 5 based on 168 reviews of 15 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Hershey, PA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Hershey, PA

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Hershey, PA Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Hershey, PA Date: 06/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Looking for Home Improvement Contractor who can inspect home and create punch list and quote cost to do all work
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Hershey, PA Date: 05/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Currently renting a house and I am buying it from the owners. Would like a home inspection.
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Hershey, PA Date: 04/2020 Kind of Roof: Wood shake Roof leaked: Yes Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Hershey, PA Date: 02/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Hershey, PA Date: 01/2020 Primary Motivation: Environmental (Reducing greenhouse gasses), Utility bill savings Square footage of home:: More than 2,000 Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: Basic home energy audit
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Hershey, PA Date: 12/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: New home inspection
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Hershey, PA Date: 08/2019 Kind of Roof: Wood shake Roof leaked: Yes What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Desired Project Start Date: Tomorrow
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Hershey, PA Date: 08/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home and termite inspection for home buying
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Hershey, PA Date: 08/2019 Primary Motivation: Environmental (Reducing greenhouse gasses), Utility bill savings Square footage of home:: More than 2,000 Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: I would like an energy audit to determine what needs to be improved before the winter, and, figure out how to use less energy and reduce our footprint.

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Hershey

WIN Home Inspection
2133 Andrew Ave.
Elizabethtown, PA 17022
George J Grove & Son Inc.
1219 Manheim Pike
Lancaster, PA 17601
Fisher's Roofing
1685 Rock Hollo Rd.
Loysville, PA 17047
Badger Home Inspections
95 Horseshoe Boulevard
Annivlle, PA 17003
Ecobuilt Efficient Buildings
2840 Strasburg Rd.
East Fallowfield, PA 19320
Premier Roofing Systems, LLC
535 Brown Rd.
Myerstown, PA 17067
Amos G. Riehl Builders, LLC
34 Hatville
Gordonville, PA 17529
The Home Inspection Guru, LLC
306 Dogwood Lane
Womelsdorf, PA 19567