Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Holiday, FL

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Inspect Pro 360, PLLC Logo
    Lutz, FL·

    Home Inspections

    "Most Flexible Service Ever!!!!"

    Alan I. in October 2023

    TI
    New Port Richey, FL·

    Real Estate inspections, Home inspections

    "I am a new realtor and I contacted Harold via a referral from my broker. He was quick to return my call on numerous occasions now and provides a thorough and timely inspection and report. I will be referring him to any of my clients in need of an inspection."

    Kelly B. in October 2021

    BG

    "Extremely thorough and informative. Very friendly and professional."

    Diana O. in October 2023

    DC Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Largo, FL·

    Home Inspections

    "He is very responsible and has a very strong attention to detail. He is clean, quick, and accurate."

    Jim S. in September 2017

    Whitt Inspections, LLC Logo
    Lakeland, FL·

    General Home Inspection, Wind Mitigation Inspection, Home Inspection Services , and 2 more

    "Very Professional, Highly Reccommend."

    Isaac V. in December 2018

    JM
    Tarpon Springs, FL·

    4-Point Inspections, Home Inspections, Roof Certifications , and 1 more

    "Very professional and honest. Made my day."

    sam M. in February 2021

    SJ
    TAMPA, FL·

    HOME INSPECTION

    "Best experience, exelent job"

    Luis V. in February 2024

    Stone Eagle Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Hudson, FL·

    Wind Mitigatiion, Pool Inspection, 4 Point Inspections , and 1 more

    "Very professional and provided great customer service"

    Kurt P. in December 2016

    Legendary Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Wesley Chapel, FL·

    Wind Mitigations, Pre-Purchase Home Inspections, 11 Month Warranty Inspection , and 7 more

    "Lance was very professional, he did a 4 point inspection and wind mitigation. He was very thorough and finished much faster than expected. I will use him again if the need comes up."

    DruCilla D. in December 2020

    Roofing and Restoration Services of America, LLC Logo
    Nokomis, FL·

    Gutter Services, Siding-Installation/Services, Solar Services , and 2 more

    "Reddog Roofing did a excellent job"

    James W. in December 2022

    RH

    About us: "For most people, purchasing a home is the largest purchase they will make in their lifetime. Don’t rush into that investment without knowing the thousands or even tens of thousands of dollars in repairs that could be hiding behind those walls or foundation. Let REVELATION HOME INSPECTION give you that piece of mind that the home you are potentially investing your hard earned dollars into is SAFE & not hiding any costly repairs. We offer 4-Point inspections, Wind Mitigation Inspections, Complete Home Inspections, and more."

    Paramount Home Inspectors Logo
    Riverview, FL·

    Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)

    "The response to my message left was very quick and he worked with me to get the inspection done as soon as possible. Very friendly and professional. Well worth the money paid. Thank you"

    Tammy C. in October 2015

    DT
    Dania, FL·

    Roofing

    "When I called Dream Team Roofing, they were very nice on the phone. They sent a polite and courteous person out to my house. I really appreciated the work that they completed for me, and I recommend them to any and everyone."

    Samantha B. in January 2023

    CC
    Lakeland, FL·

    Bathroom Remodels, Kitchen remodels

    "Best experience they were their every step to make it what I wanted to be. Steve was so easy and comfortable to work with. The sub contractor, Ronnie was awesome. He was so detailed in his work. So very happy on the results."

    Cecilia M. in May 2022

    Gail Carter Logo
    Altamonte Springs, FL·

    Solar Panels For Electric System - Install, Home Energy Audit

    "She did a very good value for the money. She is professional and she has an excellent customer service skill. She gave an up to date advice and explained also the procedure for the solar."

    Elda C. in March 2022

    DT

    In business since 2022

    About us: "Dream Team Roofing INC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    EP
    Odessa, FL·

    "He was on time and had my report by the next day. He also phoned me to go over the report with me."

    kevin P. in December 2023

    Home Renew, LLC Logo
    Pinetta, FL·

    Utility bill reduction, Insulation, Energy Assessment

    "Excellent work. Everyone was kind and efficient. Saving me money. Well worth it."

    Annette H. in November 2023

Showing 1-18 of 18 results

How much do home inspectors typically cost?

  • Holiday, Florida Average
    $301
  • Typical Range
    $239 - $349
  • Low End - High End
    $100 - $470

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Holiday Home Inspectors are rated 5.0 out of 5 based on 256 reviews of 256 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Florida Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Holiday, FL

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Holiday, FL

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.