Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Hillsboro, OR

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    BH

    In business since 2020

    About us: "Over 3 decades of industry experience, we pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business! Call Today!"

    GI
    Eagle Creek, OR·

    Home Inspection (Commercial & Residential)

    "He return my call immediately and was able to accommodate me to my clientâ s convenience, which was super important."

    Karen O. in December 2022

    SKYLINE HOME INSPECTIONS PDX LLC Logo
    PORTLAND, OR·

    Home Inspections

    "I hired Skyline to do a general inspection as I had some concerns with the shape of the house after 30 years. Preston did my inspection and was incredible. He covered my house inside and out and then, while still there, took all the time needed to walk me through the things I could do to prevent the water damage I was seeing. He found a ton of issues but showed me how to make it feel manageable. He seemed to really enjoy what he did and managed to teach me a lot in just one visit."

    J.D. M. in June 2023

    JB
    Tigard, OR·

    Remodel, Kithchen and Baths, Remodel , and 3 more

    "I appreciated the attention to detail and quality work, and good communication and acheduling. Very efficient operation."

    Susan J. in December 2014

    Homemasters Portland SW Logo
    Tigard, OR·

    Gutters - HOMEMASTERS Lifetime Custom Seamless Aluminum Gutters, Windows - Simonton / Anderson, Roofing - CertainTeed (5 Star Installer) , and 2 more

    "Matt Wright came to our house and explained the roof replacement process. He took pictures and made detailed notes which he passed on to the installation crew. The crew followed his instructions to the letter. When completed Matt returned to make sure everything was satisfactory. He also went over our roof guarantee. I highly recommend Homemasters!"

    Bruce M. in November 2021

    HQ
    Portland, OR·

    Over 18 Years of Experience

    "High Quality didn't simply clean our roof. They checked for any possible roof issues and repaired what was necessary to keep our Rood in good condition. They also installed six new skylights and gave us a reasonable price for the entire job. The owner provided us excellent service, showed that he cared about ensuring we were satisfied and completed the work quickly. I would recommend High Quality because if their excellent customer service and dedication to quality."

    Linda K. in December 2023

    BL

    In business since 2018

    Hillsboro, OR·

    Radon Testing, Home Inspections, Home Inspections , and 3 more

    About us: "We are a full service inspection company offering residential (both single- and multi-family) and commercial inspections along with sewer scopes, radon testing, oil tank sweeps, air and water quality testing, WDO certificates, Home Energy Scores and floor plans. No need to make multiple appointments when we can do it all! We are a husband and wife team running our inspection business with a focus on quality, friendliness, and knowledge that is both broad and deep. The inspector's decades of experience and close attention to detail will give you the information needed for your real estate journey. We both enjoy supporting people throughout their property decisions and pride ourselves on making the inspection process smooth for you. Tim is a great resource who will supply you with an accurate, informative, and comprehensive picture of your investment."

    Blue Roof Home Inspections Logo

    In business since 2023

    About us: "Choosing the right home inspector can be a difficult. Unlike most professionals, you probably won't get to meet your home inspector before hiring them. Furthermore, different inspectors have varying qualifications, experiences, equipment, reporting methods, and pricing. One thing for sure is that a quality home inspection requires a lot of work, and a thorough inspections depends heavily on the individual inspectors effort. If you honor us by permitting us to inspect your new home, we guarantee to give our very best effort and perform the inspection as if we are buying the home ourselves. This we promise to you. We look forward to earning your business!"

    Joey Builders, Inc. Logo

    In business since 2020

    Portland, OR·

    Additions and Remodels

    About us: "With years of experience in the construction industry, we are the experts you need to take care of your home or business. We handle all of your remodeling needs with great care. We will treat your home as we would treat our own. Give Joey Builders, Inc. a call today, we look forward to working with you!"

    DF

    "Great quality installation, respectful of their space and workers, amazing clean up and timely order."

    Jennifer K. in November 2023

Showing 1-10 of 10 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Hillsboro Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 201 reviews of 201 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Oregon

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Oregon, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Oregon Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Hillsboro, OR

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Hillsboro, OR

  • Project Location: Hillsboro, OR
    Date: 01/30/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: I would like to get an estimate for looking to have my entire home inspected. There was a partial wall which was removed however no support beam was put in place. I am seeing cracks in the walls and ceiling. Looking for someone who can inspect the entire home and structure.
  • Project Location: Hillsboro, OR
    Date: 01/08/24
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Location: Home/Residence
    Comment: New home

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.