Top Home Inspectors in Holiday, FL

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-20 of 20 results
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by ralph p. on 10/15/2021 excellent inspector
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Victoria P. on 07/01/2021 Working with this company was such a refreshing experience. They are knowledgeable with exceptional customer service. They took time to explain findings in great detail. They also provided inspection within 24 hours of request.
Call Now: (813) 322-8128 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Christina C. on 09/16/2021 I used Stephen at Anchor Home Inspections for my home purchase. I was a first time homebuyer, so obviously this was a major purchase for me. I wanted to make sure I hired a company that was meticulous in their inspections, as I did not want to purchase a home that was going to be a costly investment for me down the road. Stephen showed up on time, was very thorough with his inspection, and delivered me the report the same day. Would absolutely recommend anchor to anyone, and will use them for my next home purchase.
Call Now: (941) 220-2154 Call Now
All Service Pros
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by Danielle M. on 09/29/2021 John moved very quickly and provided me with a clear, detailed report within hours of inspection. He was easy to work with and I can tell he is very knowledgeable! Loved how quick he was able to schedule me an appointment and how eager he was to help me. I will be recommending them in the future. Thank you Clear Choice Home Inspections and John!
Call Now: (813) 602-6299 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Lukas L. on 06/22/2021 Thank you so much for the detailed report and wonderful experience.
Call Now: (727) 337-3036 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Monique S. on 09/20/2021 Scott was punctual and professional. His report was detailed with pictures and recommendations. He is courteous and responds immediately to questions and emails. I would definitely recommend him to others.
Call Now: (813) 330-6801 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jim K. on 02/13/2021 Ron was prompt to provide a quote for my small masonry repair and completed the job the next day. Cleanup met my expectations, and I would highly recommend Eco Safe Living for larger masonry projects. I would definitely use them again.
Call Now: (813) 322-7577 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Diane F. on 10/04/2021 Very thorough and professional report with appropriate pictures. Mike was very flexible when rescheduled. I am using them again and recommend them.
Call Now: (813) 277-4056 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Scott B. on 09/15/2021 Did a great job keeping me posted on when they would arrive.
Call Now: (352) 584-4499 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kelly B. on 10/07/2021 I am a new realtor and I contacted Harold via a referral from my broker. He was quick to return my call on numerous occasions now and provides a thorough and timely inspection and report. I will be referring him to any of my clients in need of an inspection.
Call Now: (813) 322-7189 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Kristen N. on 04/08/2021 Andrew is absolutely amazing! It was great to get an accurate price quote and was able to schedule quickly and efficiently. Andrew was in contact with me from start to finish via text and his pricing was more than reasonable! On the day of inspection he was on time, and showed us a lot of things about the house that we didnâ t know. Here was professional and knowledgeable about the property. He also does pool inspections which was great for us! if you want a family man who is honest, and helpful and just cares about his clients this is the company for you. Being a new homeowner he made a stressful situation enjoyable. Highly recommend.
Call Now: (727) 307-1339 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by sam m. on 02/19/2021 Very professional and honest. Made my day.
Call Now: (727) 433-2304 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Charles W. on 09/05/2019 Dave was punctual and performed a thorough inspection. The price was reasonable, too.
Call Now: (727) 945-3153 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Seth H. on 05/04/2021 Noah is spot on and professional every step of the inspection process. His forms and reports were prompt! He takes great pictures and his write ups are clear and concise for lenders, buyers, sellers- everyone involved in real estate transactions. Give him a call and you will see the difference.
Call Now: (352) 895-8947 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joseph T. on 07/28/2019 David inspected the home that we purchased and caught the fact that one of the rooms did not have AC going into it. We would have had to install it later out of our own pocket. Instead, we were able to negotiate for seller's credit. David was very professional and knowledgeable about cost of repairs and new installations. He was very easy to talk to and made our kids laugh!
Call Now: (813) 610-5311 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Adam J. on 03/30/2021 I was extremely surprised and delighted to find out everything I was sold on actually happened the way I was told, thats rare with any company these days. I am saving money every month, I got a nice cash back check after I was installed and my panels actually look pretty good. Would highly recommend using these guys to find out what can be done to your home.
Call Now: (866) 614-2460 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Deepthi C. on 09/28/2021 Steve was very professional and has deep knowledge on what he is doing. I would highly recommend him.
Call Now: (813) 575-2727 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2016 Right Way Public Adjusting firm is dedicated to delivering experienced and elite public adjusters to assist home and business owners with property damage. We are licensed, insured, and bonded adjusters throughout the State of Florida. Right Way maximizes your settlement without the stress of you dealing with the insurance company. If we cannot settle your property damage claim with the insurance company, you will will owe us not one penny. Insurance companies have adjusters to protect their interests, we are here to protect your interests.
Call Now: (813) 340-0017 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Dietmar L. on 09/22/2021 They came in time, were very detail-oriented, and produced all reports within the agreed time frame.
Call Now: (813) 389-4008 Call Now
Posted by Valerie P. on 04/01/2021 Very professional! He was on time with estimate and job. He did a great job!
Call Now: (813) 577-2488 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Holiday Home Inspectors are rated 4.86 out of 5 based on 822 reviews of 20 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Florida Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Holiday, FL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Holiday, FL

New

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Holiday, FL Date: 10/20/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Holiday, FL Date: 10/4/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Holiday, FL Date: 09/23/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Check roof

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Holiday, FL Date: 09/14/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Four corner and roof

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Holiday, FL Date: 08/25/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: I have approximately 7 business days to inspect a home as I am in the process of buying the property.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Holiday, FL Date: 08/16/2021

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Holiday, FL Date: 07/29/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Holiday, FL Date: 07/18/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: need home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Holiday, FL Date: 06/30/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: I need this done now I guess so I don't lose my escrow it's for purchasing a new home it's on Darlington in Holiday Florida

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Holiday, FL Date: 06/17/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Holiday

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.